Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 247 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Kind courteous staff and beautiful decor

By

January 16, 2017

club

I reserved 2 Suites and one room for family who were in town to attend the funeral of our loved one. When reserving the rooms I received the most kind and considerate customer service from the receptionist name Belinda. No matter how many questions I asked, she patiently answered each and every one, while ensuring the best rate possible and that each room would be in close proximity during their stay. When speaking with my family, everyone said it was one of the most relaxing Hotel visits they've had in a while.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

January 10, 2017

This is a great property, hotel and grounds are clean. The staff are extremely friendly and go above and beyond other hotels.
This is my GO TO hotel when I visit Goldsboro, NC.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas

By

January 05, 2017

club

Belinda made us feel so welcome. The rest of the staff was very friendly too. We really enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Looks new great people

By

January 05, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. The place was clean and well kept. Lady who ran breakfast was very accommodating. Room seemed a bit overpriced for a seemingly depressed area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you Acamp333 so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Judith G. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 03, 2017

club

In town for a wedding- very nice hotel, clean and felt new!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you MCO9622 so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Judith G. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Travels

By

January 03, 2017

club

Visited this hotel because of a family wedding. The accommodations were good and the hotel was extremely clean. The staff was helpful as well. The only issues I had were that the heating system blows out cold air the same time that the heat is coming out which kind of defeats the purpose. Also, they need to add Almond milk to their breakfast selection for those that are vegan or have lactose intolerance. Overall we have no complaints and would be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you MeltonN so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will keep your suggestion in mind about the almond milk. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Judith G. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Exellent service and Biscuits and gravy every morning!

By

December 29, 2016

club

I was skeptical about this being an Express however I was pleasantly surprised with the Staff and especially with the biscuits and gravy every morning!

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and friendly staff

By

December 29, 2016

club

We have four kids, and we were visiting family. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and obliging. The kids really enjoyed the breakfast. The beds were very comfortable - no springs in the back. It was very clean and well maintained. The only problem we had was that the indoor pool was very small and was much too hot the first night we were there. They turned down the temp the next day, and the kids were able to enjoy it. Overall, great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you Csuhermit so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We alpogoize for the issue you had with the pool but I am glad our staff was able to fix so your family could enjoy it the rest of your stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Judith G. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

December 12, 2016

club

My visit was just fine. I didn't have any problems except the heat didn't seem to warm up to the setting on the thermostat. Other than that, everything was acceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you Weswilson90 so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We alpogoize for the issue with the heat but thank you for bringing it to our attention. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Judith G. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

November 28, 2016

Very good stay great staff. This hotel is new, great location to the mall and eating places.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you kglab so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Judith G. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 21, 2016

club

Overall a great hotel. Rooms are clean and the food is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you Utilityguy so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Judith G. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, and great service

By

November 18, 2016

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, and great service. the staff is always extremely friendly. Overly accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you kem30 so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Judith G. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less