Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 296 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Love it

By

April 29, 2017

club

I will stay again I loved it everyone was so nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

April 29, 2017

Really enjoyed the hotel and staff. staff was very nice and fun to talk to. the food was great and being right next to a Walmart really helped me out. I will definitely return to this hotel and recommend to others!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly

By

April 29, 2017

Several members of the staff interacted with us several
times a day.They gave us site seeing ideas

Read More
Read Less

home

By

April 28, 2017

club

This is where i will stay next time i am home always

Read More
Read Less

Great Pit Stop

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Traveling from NC to PA. Stopped for night and got rested for 9 hour drive ahead. Worked perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff outstanding room

By

April 26, 2017

club

Overall excellent stay. Restaurants of quality were within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

April 25, 2017

club

I would stay here again the staff was very helpful and did all he could to make sure we were taken very good care of.

Read More
Read Less

Overal stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

It was comfortable and easy driver to UMO. The hotel is in walking distance of a Walmart and places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY

By

April 22, 2017

club

I STAYED AT HIE FOR ALMOST A WEEK SO I GOT TO EXPERIENCE THE REGULAR WEEKDAY AND WEEKEND SERVICE. I AM AMAZED AT THE CLEANLINESS OF THE ROOMS AND COMMON AREAS, FROM THE BATHROOM GROUTE TO THE MATTRESS EVERYTHING WAS GLEAMINGLY CLEAN. THERE'S A FULL, HOT, DELICIOUS BREAKFAST EVERY MORNING. DURING THE WEEK THERE IS A MANAGER RECEPTION WHERE DIFFERENT RESTAURANTS CATER, WHICH WAS AMAZING. I WOULD HAVE LIKED TO ACTUALLY SPEAK WITH A MANAGER AND SHOWER MY PRAISE, BUT OTHERWISE EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. MY ONLY CRITICISM IS THAT THE WEEKDAY PRICES OUTSIDE OF MY SPECIAL RATE WERE A LITTLE PRICEY FOR THIS TYPE OF FACILITY, SO I'D LIKE TO SEE THE ROOM RATES LOWER JUST A BIT. OVERALL THIS WAS A GREAT STAY WITH AN INCREDIBLE, STAFF WHO DEMONSTRATES THEIR PRIDE EVERYDAY IN THEIR WORK!

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

April 21, 2017

Beautifully appointed with a very attentive and professional staff.
Room was spotlessly clean.
Not one to sleep well on the road I did get an unusually good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 21, 2017

The Holiday Inn is always my first choice of hotels. My stay has always been pleasant the staff is courteous and the rooms are comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean hotel with attentive staff

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Every employee seemed genuinely happy to be there, which is a rare thing anymore in the service/hospitality industry. It didn't go unnoticed! The staff acknowledged my children each time they saw them, and that was always appreciated. Overall a great hotel with great amenities. Will definitely be staying there again!

Read More
Read Less