Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 693 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    68

So, so

By

May 28, 2017

I expexted more ftom a Holiday Inn. The breakfast was cold and the shower knob was broken. However my nights rest and sleep were superb. The besd was GREAT.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

May 27, 2017

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Maid service was very good. Nice balcony.

Read More
Read Less

I was truly disappointed

By

May 25, 2017

I have never been treated so rudely at check in of a hotel in my life. We checked in when we got to our room the carpet was soaking wet, and a OZONE MACHINE STILL RUNNING. The room was smoked in I explained my wife has asthma and this room would not work for us, the desk clerk exclaimed I don't have another Suite for you, and repeatedly reminded me I was upgraded as a courtesy. At this point I left called IHG to move my reservation. When asked why I explained what was happening. After a long hold the desk clerk was pounding on the door with keys to a new room. Coincidence? We stayed the night but left Galveston early because my wife didn't feel comfortable there. Property smelled moldy and the whole place seemed sketchy after our initial experience. I have Spire status and was treated poorly, another couple with kids we met at the pool also was disappointed and did not plan to return either.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

May 24, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service,
Friendly staff and very helpful . Pretty quiet atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

May 24, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable, breakfast was good and coffee was good .
Hot tub was not operating properly but was hot. No bubbles...

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Superb Accomodations

By

May 24, 2017

club

Overall the stay at the hotel was a wonderful and memorable experience. From the Hotel Manager to the Housekeeping Supervisor, the Reception Staff, the Grounds personnel, the kitchen Staff, all displayed the high degree of Customer Service and courtesy that was provided to all guests. The eating area was clean and well stocked with a variety of hot and tasty selections. Staying Galveston, this is the place to reside and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great Handicap Room

By

May 17, 2017

Enjoyed the comfortable stay. Would stay again. Recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Customer service was fantastic and the hotel location was far enough away, however, close enough to the city as well.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 15, 2017

Comfortable bed, above average service, close to beach.

Read More
Read Less

Resort Club Review

By

May 15, 2017

We were guests viewing IHG club resorts. After viewing we visiting Galveston for the first time even though we had lived in Texas for over 37 years

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very uncomfortable beds

By

May 12, 2017

The staff were friendly and efficient, and were able to answer questions about the area. The housekeeping staff was available when needed, and cleaned the room each day. Breakfast items were fresh and included a few non-gluten containing foods. The building was in good condition and was clean. The location was good, within walking distance of restaurants, a beach, and a convenient store.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 11, 2017

Everything was more than adequate. Enjoyed staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less