Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 163 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean and quiet

By

July 20, 2016

Great place to stay, I really liked the bed it was too firm for my husband. Nice selection of pillows and they are labeled firm or soft. Great blackout curtains so you can sleep in. Couch was comfy and the TV swivels so you can see it from the bed or couch. Bathroom was clean, the shower head needs some work, it does not shut off, so if you want to take a bath, it is running. Fresh towels and some toiletries. Breakfast is free, nice variety could use some better fruit. The lady working the breakfast area was great, she was working hard to keep up with the supply and demand of all who came in. Pancake machine is fun.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Just a quick overnight stay, but the hotel was very nice, I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad to hear that you quick overnight stay was nice and you would definitely stay with us again. Our goal is to make each guest satisfied each time they stay with us and it pleases me to know that we succeeded once again. We look forward to seeing you again soon. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay!

By

July 09, 2016

club

You will find this facility to be an excellent place to stay!
The accommodations are excellent and the staff are outstanding! The server, Debbie, for the breakfast room was so friendly, caring, and customer oriented!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star review and the recommendation that we are an Excellent place to stay. We appreciate you taking time to share your wonderful experience with us and our future guests. I have passed on your compliments to Debbie for a job well done in breakfast. She loves her guests and loves taking care of them and I'm glad you saw it during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

Very nice and relaxing stay. The hotel was clean and fairly new. The outside is similar to many of the other branded properties in the class in Granbury.

They have complimentary breakfast ranging from yogurt, cereal and breads, to eggs, sausage and biscuits and gravy. I was impressed that they had a pancake machine (usually pre-cooked or toaster items, or a waffle machine).

Pool is indoors and comfortable, not too cold and jacuzzi not too hot. They are open 7am-11pm, but i saw children in pool after midnight.

Room was cofortable, though thermostat did not adjust the temperature of the a/c unit...changed speeds and temp on unit itself.

Cleaning crew was nice and accommodating. I liked having an exhaust fan in bathroom. Only problem I had was attempting to get change for laundry machines at 10:30pm, the desk staff was MIA for over 10 minutes and when i called, phone just rang. Eventually i got what i needed.

Overall, good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for the great review and for taking time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad your stay was comfortable and you were able to enjoy our breakfast and experience our wonderful pancake machine. I have passed on your concerns about the AC thermostat and maintenance is working to repair the issue. I want to apologize that the Front Desk Agent was missing when you came down. I spoke with them and they were helping another guest at that time. I've explained the policy in which they can leave the desk and the importance of making it quick so another guest doesn't have to wait. We use these reviews to determine which areas we can improve in as well as which areas we may already be doing fabulous in so we greatly appreciate you taking time out to let us know. We look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to Granbury. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hotel was excellent. Very clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are excited to hear that you felt the hotel was excellent and the staff was very friendly and courteous. We use these reviews to help determine the areas in which we need improvement as well as areas we are doing good in. I will pass on your wonderful comments to the staff to let them know they are doing a great job. Thank you for taking time to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to Granbury.
Read More
Read Less

awsemome service, staff and very comfy!

By

June 23, 2016

we will definitely stay here again! everything was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The pool area was clean and the breakfast was very good. I would recommend this place to anyone just wanting a weekend getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for letting us know how you enjoyed your recent stay with us in Granbury. We are glad you enjoyed our friendly staff, clean pool and wonderful breakfast. Our goal is to make each guests stay amazing and comfortable and we are happy to see that we achieved our goals during your stay. We are pleased to know you will choose to stay with us again and look forward to seeing you soon. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

Had a great experience at the Holiday Inn in Granbury!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
A great experience is exactly what we want our guests to have when they stay with us. Thank you for taking time to let us know we helped you have a great experience while visiting Granbury. We love to see 5 Stars. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. C.Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

We loved the bed, very comfortable..

By

June 15, 2016

club

The one and only thing I would like to mention,
was, the bathroom potty has a broken seat or
it is not sealed good to the floor. Something is
loose.. The pillows were extremely uncomfortable ..
Too large and too soft, something was not right with them. I just didn't want to complain, but I thought
you should have our opinion....

Otherwise everything was super.....Thanks!!!!

Joseph Robert

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts on our hotel. I apologize for the issues you had with the bathroom potty seat. I have had our maintenance department repair this so that future guests do not experience the same problem. We are pleased to hear that you loved our beds but will look into the pillows that were in your room and correct them so that there are 2 firm and 2 soft pillows for our guests enjoyment. We look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to Granbury. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 06, 2016

club

Only spent one night at the Hotel, and left early the next morning. Slept well despite thunderstorms that lasted all night and into the daylight hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Good Afternoon Jack549, Thank you for staying with us and doing the review. I am pleased to see you enjoyed our bed and we hope to see you again next time. Thanks K. Smith Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience at Holiday Inn Granbury

By

May 30, 2016

club

Clean hotel, staff who care about their guests, excellent value, great beds and central location!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Good afternoon kls0728, I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Will let the staff know they did an excellent job. We hope to see you again very soon.Thank you for choosing us. Thank you, Azaria
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 29, 2016

platinumelite

The staff were very helpful. We arrived early and they went out of there way to get us a room so that we could get ready for our granddaughters wedding The only thing that made our stay not 100% was the bed. It was very hard and my husband and I had a hard time sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to do the review. We are so happy we were able to get you into your room to get ready and hope you had a great time at your grand daughters wedding. I am sorry that the bed made your stay not 100% we will look into ways to make it better. We look forward to seeing you the next time you stay in Granbury TX. Sincerely, Kimberly Smith Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Mini Vacation

By

May 18, 2016

club

had a blast with the family at Dinosaur World and creation museum in Glen Rose, then Houston Street Park in Granbury. Loved the biscuits and sausage gravy for breakfast.
I normally sleep with a flat pillow so the pillows were a little to puffy for me but the wife loved them because she like puffy.
Enjoyed some movies I haven't seen yet on HBO in the room and my 6 year old enjoyed the swimming pool so much that he wants to come back every week end.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for the review and we look forward to seeing you on your next mini vacation. Bring your precious child every weekend if that's what they want. Our pool will be waiting for them to enjoy. We are pleased to know you had a blast at many of the area attractions along with taking in some movies during your relaxing time. Once again thank you for letting us know how your stay was. C.Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less