Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Goldsboro - Base Area

1003 Sunburst Drive , Goldsboro, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 27534

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 874 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

874opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    680
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

NEVER STAYING HERE AGAIN

By

18 noviembre 2020

NOT FOLLOWING COVID-19 HOTEL POLICIES. NEVER GOT THE ROOM WE BOOKED. EMPLOYEES ARE NOT COVERING THEIR NOSES AND ARE ALLOWING GUESTS TO CHECK-IN WITH OUT FACE COVERINGS.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A clean hotel, minus one thing

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

Every thing was perfect. the only issue and this is a small one was the pool. It was almost a disgusting green color. I did not use it once seeing it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience!

By

13 noviembre 2020

Wonderful front desk staff. Clean room. Had a great night's rest!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

We stayed here for a ball tournament. There was 2 adults and 4 kids and the room where spacious. The girls that worked at night were wonderful. My son got sick by the pool and the stuff was so understanding and made me feel better. I offered to clean it up but the maintenance guy said that it was fine and just overall didn't seem irritated. The only negative is the bed that we slept on was a little springy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Clean Room, Friendly staff

By

12 noviembre 2020

New Clean Room
Friendly staff
Bathroom was clean
Location is convenient in regards of dinning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Goldsboro

By

07 noviembre 2020

club

Wonderful customer service and comfortable beds. Location is convenient to restaurants and Walmart. I stay here everytime I go to Goldsboro. Love it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large room and lots of towels in bathroom!

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

I thought I was wonderful, with the exception of limited food service due to pandemic!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COVID-19 Visit

By

03 noviembre 2020

After not traveling this year 2020, we needed to go visit family. The stay was good, even with having to take more precautious due to COVID-19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay in Goldsboro

By

03 noviembre 2020

I will never stay anywhere else besides this property when I’m in the Goldsboro area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice but not great

By

31 octubre 2020

club

Breakfast is not good but the staff are nice. Room was clean and sufficiently sized.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Never had any issues and the staff really took care of me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

27 octubre 2020

The staff was very pleasant and the hotel was in the center of everything. Great location. The room wasnice but the bathroom tub was clogged. Had to call so someone could fix the tub. Staff came in a timely manner but I did not like the fact that we had to wait to take a bath because the water wouldn't go out. A lot of nasty mess came out the drain of the tub which made me feel it doesn't get cleaned properly. Other then that my stay was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información