Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 587 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

587opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    304
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    65

Fantastic

By

11 enero 2017

club

Front desk staff was very friendly, room was very clean and much larger than one expected. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Winter getaway

By

10 enero 2017

club

Choosing to visit Galveston in January was not a wise choice, but it was necessary to fulfill a prepaid vacation that included a tour of condos. Time was running out on the deadline.
The room was nice. It would have been more comfortable with a nice comfy chair to sit in instead of having to sit on the bed to watch TV.
The hard floors in the room were very, very cold. In winter weather with temperatures in the high 20's having to get out of bed to go to the bathroom was miserable.
The mattress was too soft for my taste.
The noise from the floor above sounded like a 400 pound elephant pacing the length of the room repeatedly between two and four AM each morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff friendliness

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Upon our arrival the staff indicated that because of severe fog the cruise ships were unable to leave and some people had stayed late. Our room was not yet cleaned and they would not be able to do the requested upgrade until the next day. The staff was true to their word and upgraded our room the following day and were very professional and accomodating for the remainder of our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

07 enero 2017

We had a great experience at this hotel. My only problem was with the Holiday Inn Club Vacation people who upped the price on this when I booked it saying it was during holiday time even though it was right after the holidays and the hotel was quite dead at the time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
I am glad that you enjoyed your experience with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Galveston. We are very sorry to hear about the issue with the rate. Hopefully next time your down this way feel free to contact us directly and we would love to have you stay with us again. The peak time here on the island is usually all summer long, and weekends. If your a rewards member make sure to try our online rate at www.ihg.com we promise you will find the lowest price there.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More of a Motel than a Hotel

By

04 enero 2017

club

Common areas were messy, parking garage lock does not work, super hot in the common areas in the evening, guest room was just "OK".

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. We continue to work very hard around the property. During the cold seasons, Texas weather goes hot to cold within minutes. We try to keep everything at a comfortable temperature for all our guests. I will deferentially address these issues with our staff and make sure it doesn't happen again. Thank you again for bring this to my attention. Edward G. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

02 enero 2017

Wonderful location and great value. Enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
We greatly appreciate the positive feedback. We are trying so very hard to make all our guest our priority. We hope you comeback again when ever your in Galveston. Edward G.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just a place to sleep

By

02 enero 2017

club

While the beds are comfortable I would not recommend. This is not up to Holiday Inn Express Standards. Rooms are outdated and dark, halls are dirty, and just overall a run down hotel. I would not recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
I am terribly sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with us. We always try to make our guest stay with us great no mater what. We are still going through a transition and are working hard to better ourselves here. This is why we appreciate your feedback so much. This will help us focus on what we need to turn our attention to. Sometimes we are so focus on guest needs we neglect the most obvious ones. As always I will share your feedback with my team and we will better our efforts. Hopefully if your ever in the area you will see it in yourself to give us another chance we would love to have you back. Thanks
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas Visit

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

Good value and clean room. Breakfast staff overwhelmed at peak due to allowing guests from hotel next door access to breakfast at HIEX.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for kind review. We are very sorry about that. Often times you get rewards members that stay close by and join us for breakfast. We hate to say "no" to our rewards members. We will definitely take this into consideration. Thank you so much again for your feedback with out it we can not get better. Our guest satisfaction is number 1 priority.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Christmas Day Stay

By

28 diciembre 2016

Balcony view of the Gulf with a spacious room and great breakfast!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your holiday with us. We appreciate the Positive feedback and we thank you so much for staying with us. We hope you visit again if your ever in the area. Edward G. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room for the price

By

24 diciembre 2016

great room for the price .good location staff was great. the only thing I did not like was the beds were to soft.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are sorry about the bed as we just changed them out for brand new pillow tops. We hope you come back and visit again. Thank you again for the great feedback we appreciate it a great deal. Edward G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店很好

By

22 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

酒店很好,尤其是地理位置。正对着加尔维斯顿的海滩,环境很不错。我很喜欢。以后还会入住。

酒店很好,尤其是地理位置。正对着加尔维斯顿的海滩,环境很不错。我很喜欢。以后还会入住。

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
我們感謝您的反饋,並期待您的下一次與我們在一起。我們一直努力使我們的客戶更好,我們不能沒有你做。 謝謝, 愛德華G. 總經理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view and very clean

By

20 diciembre 2016

Great location and great view of the Gulf of Mexico.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much, We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Galveston. We hope you keep coming back. Thanks, Edward
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información