Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 513 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

513opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    265
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Not worth the value

By

10 agosto 2016

Overpriced, run-down hotel. Choose a different location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great value convenient location

By

08 agosto 2016

club

location has easy access to the seawall, was able to walk right across the streat, balcony not that great because the ac unit blows hot air

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

08 agosto 2016

Room and bathroom were very clean. The view from the balcony was nice. The breakfast was good and convenient. The location was good. Good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STAFF WAS GREAT, MANAGEMENT WAS NOT

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Management was completely insensitive. I was here for medical reasons and was only in the 2nd room, since the first room was dirty 45 minutes and they still charged me for the room when I told them I just found out I was able to stay at my Mother's and that's where I needed to be. I've been in Management and customer service for 18 years so I understand policies but I also understand mitigating circumstances and sometimes policies shouldn't apply.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

broke bed

By

08 agosto 2016

slow elevators only one worked some of the time one of the beds box springs was broken laying on it you could never get comfortable if you did go to sleep you would wake up half off the bed only one ice machine worked they had decided to put three vending and ice machines out of service to redo the floor place appeared to be full poor choice during summer could never get ice good breakfast but need to expand hours very crowded milk both days was bad clabbered (chunks) ran out of some food roaches in pool area odor in bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Great Breakfast

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Made the reservation at the last minute and were more than accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hope You Don't Get Room 424 !!!

By

05 agosto 2016

1. Killed one large Cock Roach in our Bathroom
2. Striker plate on door has been modified and hard to
lock door
3. Bathroom: (a) Front of counter has been repaired
(poorly), it is ugly and very sticky
(b) Ceiling is peeling
4. Main Room Area: Paint is peeling off the wall
5. Beds: The mattress or box springs are super noisy
6. Housekeeping did not change the sheets the seven
(7) days we were there
7. General Manager would not come look at the room
or do anything about the problems

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Hotel

By

03 agosto 2016

No a good hotel to stay in. There are other cleaner hotels with a friendlier staff up and down Seawall Blvd. The pool area had roaches...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view, sloppy hotel

By

27 julio 2016

club

The view from the 2 queen bed suite 3rd floor balcony was excellent.

The carpet had an awful mold-like smell. Called main office 3 times, no answer, clock did not work, very,very slow elevator, staff unfriendly per two of my guests. Lounging area closed when breakfast ended, no antacid sold in hotel store.

The view from the balcony was the highlite, the room and hotel personnel need work. While there I thought, an untidy hotel represents untidy management.

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 agosto 2016
Dear Kh11111, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and I appreciate the time you took to share your experience while staying at our hotel. Guest satisfaction is important to us and we try our hardest to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. However, I regret to read that we did not meet your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to your room provided and customer service delivered. This is definitely not the type of hotel experience we wanted for our guests to have. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. While I understand that you did not have an overall great stay, I sincerely hope that we get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay before a cruise

By

25 julio 2016

The property was great. The staff was very accommodating. The room was handicapped accessible and suited our needs perfectly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thank you so much for this overall very praising feedback regarding your stay with Holiday Inn Express & Suites Galveston. I was extremely happy to read that you felt so well in our Hotel and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for taking the time to share your personal experience with us. Sincerely, Mehmet Cetinkaya General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

23 julio 2016

Stayed there for 2 nights and my family and I thought it was good and we enjoyed it there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for this overall very praising feedback regarding your stay with Holiday Inn Express & Suites Galveston. I was extremely happy to read that you felt so well in our Hotel and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for taking the time to share your personal experience with us. Sincerely, Mehmet Cetinkaya General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Choice

By

20 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The building is starting to show it's age but the hotel is updated and looks great. the staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was clean. The bed was a bit soft, I prefer a firmer bed, but I slept just fine. Our room was adjacent to the elevator but you couldn't hear it at all. Not a lot of hall noise either, very quite room. Breakfast the next morning was good, lots of variety, eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, bagels, muffins, waffles, cereal. They also had a pancake maker, never saw one of those before. The other guests at breakfast were lively and talkative, so I guess they all got a good nights sleep too! I would definitely stay here again if we return to Galveston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for this overall very praising feedback regarding your stay with Holiday Inn Express & Suites Galveston. I was extremely happy to read that you felt so well in our Hotel and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for taking the time to share your personal experience with us. Sincerely, Mehmet Cetinkaya General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información