Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 754 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

754opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    401
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    69
  • 1 Estrellas
    69

Best location yet!

By

20 julio 2017

Very pleased had an amazing honeymoon the staff was very pleasant and the view was amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 julio 2017

club

Great place to stay while in Galveston island. Close to beach and the strip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay

By

20 julio 2017

club

We wanted to stay at a place where we could see and hear the ocean. When we arrived and checked in, we could not see the ocean because of the lower room we had. The staff switched rooms for us very quickly. If you want to see the ocean I recommend requesting a 3rd or 4th floor room. We walked down the seawall, met family for dinner, came back to the room and sat out on the balcony to see the moon and relax before bedtime. It was great. The next morning we had a wonderful breakfast, walked on the beach, checked out and spent the day on the Strand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trey

By

20 julio 2017

Good location, no complaints very clean hotel really good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall

By

18 julio 2017

club

Please see previous response. I had a bad experience the entire stay. I previously had a bad experience at another holiday inn and I decided to give this hotel another chance but the experience was worse.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Galveston

By

17 julio 2017

club

I truly enjoyed my stay. The location was amazing and the staff were very friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

17 julio 2017

Had a wonderful stay here. The staff was very conscious of my needs and was did hesitate to help us with finding restaurants or things to do. Daniel was very informative on check in and Chris was a picture of hospitality during our stay. Thank you both for everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

16 julio 2017

club

This hotel was right across from the Gulf. There was not much for a beach there, but not far away was some great beaches. The view was wonderful. The location was nice, but was too far away to walk. Pool area was a bit small, but kids enjoyed it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

16 julio 2017

excellent

Daniel an excellent corporate person also room attendance by service person on the room floor was very thorough in jer attendance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holliday Inn Galveston Seaside Stay

By

16 julio 2017

Overall we were not totally happy with our stay, the bathroom toilet constantly smelled like raw sewage, the TV remote did not work properly and the AC would not cool very good.
On the bright side one of the host was very friendly and helpful, and one of the cleaning ladies dried our clothing after the pay D.C. ending dryer would not completely dry our wash..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 julio 2017

club

The staff for me takes it from good to great. The ammentities are good, great pool and hot tubs with ocean views. The breakfast was fantastic! I was shocked how good the food was and they keep it fresh. The only thing that does not allow me to give five stars is that the room I was in needs some updates as far as the flooring, painting and we couldn't shut the bathroom door all the way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beachfront Regular with Allergies - Caution

By

15 julio 2017

platinumelite

For people suffering from asthma and allergies, the overpowering use of fragrance to mask musty odors is a problem. Good counter space in the bathroom and spacious balcony on beach front rooms. Great soundproofing prevents street noise issues. Good black out curtains, too. Air conditioner not up to par. Might need better seal on balcony door to keep out the moisture so the A/C can keep humidity at a reasonable level. Fix the fragrance and humidity issue and it is a great hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información