Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 672 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

672opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    353
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    67

2 extra day off

By

30 abril 2017

platinumelite

Summer at the front desk very nice and helpful, hotel clean and very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

30 abril 2017

club

Large roach ( that someone had stepped on between the tables in the breakfast. room Gross...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom Improvements

By

29 abril 2017

Bathtubs need some slip mats or strips and larger soap bars.Bathtub area I think could have used some stain removing in the soap dish area and the curtains dont seem to be large enough for shower stall water spill out on the floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

29 abril 2017

platinumelite

Loved the property and amenities. Perfect location. Close to the restaurant strip but not so close as to have constant noise and disruption. Quiet and restful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location Next to the Water

By

28 abril 2017

club

This was a great location next to the Gulf and right by plenty of restaurants and bars

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and great view from room

By

28 abril 2017

club

The location and view from the hotel room was great. Staff was friendly and we had a great time. Will definitely go back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will be back

By

27 abril 2017

club

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express on the Seawall. The only negative thing to say about the property is the price tag. Unfortunately, all hotels on the island are incredibly expensive. We paid the same rate for this hotel that we will pay on Clearwater beach, Florida (one of the best in the country). Holiday Inn can charge this price because people will pay it, just like all of the other hotels on the island.

Room was clean, a bit musty smelling but when the air conditioner ran for a while it cleared out. Beds were super comfortable!. Breakfast was excellent and the staff was super friendly.

I do wish this hotel offered a shuttle service, especially since it is on the end of the seawall where nothing is in walking distance. There is no beach across the street and all of the restaurants, bars, and shops are way on the other end of the seawall. A shuttle to take us to the big beaches or even the pocket beaches, as well as the shops and restaurants on the island would have been very nice. The island does not allow uber and even though cabs are easy to come by, they are very expensive!

Overall, loved this hotel. We will be back, and this will likely be our hotel of choice while on the island, especially if they get a shuttle!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with a great view of the Gulf

By

27 abril 2017

If you are looking for a place to stay in Galveston that is reasonable and right next to the beach, this is the place to stay,! the Staff tries really hard to accommodate any of your needs! The meeting room is great for small to medium size meetings and they make sure everything runs smoothly if you are planing a business meeting. If you are just straying on vacation, the pool and proximity to the beach are a great bonus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Galvestion trip

By

26 abril 2017

club

We loved the stay .. Had a great trip.. We loved the fact that we were so close to everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

25 abril 2017

club

The overall was great but the shower head needs to be redone it is to high to be able to turn on shower the knob is way to high for disabled person to reach

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

24 abril 2017

The room was nice and clean. We had a awesome view of the bay. The service was great. The manager helped us find a restaurant down the street to have dinner. He was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lived up to our expectations

By

24 abril 2017

As IHG Gold members, we stay at a lot of different IHG hotels, and this one lived up to and even surpassed our expectations. We thoroughly enjoyed our four days, and will return again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información