Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 269 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

269opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    199
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Nice area friendly staff

By

21 julio 2017

Arrived and was greeted by a friendly young lady at the checkin. Very clean hotel and room. Bed was comfortable and room was dark even with the lights the property next door uses to illuminate everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortabkle room and the service was great

By

19 julio 2017

club

The facilities, especially the room, was clean, fresh, and well maintained. The staff service was excellent and I do not believe it could be any better. I will always stay at this hotel when visiting Granbury. I would certainly recommend it to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value hotel

By

18 julio 2017

We enjoyed our stay. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Only issue the blanket for the hid a bed had a big yellow stain on it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds

By

12 julio 2017

Everything was great the rooms were clean the staff was great, however the swimming pool ran out of towels and the beds are way to hard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun Vacation

By

12 julio 2017

club

We had a lot of fun on our Mini vacation. We did not have to worry about our room at all. Everything was as it should be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

10 julio 2017

Great place to stay. If u r passing thru with your family and friend I would recommend u stay here . Friendly staff comfortable room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay with kids

By

09 julio 2017

club

Stayed with our younger children over the 4th. The room was clean and convenient to where we needed to be. It was a little small, but shower was nice and beds comfy. Kids enjoyed breakfast, wish they had light yogurt. All yogurt had lots of sugar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July 4th in Granbury

By

08 julio 2017

club

Although more insight to celebrating July 4th in Granbury could have been made available, the staff at Holiday Inn Express generally had the answers and certainly was friendly! Our accommodations were up to standards, but because of the holiday, room rates exceeded those standards. The "Great Room" (breakfast room) is a bit small, leaving many looking for a place to breakfast on July 5th.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is excellent - breakfast top notch

By

08 julio 2017

The only thing I have to say that is negative is that the room was very expensive for a Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, wonderful cinnamon rolls and attendant at breakfast .

By

05 julio 2017

club

As title indicates. We had a great evening and Sunday morning due to the special staff at both the front desk and the great room attendant during breakfast. Very helpful. Cinnamon rolls are outstanding. Room was very comfortable and we liked the shower door on the tub/shower unit. Thanks for that.

Will stay there again when in the Granbury area. And, will be back due to relatives in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't trust the GPS!

By

05 julio 2017

Great place to stay the night. My GPS took me on a wild goose chase, but once I found the property I was very pleased. Nice and quiet for the most part.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor location. Equipment failure. No maintenance support over weekend.

By

29 junio 2017

club

This was an extremely expensive lodging choice for sleep and breakfast only. We were there for a family reunion. There were no areas where people could gather. The acoustics in the pool made it impossible to hear. The pool equipment failed, but maintenance had left early Friday and would not return until Monday. If I had been there for business it would have been expensive, but comfortable. Since it was for vacation it was extremely expensive and not worth half of what I paid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información