Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gainesville I-75

3370 S.W. 42nd Street , Gainesville, Florida 32608

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 433 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

433opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    362
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Delightful room/ staff was great

By

02 noviembre 2020

Great place. Hotel staff was great and friendly, breakfast was decent. Everything with our experience was great and wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room should have two chairs to sit in to watch TV.

By

02 noviembre 2020

The room should have two chairs to sit in and be able to watch TV. There is a lot better Holiday Inn Express room lay out. It is located in Johns Creek in the Atlanta Ga.. It was the best room lay out and room experience by far.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness, great service and friendly staff

By

02 noviembre 2020

Cleanliness and staff were both exceptional. We really enjoyed the courtyard to be able to visit with local friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TD trip to Florida for a family matter in October 20

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

Great experience. My trip to Florida was more relaxing with my stay here at a tough time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

26 octubre 2020

club

excellent place to stay clean easy access to i75 new facility easy to get to places to eat near by

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

313

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Great hotel. Great staff. Only problem was stayed in room 313. It started raining and the roof drain is in the wall and was so loud it woke us up. If it was to rain for a long period or time this room would not work out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Na

By

24 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Na friendly clean well maintef could have done without front desk clerk talking to friend. Otherwise everything great for the night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect!

By

23 octubre 2020

club

Amazing staff and hotel A

Highly recommend this hotel, perfect and friendly staff. A must stay in Gainesville FL

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Three Night Stay visiting family in Gainesville

By

19 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Overall - we had a good stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We have stayed there several times all enjoyable. Covid has obviously affected the experience but overall the hotel has done a good job with masks and cleanliness. My only request is to vary the breakfast options a little. They are on the go options which is appropriate, but there is very little on the way of protein - would be nice to offer some sausage or bacon biscuits to go versus danishes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Miserable experience

By

15 octubre 2020

Upon arrival we were greeted by a friendly staff member who checked us in with no problems and was very helpful. We got to the room and found that there were no pens, and upon venturing downstairs we couldn't find anyone to assist us and the only available pens were ones that had not been sanitized. The room was clean except for the carpet which felt sticky, and the toilet, which seemed to have issues flushing. We didn't find this out until we wer e already getting into bed and after having traveled all day we figured we would mention it in the morning. Come morning I figure I will grab breakfast while my husband loads the car, only to find a mix of prepared items sitting soggy and room temperature in bowls of what I would assume used to be ice but was completely room temperature. I tried to find other items but 5 of the items I had found had packages that were busted open, to include muffins, a breakfast bar, yogurt, and a banana that the top section was already peeled. It is aldo worth mentioning when I first got to the dining room there were two other people, one wearing a mask and one not, who gathered items and left prior to me. While I was eating my breakfast bar in the empty dining room area an employee came out of the back room and demanded that I put on a mask, despite the fact I was eating and no one else was there. I told her I would be leaving as soon as I was done and she told me I wasn't allowed to be in any part of the building the way I was and to put on a mask or leave. At this point I was extremely uncomfortable and when my husband came in she again told me to put on a mask and leave, and stood there the entire time my husband grabbed a few items and we were pressured to rush out the door. I never got to talk to an employee about the problems with the room and felt targeted by the whole encounter. I have always made sure to choose a Holiday Inn on my travels and have had good experienced and even got a membership because of it. After this experience with such an unprofessional and hostile staff member I will never return to this particular hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasantly surprised and covid safe.

By

13 octubre 2020

This is a first class facility. We were welcomed by the staff and had a very restful and enjoyable stay, after a long trip with heavy traffic and road construction. It was a quiet respite and I recommend this exceptional facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wake up

By

09 octubre 2020

club

We requested wake up calls for 2 mornings. Never got either!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información