Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Goldsboro - Base Area

1003 Sunburst Drive , Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 795 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice hotel

By

March 21, 2020

Nice hotel with nice beds and pillows. Quiet rooms and helpful associates

Read More
Read Less

The stay was perfect

By

March 16, 2020

If you are looking for a great hotel stay. Look at Goldsboro holiday inn they take care of everything with a smile

Read More
Read Less

Worst beds

By

March 12, 2020

club

The beds were uncomfortable and at breakfast someone coughed during this coronavirus stage all over the eggs, bought it to front desk attention and all I got was " oh wow"

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 10, 2020

club

I loved the location, quiet and clean area and hotel. I wish the pancake machine was working during breakfast but overall I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Superbe hotel

By

March 08, 2020

Lit très confortable
Piscine intérieure
Salle de bain très propre
Petit dejeuner compris complet

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Clean and Comfortable

By

March 07, 2020

club

Staff is friendly, room was clean, layout of room was comfortable. Walking distance to restaurants. Less than two miles from shopping. Pool water was warm. Very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

March 06, 2020

club

I really appreciate the time and patience from your Front Desk Staff (Ms. Hutchinson) while checking my family into the hotel. I know we had a party of 10-15 people and she dealt with each of us as if we were her 1st customer of the day. Your staff were professional and very courteous which made our stay very comfortable most important the hospitality was Amazing.. I hope to see this staff very soon!
v/r
L.Hall
USMC Veteran "Semper Fi"

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and Excellent

By

March 05, 2020

I stay here all the time and the staff is always friendly and give good customer service. They always try to accommodate their guest.

Read More
Read Less

757boy

By

March 05, 2020

club

Been a while since I actually enjoyed a hotel stay. This hotel has given me a new interest in travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool area. The quietness of the room was excellent.

By

March 04, 2020

platinumelite

I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Good room, so-so location

By

March 04, 2020

club

The hotel was only about 6 months old when I stayed in it so all of the furnishings were new, the bed was comfortable, etc. The surrounding area is not exactly pretty. It is surrounded by parking lots with almost no landscaping. Behind it is a construction area.One thing I did not like was that I could hear the thud of footsteps above me at 5am. There were lots of them and they lasted about 30 minutes. The sound insulation between floors could have been better. The rest of the stay was fine. The breakfast selection was typical. The WiFi worked fine. The room was comfortable. I would stay there again. There is not much better in Goldsboro.

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean and Friendly Staff

By

February 29, 2020

club

Extremely clean facilities and one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. Staff was extraordinary. Could not of been a better experience.

Read More
Read Less