Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 159 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Everything was great

By

December 30, 2016

My only complain was the lack of adequate sheet and blanket.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stormy R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best experience

By

December 16, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel were so awesome. Our room was clean. The only issue is the elevator was a little slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Stormy R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not pleased

By

December 07, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times in the last 2 years. Every time I stay here the hotel keeps getting worse and worse. The hallways and rooms have an unpleasant smell, if you take a look at the pool it looks like a green swampy lake with gnats flying over it. The staff does not dress professionally, but they are friendly. I am very disappointed in how this establishment has been deteriorating.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, DENIECE, G. GENERAL MANAGER
Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, DENIECE, G. GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable hotel and great breakfast service

By

December 04, 2016

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel and will return again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location off hwy, staff very professional, comfy rest

By

November 28, 2016

club

Spacious rooms, with comfy beds and pillows, great hot water pressure! Great breakfast selection and large sitting area in lobby. Well lit parking too.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stormy R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 26, 2016

club

great hotel comfortable bed breakfast hot

clean bathroom

cool room before arrival

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We love to hear from our guest and that they enjoyed their stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stormy R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

The place to stay in Graham, TX

By

October 19, 2016

club

This is a very nice, new, clean hotel. The clerk at the desk went way above and beyond to be sure everything suited us. The decor in the lobby is outstanding and the room style very upscale.
The ONLY complaint I have was being forced to book online over 5$ difference in the room rate...But I booked online, saved my five bucks and was very pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

October 19, 2016

club

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel, and will be back in the near future. The hotel was VERY clean, and we had more than enough ammenities already in the room. Everything was taken care of prior to or check-in, as we did not have to ask for anything extra.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad to hear we will be seeing you again. Sincerely, Stormy R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

October 17, 2016

What a GREAT EXPERIENCE!

The stay at this Hotel made Graham an even better place to do business!

Great staff, Great Hotel, good places to eat nearby and overall very satisfying...

I'll be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Good personal relationship with desk staff

By

October 13, 2016

club

We enjoyed the overnight stay in Graham, Texas, Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Everything was excellent, from arrival to departure time. We had lived in this town the first two years we were married, so it was a "sentimental journey."

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 11, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and TV and internet worked great. Not much choice on breakfast items.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deniece, G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 13, 2016

The staff is very friendly. Great stay for what we paid. Easy to find off the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stormy R. Guest services manager
Read More
Read Less