Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 195 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

beds way too comfortable

By

January 16, 2017

location is great staff very helpful and willing to get any problems resolved.
beds are very comfortable, got up late to do my business beds were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 15, 2017

A great hotel were guest are treated like family!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

January 11, 2017

Well worth the money spent. Rooms are nice with granite countertops, small kitchenete, and roomy showers.

Read More
Read Less

very nice staff, mattress was very comfortable

By

January 05, 2017

club

very nice hotel. attentive staff. Food was good. quiet hotel with comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We appreciate the 5 stars. It's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed our staff and our great breakfast. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Granbury. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

December 29, 2016

Room was clean, bed was not as comfortable as I remembered from past stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I want to apologize that your bed wasn't comfortable during your recent stay. I have spoken with our housekeeping supervisor on the importance of checking the beds to make sure they are still in great condition. We value our guests opinions and thank you for sharing so we have the opportunity to correct any problems that may arise. We look forward to your next stay with us. C.Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Business Getaway

By

December 20, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and on top of any requests. Location was convenient to any where I needed to get to in Granbury!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
It's always great to see 5 star reviews. Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and to let us know how your recent stay was. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our friendly staff and that your requests were taken care of. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. C,Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Granbury!

By

December 14, 2016

Nice place to stay while in Granbury.
Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
I want to thank you for taking time to send us a review of our hotel and I'm pleased to hear that you had a nice stay. I have shared your review with the staff so they know their friendliness was noticed. We hope to see you again soon. C.Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service.

By

December 13, 2016

club

This was a one night stay on our way back home.
The hotel staff were friendly and professional. Hotel was clean and well maintained. The pillows were comfortable. The bed was too firm to suit me. So I did not sleep as well as liked. The room was also right by the elevator. Should have changed rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for the review and the wonderful comments about the staff service. I have passed on your compliments to them so they know they are doing a great job. I want to apologize that the bed was too firm for you and we would have gladly changed you to another room to try and see if another bed wouldn't be as firm. We hope to see you the next time you travel to Granbury. C.Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, quality and comfortable rest

By

December 07, 2016

club

Conveniently located with easy access to shopping, restaurants and main highway. Friendly, customer-service minded staff. Nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our property and for the great comments. We are excited to hear that you had a nice stay with us and enjoyed many of our local stores and restaurants. Our staff is pleased to know that their friendly service was noticed. We hope to see you again the next time you travel to our area. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Relaxing Thanksgiving

By

November 28, 2016

This was the first time I had ever stayed in a Holiday Inn Express. I used my reward points for this 3 night stay over the Thanksgiving Holiday. I was traveling with my parents who are in their 80's and they asked me to write a review to let you know how much we liked our stay. The breakfast variety and quality was first rate. The pool and spa were clean. The service was excellent: we requested maintenance to fix the toilet and it was finished when we returned for the evening. I used the fitness room and found it clean. We watched the Dallas football game downstairs on the TV in the lobby with our family on Thanksgiving. The coffee was hot and available all night long. The newspapers were in ample quality even though the hotel was booked full. My parent especially enjoyed Debbie the staff member working the breakfast area who doubled as a housekeeper. The room was quiet and comfortable. Thanks for a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
We love 5 stars and want to thank you for honoring us with them. Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us about your recent stay. We are pleased to know that your Thanksgiving holiday was wonderfully relaxing. I have shared your compliments with the staff and especially Debbie on what a great job they are doing. We look forward to seeing you again soon. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Great Place

By

November 23, 2016

I recently stayed at this hotel for over a month. I really do appreciate how the staff was eager to accommodate me with any and everything that I requested of them. They are great people who look forward to help in any way. The room I was in was very nice. The bed and bedding were very comfortable. I have stayed in a lot of hotels and have found that the bed in this one was hands down better than most. I had to work nights for more than half of my stay here and the staff was great about that as well. They scheduled cleaning around my sleep schedule and would also put a "do not disturb" sign in the door keyhole when I would forget. Not many places would do that in this day and time. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling a needing a peaceful, restful, and very friendly place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
It's always good to hear that our guests see what a Great place we are. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on your stay. It was our pleasure to work with you on your sleep schedule and still be able to have the service you deserve. I have shared your comments with the staff and thanked them for their continuous hard work and dedication to our guests. Thank you again for the 5 star review. We can't wait to see you again. C.Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fitness Center

By

November 02, 2016

The fitness center was very small and had limited equipment

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on our fitness room during your stay. We love to hear from guests so that we can improve on product and service in different areas. If there is any particular equipment you would like to see us add or change please feel free to contact me via phone 817-579-9977 so we can discuss further. Once again thank you for the review and the constructive feedback. C.Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less