Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 159 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

159opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    101
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Everything was great

By

30 diciembre 2016

My only complain was the lack of adequate sheet and blanket.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stormy R. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best experience

By

16 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel were so awesome. Our room was clean. The only issue is the elevator was a little slow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Stormy R. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not pleased

By

07 diciembre 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times in the last 2 years. Every time I stay here the hotel keeps getting worse and worse. The hallways and rooms have an unpleasant smell, if you take a look at the pool it looks like a green swampy lake with gnats flying over it. The staff does not dress professionally, but they are friendly. I am very disappointed in how this establishment has been deteriorating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, DENIECE, G. GENERAL MANAGER
Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, DENIECE, G. GENERAL MANAGER
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable hotel and great breakfast service

By

04 diciembre 2016

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel and will return again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location off hwy, staff very professional, comfy rest

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

Spacious rooms, with comfy beds and pillows, great hot water pressure! Great breakfast selection and large sitting area in lobby. Well lit parking too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stormy R. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

26 noviembre 2016

club

great hotel comfortable bed breakfast hot

clean bathroom

cool room before arrival

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We love to hear from our guest and that they enjoyed their stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stormy R. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The place to stay in Graham, TX

By

19 octubre 2016

club

This is a very nice, new, clean hotel. The clerk at the desk went way above and beyond to be sure everything suited us. The decor in the lobby is outstanding and the room style very upscale.
The ONLY complaint I have was being forced to book online over 5$ difference in the room rate...But I booked online, saved my five bucks and was very pleased with my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

19 octubre 2016

club

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel, and will be back in the near future. The hotel was VERY clean, and we had more than enough ammenities already in the room. Everything was taken care of prior to or check-in, as we did not have to ask for anything extra.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad to hear we will be seeing you again. Sincerely, Stormy R. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

17 octubre 2016

What a GREAT EXPERIENCE!

The stay at this Hotel made Graham an even better place to do business!

Great staff, Great Hotel, good places to eat nearby and overall very satisfying...

I'll be back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good personal relationship with desk staff

By

13 octubre 2016

club

We enjoyed the overnight stay in Graham, Texas, Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Everything was excellent, from arrival to departure time. We had lived in this town the first two years we were married, so it was a "sentimental journey."

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

11 octubre 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and TV and internet worked great. Not much choice on breakfast items.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deniece, G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 septiembre 2016

The staff is very friendly. Great stay for what we paid. Easy to find off the road.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stormy R. Guest services manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información