Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 195 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

195opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    143
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

beds way too comfortable

By

16 enero 2017

location is great staff very helpful and willing to get any problems resolved.
beds are very comfortable, got up late to do my business beds were very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

15 enero 2017

A great hotel were guest are treated like family!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

11 enero 2017

Well worth the money spent. Rooms are nice with granite countertops, small kitchenete, and roomy showers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice staff, mattress was very comfortable

By

05 enero 2017

club

very nice hotel. attentive staff. Food was good. quiet hotel with comfortable room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We appreciate the 5 stars. It's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed our staff and our great breakfast. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Granbury. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

29 diciembre 2016

Room was clean, bed was not as comfortable as I remembered from past stays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I want to apologize that your bed wasn't comfortable during your recent stay. I have spoken with our housekeeping supervisor on the importance of checking the beds to make sure they are still in great condition. We value our guests opinions and thank you for sharing so we have the opportunity to correct any problems that may arise. We look forward to your next stay with us. C.Kuykendall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Business Getaway

By

20 diciembre 2016

club

Staff was friendly and on top of any requests. Location was convenient to any where I needed to get to in Granbury!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
It's always great to see 5 star reviews. Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and to let us know how your recent stay was. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our friendly staff and that your requests were taken care of. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. C,Kuykendall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Granbury!

By

14 diciembre 2016

Nice place to stay while in Granbury.
Friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
I want to thank you for taking time to send us a review of our hotel and I'm pleased to hear that you had a nice stay. I have shared your review with the staff so they know their friendliness was noticed. We hope to see you again soon. C.Kuykendall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service.

By

13 diciembre 2016

club

This was a one night stay on our way back home.
The hotel staff were friendly and professional. Hotel was clean and well maintained. The pillows were comfortable. The bed was too firm to suit me. So I did not sleep as well as liked. The room was also right by the elevator. Should have changed rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you for the review and the wonderful comments about the staff service. I have passed on your compliments to them so they know they are doing a great job. I want to apologize that the bed was too firm for you and we would have gladly changed you to another room to try and see if another bed wouldn't be as firm. We hope to see you the next time you travel to Granbury. C.Kuykendall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, quality and comfortable rest

By

07 diciembre 2016

club

Conveniently located with easy access to shopping, restaurants and main highway. Friendly, customer-service minded staff. Nice breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our property and for the great comments. We are excited to hear that you had a nice stay with us and enjoyed many of our local stores and restaurants. Our staff is pleased to know that their friendly service was noticed. We hope to see you again the next time you travel to our area. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Relaxing Thanksgiving

By

28 noviembre 2016

This was the first time I had ever stayed in a Holiday Inn Express. I used my reward points for this 3 night stay over the Thanksgiving Holiday. I was traveling with my parents who are in their 80's and they asked me to write a review to let you know how much we liked our stay. The breakfast variety and quality was first rate. The pool and spa were clean. The service was excellent: we requested maintenance to fix the toilet and it was finished when we returned for the evening. I used the fitness room and found it clean. We watched the Dallas football game downstairs on the TV in the lobby with our family on Thanksgiving. The coffee was hot and available all night long. The newspapers were in ample quality even though the hotel was booked full. My parent especially enjoyed Debbie the staff member working the breakfast area who doubled as a housekeeper. The room was quiet and comfortable. Thanks for a great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
We love 5 stars and want to thank you for honoring us with them. Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us about your recent stay. We are pleased to know that your Thanksgiving holiday was wonderfully relaxing. I have shared your compliments with the staff and especially Debbie on what a great job they are doing. We look forward to seeing you again soon. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Place

By

23 noviembre 2016

I recently stayed at this hotel for over a month. I really do appreciate how the staff was eager to accommodate me with any and everything that I requested of them. They are great people who look forward to help in any way. The room I was in was very nice. The bed and bedding were very comfortable. I have stayed in a lot of hotels and have found that the bed in this one was hands down better than most. I had to work nights for more than half of my stay here and the staff was great about that as well. They scheduled cleaning around my sleep schedule and would also put a "do not disturb" sign in the door keyhole when I would forget. Not many places would do that in this day and time. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling a needing a peaceful, restful, and very friendly place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
It's always good to hear that our guests see what a Great place we are. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on your stay. It was our pleasure to work with you on your sleep schedule and still be able to have the service you deserve. I have shared your comments with the staff and thanked them for their continuous hard work and dedication to our guests. Thank you again for the 5 star review. We can't wait to see you again. C.Kuykendall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fitness Center

By

02 noviembre 2016

The fitness center was very small and had limited equipment

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback on our fitness room during your stay. We love to hear from guests so that we can improve on product and service in different areas. If there is any particular equipment you would like to see us add or change please feel free to contact me via phone 817-579-9977 so we can discuss further. Once again thank you for the review and the constructive feedback. C.Kuykendall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información