Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 31 ago 2015)
( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable surroundings My visit was a business need for overnight accommodations in Galveston. Very friendly and accommodating staff, even when I had to check out due to unforeseen power issues. August 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A Disgrace to the National Chain Upon entering the room, the "musty/mildew/dirty" odor was sufficient to knock you down. We had all of our luggage and hanging clothes in the room. When I took the baggage cart back to the front door, I mentioned the odor to the manager on duty in his office. He stated he would give us another room if we wished but seemed rather unconcerned. We declined the offer because I was told there would not be a view from a new room nor an assurance that the room would be any better. Therefore, we bought a can of FEBREZE which eliminates odors and sprayed the room until it become some what livable. In fact upon check-in, they gave us a note that stated "If for any reason you feel that you cannot give us 10/10 points on overall experience. Please do not hesitate to bring it to our attention" I told the manager they were working on a zero. The door to the balcony would not remain closed unless you engaged the dead bolt. Plus you could see light from outside around the entire door jam. Not very good with a strong gulf rain. There was a bag of trash on the balcony. The water control for the shower/tub would barely turn to give you a decent floe of water. The sheets were very worn. The coffee pot was inoperative. A call to the front desk produced no results. Thirty minutes later, a visit to the front desk, because the manager wasn't at work yet, with a threat of a zero rating produced results in another 30 minutes. The breakfast room had two attendants; however, they ran out of orange and cranberry juices, the omelets were barely edible-over cooked, the pancake size were about that of a silver dollar, about 1/4 the size experienced at other inns, and the plastic ware was not the usual but flimsy black items that easily broke and difficult to use. At the end of the breakfast hour, the room was locked. They did not participate in the HI Express August special "Pancakes at Night". One last item, We had to check out at the front desk because they were not familiar with IHG RCM policy of delivering the bill to your room for fast check out. This was our worst experience with a HI Express and will not use this facility again. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Breakfast Breakfast was great and service was excellent. The staff was very attentive to my needs and recommended places to eat since we were no familiar with the area. August 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by would not stay again when making my booking I picked a 2 bed room knowing that my wife and 2 kids were going to be with me when I went and checked in they had me in a king room and that was the only room they had so I asked for them to send me a roll away to my room and the lady at the front desk said she would have house keeping take one to me this was around 4 P.M when we came back to the room at 10 P.M. they hadn't brought the bed so I had to go get it myself. As for the room the A/C never cooled the room off it smelt like mold in the room the bath tube was very dirty and there was trash left in the room from the last person the guest service wasn't helpful or nice and when we woke up the next morning to leave we found bugs all in are room. The only reason we had stayed at this hotel was because we were going on a cruise and I was using my points for this stay. This is hands down the worst holiday Inn that I have ever stayed in and this is coming from a club member that stays around 200 nights in different Holiday Inn a year. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Vacation Took the family for a quick vacation to Galveston and stayed at Holiday Inn Express. Very clean, nice hotel, close to the beach and Schlitterbahn and Moody Gardens. Highly recommend this place to others. Breakfast was good. Will definitely be going back again. August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a great long weekend in Galveston at the Holiday Inn Seawall. The staff was very friendly and helpful, great breakfast every morning, the pool was clean and fun, overall was a great stay in a nice place that was worth the money. August 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend if using hotel for cruise stay I would not recommend if using hotel for cruise stay. The distance is further from the cruise ship without anything to do within walking distance. There is not a crosswalk, so to get to the beach, you have to run across a busy highway. This was a little dangerous! Also, the cruise shuttle could only be paid for roundtrip for $50, regardless of whether you only asked for one-way transportation. We took a taxi for $21, so it worked out better but the front desk staff tried to make it appear that it was impossible to take a taxi with statements such as, "if it will come" or "you will be waiting a long time". Neither was the case. August 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The staff is friendly and helpful and the hotel is clean. the beds are very comfortable. Had a great nights sleep. Great ocean view. August 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:56:03.792-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLSEN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>