Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 148 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay

By

September 13, 2016

The staff is very friendly. Great stay for what we paid. Easy to find off the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stormy R. Guest services manager
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

awesome place to come. thanks looking forward to the next time. my only complaint was the kuerig coffee maker was messed up other than that i really enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will have that kuerig coffee maker fixed when you visit us again. Sincerely, Stormy R. Guest services manager
Read More
Read Less

great nice

By

September 13, 2016

club

there was no complaint it was cool one of the nice's places that I have stay. and I will be back it was a good place to stay!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you will be back. Sincerely, Stormy R. Guest services manager
Read More
Read Less

hunting trip

By

September 09, 2016

club

My stay was great at the holiday inn in Grahm TX. The interior had a modern look with bright colors woven into dark carpets, furniture of unique look, walls painted with reds, whites and black. The pool was small but large enough for kids to play around in. Choices at breakfast were better than i had expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stormy R. Guest services manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

August 28, 2016

club

Quality room, felt brand new. The breakfast was very good with a variety of items.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stormy R Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and very friendly staff

By

August 24, 2016

We stay at this hotel at least once a month and I have never been disappointed. The common areas are clean and well maintained. The breakfast buffet is quite good and offers a variety of things.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stormy R Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great value

By

August 22, 2016

club

very up to date hotel and comfortable beds.

modern bathrooms

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stormy R Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Your mark is five.

By

August 12, 2016

platinumelite

Especially when considering the standard hotels in the surrounding territories, this hotel is a gem in the rough.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, friendly staff. Have stayed many times.

By

July 22, 2016

Hotel is clean, staff is welcoming and friendly, rooms well appointed, beds comfortable. I stay here when I have business in Graham. Never disappoints! Thank you for your great hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Best in the area!

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

I have been traveling to Graham over the past 16 years, and have stayed at almost every hotel there. I prefer Holiday Inn/ Holiday Inn Express over all of them!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoying staying with us. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, Deniece G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

July 20, 2016

club

I was expecting a better stay. Poor value for my cost. The only things that were good was the room and bath was clean, friendly staff and the bed, mattress was very comfortable, above average, every thing else was average or below.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and thank you for being an IHG® Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear that your room was comfortable, and that our staff was friendly and helpful. I'm sorry that our other amenities didn't meet your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again Sincerely, Deniece G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff was extremely attentive and responsive.

Read More
Read Less