Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 169 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Amazing Staff, Clean Hotel

By

August 09, 2016

club

The front desk staff and cleaning crew are top notch. We had a health emergency and I was amazed at the level of care and concern and assistance provided by the hotel staff. They were so helpful during a stressful situation and I am eternally grateful. The hotel is very clean and well kept. I thought the pillows and mattresses were very comfortable. Again, the customer service was outstanding! I am not sure I have ever received greater customer service at a hotel from the front desk clerks, the sweetest cleaning crew, and even the maintenance man! I was truly astonished at everyone's willingness to help and they even checked up on us throughout our stay. This hotel met and exceeded my expectations. Kudos!!!

Read More
Read Less

They won us over

By

August 08, 2016

club

Was a bit disappointed at first, but the concern and caring of the employees won us over. Eric was especially kind to us and fixed terrific breakfasts. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 28, 2016

club

The time spent in the hotel was pleasant. Most was spent with sight seeing with family

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
I am so excited you had a "Great Experience" while visiting your family. Our guests are our family and we look forward to their visits. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and our future guests. We hope to see you again soon. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mighty Fancy

By

July 27, 2016

i lived in Granbury for about 2 years and then moved to Houston. I went back for the weekend and stayed here. I realize it is a new hotel but it was very clean and the staff were nice and my whole experience was very good. I would highly recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with great service

By

July 26, 2016

The Granbury, TX Holiday Inn Express was a great place to bring my family. The hotel staff were very polite and helpful, the hotel in general was well maintained, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. During my stay at this hotel I was up at 5:00AM working on business reports and the business office was not only well maintained but spacious.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to other guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for the review and the recommendation to our future guests. We love to hear about our guests stay and how well they enjoyed it. We are glad our business center met your needs to get your reports completed. We look forward to seeing you again soon. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 26, 2016

club

The front desk staff was very personable. They had some great suggestions for Saturday night fun in Granbury.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
"Great Staff" is exactly what we strive to have and it looks like we succeeded during your stay. I am pleased to know you enjoyed our personable staff and they were able to help you find fun activities while you were in town. I hope you choose to stay with us again soon. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

July 20, 2016

Great place to stay, I really liked the bed it was too firm for my husband. Nice selection of pillows and they are labeled firm or soft. Great blackout curtains so you can sleep in. Couch was comfy and the TV swivels so you can see it from the bed or couch. Bathroom was clean, the shower head needs some work, it does not shut off, so if you want to take a bath, it is running. Fresh towels and some toiletries. Breakfast is free, nice variety could use some better fruit. The lady working the breakfast area was great, she was working hard to keep up with the supply and demand of all who came in. Pancake machine is fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Clean and quiet are things we love to hear from our guests. We appreciate you taking time out to share your thoughts on your recent stay with us. Thank you for letting us know about the shower. We have had maintenance start checking for this issue and correct it to make sure another guest doesn't experience this problem in the future. I have passed on your compliments to our Breakfast host to let her know she is doing a fabulous job. We strive to make each guests stay memorable and are pleased to hear we are doing a great job. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Just a quick overnight stay, but the hotel was very nice, I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad to hear that you quick overnight stay was nice and you would definitely stay with us again. Our goal is to make each guest satisfied each time they stay with us and it pleases me to know that we succeeded once again. We look forward to seeing you again soon. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay!

By

July 09, 2016

club

You will find this facility to be an excellent place to stay!
The accommodations are excellent and the staff are outstanding! The server, Debbie, for the breakfast room was so friendly, caring, and customer oriented!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star review and the recommendation that we are an Excellent place to stay. We appreciate you taking time to share your wonderful experience with us and our future guests. I have passed on your compliments to Debbie for a job well done in breakfast. She loves her guests and loves taking care of them and I'm glad you saw it during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

Very nice and relaxing stay. The hotel was clean and fairly new. The outside is similar to many of the other branded properties in the class in Granbury.

They have complimentary breakfast ranging from yogurt, cereal and breads, to eggs, sausage and biscuits and gravy. I was impressed that they had a pancake machine (usually pre-cooked or toaster items, or a waffle machine).

Pool is indoors and comfortable, not too cold and jacuzzi not too hot. They are open 7am-11pm, but i saw children in pool after midnight.

Room was cofortable, though thermostat did not adjust the temperature of the a/c unit...changed speeds and temp on unit itself.

Cleaning crew was nice and accommodating. I liked having an exhaust fan in bathroom. Only problem I had was attempting to get change for laundry machines at 10:30pm, the desk staff was MIA for over 10 minutes and when i called, phone just rang. Eventually i got what i needed.

Overall, good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for the great review and for taking time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad your stay was comfortable and you were able to enjoy our breakfast and experience our wonderful pancake machine. I have passed on your concerns about the AC thermostat and maintenance is working to repair the issue. I want to apologize that the Front Desk Agent was missing when you came down. I spoke with them and they were helping another guest at that time. I've explained the policy in which they can leave the desk and the importance of making it quick so another guest doesn't have to wait. We use these reviews to determine which areas we can improve in as well as which areas we may already be doing fabulous in so we greatly appreciate you taking time out to let us know. We look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to Granbury. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hotel was excellent. Very clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are excited to hear that you felt the hotel was excellent and the staff was very friendly and courteous. We use these reviews to help determine the areas in which we need improvement as well as areas we are doing good in. I will pass on your wonderful comments to the staff to let them know they are doing a great job. Thank you for taking time to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to Granbury.
Read More
Read Less

awsemome service, staff and very comfy!

By

June 23, 2016

we will definitely stay here again! everything was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The pool area was clean and the breakfast was very good. I would recommend this place to anyone just wanting a weekend getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for letting us know how you enjoyed your recent stay with us in Granbury. We are glad you enjoyed our friendly staff, clean pool and wonderful breakfast. Our goal is to make each guests stay amazing and comfortable and we are happy to see that we achieved our goals during your stay. We are pleased to know you will choose to stay with us again and look forward to seeing you soon. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Read More
Read Less