Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Graham

1581 Hwy 380 Bypass , Graham, Texas 76450

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 574 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great

By

October 28, 2020

club

Greatest of all time. I just wanted to say thank you for the time we spent at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

October 27, 2020

club

IT WAS VERY ROOMY AND THE BEDS WERE COMFY TOO! WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR STAY!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

October 21, 2020

club

The staff is great no matter what happens they will take care of you and fix it. I would recommend this hotel solely on the purpose of the staff no matter what the issue is they will make sure you’re comfortable and taken care of!

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

Standard HiEx experience but the staff make takenitnabove and beyond. Having stayed here often for work I always come in knowing I'll have a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel to stay in Graham TX

By

October 11, 2020

In par with IHG quality and cost. Clean rooms, restroom is clean, but inside toilet rim is a black ring stain. Most people in this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Needs a little work

By

October 04, 2020

Hotel dark upon arrival and staff not responsive. Toilet did not work. Breakfast not good or a lot of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

October 03, 2020

Worst breakfast I every tried to eat at a Holiday inn
Over cooked everything and cold at 8 am cst
Poor to no lighting at entrance of hotel
Total darkness until we recommended they please turn lights on

Read More
Read Less

Nice people and Clean

By

September 30, 2020

club

The people were nice although I was told we could check in early and get the room we requested by one person and then told if we checked in early we had to take the first available.
We were also told that the pool and hot tub were working. The pool was but the hot tub wasn’t. I feel they shouldn’t have told us it was working if it wasn’t. That was part of the reason we chose this place! Also it never got cool enough in our room. We didn’t report it though. So that’s on me.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 23, 2020

club

Was good don’t like giving reviews but doing because you asked.

Read More
Read Less

Clean,comfortable

By

September 16, 2020

club

This is the best
Hotel in graham tx
Great service, breakfast was good,clean room

Read More
Read Less

work

By

September 15, 2020

rooms are great but think priceshould be lower if you are Not going to clean rooms are bedding are towels

Read More
Read Less

Scorpion/dirty

By

September 08, 2020

While the staff was great we were not impressed with the room the bed was horrible the walls were dirty our door to room was dirty and a scorpion was in our bathroom and staff acted like it was no big deal.

Read More
Read Less