Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 140 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice hotel, friendly staff. Have stayed many times.

By

July 22, 2016

Hotel is clean, staff is welcoming and friendly, rooms well appointed, beds comfortable. I stay here when I have business in Graham. Never disappoints! Thank you for your great hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Best in the area!

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

I have been traveling to Graham over the past 16 years, and have stayed at almost every hotel there. I prefer Holiday Inn/ Holiday Inn Express over all of them!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoying staying with us. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, Deniece G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

July 20, 2016

club

I was expecting a better stay. Poor value for my cost. The only things that were good was the room and bath was clean, friendly staff and the bed, mattress was very comfortable, above average, every thing else was average or below.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and thank you for being an IHG® Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear that your room was comfortable, and that our staff was friendly and helpful. I'm sorry that our other amenities didn't meet your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again Sincerely, Deniece G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff was extremely attentive and responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk

By

June 30, 2016

When we checked in, Andy was more than friendly as we checked in. We were in town for a funeral, and the motel was booked, but Andy was able to accomodate us in a friendly, welcoming manner. Deneice, the GM, was also very helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your nice feedback and for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very proud of Andy and his commitment to customer service. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon under better circumstances. Sincerely, Deniece G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service, Nice guest room

By

June 29, 2016

The hotel lobby was pretty and clean and inviting. My room was clean, with a comfortable bed and furniture. The bathroom was large, clean, and well-lit. There was quiet and good a/c for sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Cleanliness and customer satisfaction is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Deniece G., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop on road

By

June 29, 2016

Well located in North Texas, and easy to find. Andy on front desk was efficient and welcoming, and the hotel was spotlessly clean.
Good dining options in Graham, which was an easy drive from hotel.
No problems at all here

Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable rooms

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Our wedding party stayed at this hotel and were highly impressed . . . the small town atmosphere and staff's friendliness and courtesy were top-notch!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review and I will share your lovely comments with the staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deniece G., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly!!

By

June 25, 2016

club

After a long,hot day working, it was a blessing to stay in such a wonderful hotel with my travel companion "Rascal".

Read More
Read Less

awful customer service.

By

June 25, 2016

club

We didn't have running water for 2 days in our room. We had to borrow someone else's bathroom to shower. The hotel would not move us to another room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you, Deniece Gomez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Internet

By

June 13, 2016

club

Customer service was really impressive, but the room was not clean - walls and floor had lots of stains. The internet was terrible, which I needed for business purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I appreciate your kind words about our customer service. Please accept our sincerest apologies for not meeting your expectations. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Deniece Gomez/ General Manager
Read More
Read Less

okay to stay

By

June 10, 2016

club

The décor of this hotel for some reason bothers me. They are not restful colors. Red and black etc are not want I want to see when I walk in after a long day. Just my preference.

Read More
Read Less