Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Graham

1581 Hwy 380 Bypass , Graham, Texas 76450

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 668 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great Stay highly recommend very friendly

By

December 15, 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful! Clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Honest and very comfortable bed.

By

December 09, 2021

Front desk reception was quick and easy, very friendly and helpful with area questions.

Read More
Read Less

Not Bad- would stay again!

By

December 08, 2021

Everything was good for the most part.. had a little trouble with keys when we arrived- couldn’t get a late checkout because “too many ppl had already asked” (I’ve never heard of that being an issue) and housekeeping was extremely loud at 7am- banging around in the hallways- not sure what she was running in to or where the loud noises were coming from but it woke me up. Other than that it was very clean- breakfast wasn’t great but I don’t stay for the food.. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and linens, plus great service

By

December 07, 2021

Holiday Inn is always our choice place to stay when traveling

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good staff experience.

By

December 06, 2021

club

Business trip, clean room, good staff, easy access.

Read More
Read Less

One night at Holiday Inn Express

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel for the area. Clean rooms, good well lit parking. Breakfast offerings were good, but we left too early for the buffet items.

Read More
Read Less

Really soft bed and pillows

By

December 01, 2021

club

I recommend this property, although the bed was too soft for my liking. I also wish there was a place for glasses and cell phones on both sides of the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in the country

By

November 28, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay in the country. Quiet and away from the shenanigans

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 18, 2021

club

Great place to stay in Graham.. Enjoyed our time there..

Read More
Read Less

My stay for brother in laws wedding.

By

November 17, 2021

The beds were comfy the air conditioning worked great! Staff was super friendly! They still have some kinks to work on, my shower went from hot to cold to hot to cold it wasn’t a constant temperature, they are still doing some construction on some parts

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 11, 2021

We stayed at this location during my son's baseball tournament. Clean and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 09, 2021

Room was clean and comfortable. Room above us was noisy and we had to ask for enough towels

Read More
Read Less