Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 141 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

141opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    86
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Your mark is five.

By

12 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Especially when considering the standard hotels in the surrounding territories, this hotel is a gem in the rough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, friendly staff. Have stayed many times.

By

22 julio 2016

Hotel is clean, staff is welcoming and friendly, rooms well appointed, beds comfortable. I stay here when I have business in Graham. Never disappoints! Thank you for your great hospitality!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in the area!

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

I have been traveling to Graham over the past 16 years, and have stayed at almost every hotel there. I prefer Holiday Inn/ Holiday Inn Express over all of them!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoying staying with us. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, Deniece G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Disappointed

By

20 julio 2016

club

I was expecting a better stay. Poor value for my cost. The only things that were good was the room and bath was clean, friendly staff and the bed, mattress was very comfortable, above average, every thing else was average or below.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and thank you for being an IHG® Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear that your room was comfortable, and that our staff was friendly and helpful. I'm sorry that our other amenities didn't meet your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again Sincerely, Deniece G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff was extremely attentive and responsive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly front desk

By

30 junio 2016

When we checked in, Andy was more than friendly as we checked in. We were in town for a funeral, and the motel was booked, but Andy was able to accomodate us in a friendly, welcoming manner. Deneice, the GM, was also very helpful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your nice feedback and for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very proud of Andy and his commitment to customer service. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon under better circumstances. Sincerely, Deniece G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, Nice guest room

By

29 junio 2016

The hotel lobby was pretty and clean and inviting. My room was clean, with a comfortable bed and furniture. The bathroom was large, clean, and well-lit. There was quiet and good a/c for sleeping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Cleanliness and customer satisfaction is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Deniece G., General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stop on road

By

29 junio 2016

Well located in North Texas, and easy to find. Andy on front desk was efficient and welcoming, and the hotel was spotlessly clean.
Good dining options in Graham, which was an easy drive from hotel.
No problems at all here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large comfortable rooms

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

Our wedding party stayed at this hotel and were highly impressed . . . the small town atmosphere and staff's friendliness and courtesy were top-notch!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review and I will share your lovely comments with the staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deniece G., General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet Friendly!!

By

25 junio 2016

club

After a long,hot day working, it was a blessing to stay in such a wonderful hotel with my travel companion "Rascal".

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awful customer service.

By

25 junio 2016

club

We didn't have running water for 2 days in our room. We had to borrow someone else's bathroom to shower. The hotel would not move us to another room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you, Deniece Gomez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Internet

By

13 junio 2016

club

Customer service was really impressive, but the room was not clean - walls and floor had lots of stains. The internet was terrible, which I needed for business purposes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I appreciate your kind words about our customer service. Please accept our sincerest apologies for not meeting your expectations. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Deniece Gomez/ General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información