Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville

3090 Highway 82 East , Greenville, Mississippi 38702

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 728 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

728opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    454
  • 4 Estrellas
    128
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Great accommodations with early check in

By

24 noviembre 2021

As I stated earlier, Holiday Inn Express is our choice hotel. Holiday Inn is more accommodating, friendlier staff and better food. I try to book early but sometimes I can’t. The rooms are clean, more spacious and beautiful since the renovation. Seems more channels on t.v. as well. It’s very quiet and overall, just the best hotel for me and family. Actually, I meet a lot of ppl that I haven’t seen in years, visiting and staying at the Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

Nice hotel , doing some updates making even nicer, really like the pancake machine

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

Very nice place to stay. Recommend staying with newly renovated rooms. Could have a better breakfast but none the less great experience. Beds are comfortable and roo.s are nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

29 octubre 2021

club

Upon arrival staff was welcoming and friendly. Each staff member throughout the stay was polite and helpful. Room was clean with plenty of space to accommodate us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet motel

By

27 octubre 2021

platinumelite

It was a older Holiday Inn that has been remodeled. Staff was friendly but there was a cut toe mail or finger mail on the counter in the bathroom. Yuck!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

22 octubre 2021

club

Comfortable bed and good breakfast and the floors need a little more cleaning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great. Clean, quite hotel with extremely nice employees!!

By

05 octubre 2021

Front desk was awesome during checking in.. called me by my name at least 4 times.. sorry our event was rained out and we checked out a day early.. definitely nothing to do with the hotel or staff! I will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dressed to Impress and Slept Like a Baby

By

29 septiembre 2021

I stayed here by chance. I booked this room for a makeup artist who canceled last minute. So I decided to enjoy it myself. So, I got dressed for my 30th year class reunion there and crashed after the gala. The bed was so comfortable and I slept like a baby. I would gladly stay again and again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

24 septiembre 2021

club

I rate our room a 5 , the money we paid was way to much for the way the room was not kept, dusty not clean to our standard

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slightly Disappointed

By

22 septiembre 2021

Maintenance issues not taken care of after notifying staff which caused delays for my family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sports

By

21 septiembre 2021

club

I'm a male who loves his Sports, so I need my SPORTS CHANNELS

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely disgusting hotel

By

18 septiembre 2021

Hotel staff clueless and rooms disgusting. Beware when taking shoes off. Feet/socks will turn black. Carpet is never cleaned. Bathroom are disgusting. Toilet water is always yellow/brown. Water sanitation problem in the town?? So disappointed. Will never return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información