Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 605 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

605opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    313
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    65

Very Good Hotel

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful front desk staff. Very good hot breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was AMAZING

By

21 febrero 2017

club

The room was nice and clean. The bed was so comfortable....

The bathroom was clean

The food was good

Staff was very friendly

It was just perfect for the weekend getaway. We will stay here again for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good spot to lay over

By

21 febrero 2017

Nice place; nice people. Hard to turn left out of the hotel due to traffic but would have been true from any hotel on the strip. But the other side of the road is the ocean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feb Stay

By

19 febrero 2017

Great staff, decent but older property. It's starting to show some age. Breakfast was typical holiday inn express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you, We are working at getting better and bring the property up to date. Although we can not do it with out your helpful feedback and we hope you come and visit again and see our progress.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Morning customer service

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The lady that checked us out in the morning was fantastic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
I'm glad to hear she was able to take care of you. She prides herself on service and I have passed on your awesome comments on to her. Thank you again and we look forward to you visiting us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, new, comfortable!

By

09 febrero 2017

club

I stayed here for 3 nights and felt very comfortable. Rooms are clean, staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast selection is vast and very delicious. Rooms are clean, and has all the comfort you need to work from your room. definitely recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. We have been working very hard to improve our property for our guests. When we get feedback as awesome as this we know our hard work is not in vain. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

09 febrero 2017

Do not attend the sales pitch or stay in this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Sorry you had a bad stay with us. We always value your feedback and with out it we can not improve. Our staff here struggles to make sure that all our guest are happy when they leave. If we can not help in making your stay with us great only you can tell us what we can do to improve it for you. We hope you can give us a second chance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable night away

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Enjoyed the location of the hotel - an easy drive to Moody Gardens, grocery, and restaurants. Would have loved a front-facing balcony, but our side balcony did give us a sliver of the seawall. Appreciated the Keurig and coffee in the lobby too. Staff was pleasant and helpful. There was a dead roach in the bathroom, but then again, it's Texas y'all, and that's to be expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
We truly appreciate your kind words. We do hope that all our guest enjoy their stay with us. We try very hard so that our guest do not have to deal with pests like that. As you said it's Texas lived in the area over 20 years and you can't escape them. We work really hard to make sure that we keep everything clean and we appreciate our guest that understand our struggle. We hope this does not keep you from visiting us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exelente hotel

By

07 febrero 2017

Desde el chec inn hasta el check out todofue exelente

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Gracias por sus amables palabras, apreciamos que disfrutaron de su estancia y esperamos volver a visitar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great food and wonderful location on sea wall.

By

01 febrero 2017

I enjoyed my enjoyed my stay for my pre-birthday weekend. The bed was so comfortable, breakfast was delicious, with a. Variety of breakfast foods.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thanks for the positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to you visiting again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Musty, not the cleanest and deceptive

By

01 febrero 2017

We stay in holiday inns often and we're very disappointed in this one. There was definitely mold and mildew use in the air and very musty had a hard time breathing by morning. Staff was nice until we questioned the parking situation for our cruise. We were then told that they do not do parking and you have to go next-door And pay to do that and then when we went over there they could not guarantee a ride back to your car. We were originally told that there was parking available next-door but we're not told about the charges. Breakfast was OK and other than the staff being defensive about the parking they were nice. Would not recommend this hotel

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 febrero 2017
Hello Kimcruiser! Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Galveston West-Seawall, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about breakfast. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the parking arrangement and the property condition. We will look into these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No issues

By

31 enero 2017

No problems or issues with the property. Great facility

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
We are are glad you had no issues during your stay. Thank you so much we are all working really hard to make sure our facility is in top condition for our guests. We look forward to having you stay again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información