Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 312 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly and Great Service

By

May 24, 2017

club

Our Holiday Inn Express experience was a great one. The members of the staff were excellent and so hard working.The entire hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We will definitely staff at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

A Visit with our Airman

By

May 24, 2017

Enjoyed a very relaxing weekend with our Airman and his fiance. From beginning to end this visit to Holiday Inn Express was wonderful. It was clean, hospitality was great, bed was comfortable and it was close to base.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

May 23, 2017

had a great time at the Wings Over Wayne Air Show, met with old friends along with some good food

Read More
Read Less

Courteous service

By

May 20, 2017

club

The hotel staff was friendly and responsive. When requested room service came in and cleaned the room in the afternoon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 19, 2017

The best staff of any hotel that I have visited. From management right through the cleaning staff, they make you part of the family.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

May 17, 2017

club

Had a great time. Thank you, will be back in the future!

Read More
Read Less

The standard

By

May 14, 2017

club

Great guest services, very clean. Enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less

Consistent satisfying accommodations

By

May 13, 2017

club

HI Express is the most consistently clean, modern and comfortable hotel. They have more amenities than most hotels with out any cost adders. The rooms are modern, the TV/Credenza is pefect height in relation to the bed. Bedding and pillows are wonderful the bathroom is always clean and fuctional with Soap, Shampoo, etc. Breakfast is consistant and predictable which is comforting and a good thing. The layout makes you feel safe and the front desks sundries, snacks and beverages are convenient. The rewards points are very nice i often trade them in for gift cards or free rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service/Hospitality

By

May 11, 2017

I was overcharged for my stay in this hotel. Contacted the hotel to resolve and provided proof of my reservation and the exact amount of the overcharge. Was told they would investigate and get back to me by the end of the day. The following day I reached back out after not getting a response. I was told that the error was made by Holidex and the hotel refused to refund the overcharge ($30/night for 5 rooms over two nights). I was instructed to contact Holidex directly for my refund and I did so. Holidex reached out to the hotel and received the same negative response as I had. Holidex issued a check to refund the overage and contacted me to let me know. The hotel operator then contacted me again insisting that the error was not their fault and expressed frustration that now Holidex was going to bill them for the refund. I explained that I was frustrated that I had been inappropriately drawn into what felt like an inter-company dispute. At one point the hotel sales director instructed me to contact Holidex and tell them that they were wrong. Just very disappointed that the hotel was unwilling to resolve the issue and seek their own recourse with their own third party reservation service. Do not stay here, poor hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay!

By

May 11, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, and attentive staff. I have stayed here before, and have always enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

An All-Around Great hotel to stay in

By

May 10, 2017

club

We Stayed here while in the Goldsboro, NC area on family business and was throughly satisfied with our stay. The Front Desk staff were polite, courteous and always helpful. The Executive Housekeeper, was just a joy to come into contact each day we were day. Her staff was efficient and courteous and the room was always ready when we returned to it. The morning breakfast served here was the best bar none that we have experienced in any Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Goldsboro, NC

By

May 08, 2017

Great place to stay when you are in the area! Friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast!

Read More
Read Less