Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Granbury

1515 Plaza Drive North , Granbury, Texas 76048

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 672 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay but the mattress was horrible

By

December 30, 2020

club

The mattress was so bad I almost slept on the floor. I tossed and turned all night. I don’t know why something that bad would be purchased.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service, room delivered and amazing selection of breakfast. We could not have asked for more.

By

December 24, 2020

club

We had an amazing experience with zero complaints! Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Granbury

By

December 22, 2020

Front desk was great. Room spotless. Bed super comfy. Breakfast delivered an time and piping hot.

Read More
Read Less

Granbury

By

December 14, 2020

club

Friendly staff and with today’s events felt clean and safe. Breakfast brought to our room bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Prefer

By

December 13, 2020

club

My daughter and I like this hotel. Will pick this one again if we need to stay somewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

December 07, 2020

I travelled with my swim team to Granbury. When traveling with high school students it is, at best, organized chaos. The staff had our rooms ready for immediate check in. The staff was very organized, especially when it came to breakfast. They did an incredible job of having everyone's food ready that morning and separated by rooms. If I am ever traveling anywhere near Granbury, I will go out of my way to stay at this location again. I have stayed at many other Holiday Inn Express' and have enjoyed them. However, the one in Granbury has been, by far, the best that I have stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean service

By

December 06, 2020

I would stay there again fast friendly service and very pleasant atmosphere and clean bathrooms

Read More
Read Less

Loved the breakfast delivery!!

By

December 06, 2020

platinumelite

The stay was great. Our family enjoyed it. Room was nice and clean.

The staff apologized that the cafeteria was closed for breakfast but we could have the breakfast delivered. Not sure why they apologized. To have it delivered to my room was great and the breakfast was pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

December 06, 2020

We are building a house and stay there when we are in town! Always a great place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Safe, Clean, Quiet

By

December 05, 2020

Everything was great except for the bed was a little uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

November 26, 2020

platinumelite

This is my go-to hotel when visiting Granbury. It's slightly expensive for the size of the room, but it does include breakfast, pool

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

November 26, 2020

Excellent stay. Heated pool. Breakfast delivered to the room during COVID.

Read More
Read Less