Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 287 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great hotel

By

July 22, 2017

I don't have anyone to say why are you making me say soooooo much here

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

July 19, 2017

I believe customer service is a huge deal at every business. They definitely have great customer service as well as a comfortable bed to give you every opportunity on their part to a good night's rest. The room was also clean so can't complain. They did everything in their control to assure a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Not clean, under construction

By

July 19, 2017

club

I was very disappointed in this stay at holiday inn express. We picked this one because we like the branch and haven't had any problems before. The staff was the best part of the stay. They were friendly and accommodating. The staff apparently wasn't informed what rooms were under construction so we were assigned one. The AC units should be checked more frequently because one room had mold in it.

Read More
Read Less

Go hum

By

July 18, 2017

Staff was very nice and friendly. Nothing out of the ordinary but don't expect to relax if you have a "do no disturb " they will call you several times.

Read More
Read Less

Employee Customer Service

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

AWESOME EMPLOYEE/STAFF CUSTOMER SERVICE!! FACILITY WAS EXTREMELY CLEAN AND LOCATION IS EXCELLENT...ROOMS CLEAN, SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff did an excellent job. I was impressed at how clean the rooms were. The internet was solid.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for the price

By

July 16, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Greenville, MS for business. The room was clean and I was able to adjust the temperature to my desired degree. I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

5 star stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great Hotel Great Service would love to stay here again when I come back to town.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 10, 2017

club

The stay was great. The staff was friendly and accommodating. It was our first time in Greenville, and the staff made it a pleasant stay. We slept comfortably and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 07, 2017

club

Arrived late, around 10:00 pm , and was met by a very pleasant, smiling front desk clerk. Staff was very friendly. The water in that area is brown. Very brown. While not the fault of the hotel, it's very unappealing. Also the tub did not drain properly. So not only did I shower in brown water, I was standing in it the entire time.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service and Stay

By

June 28, 2017

This was my first time staying at the Holiday In Express I was very impressed with the staff! The reservation desk clerk (I wish I could remember her name she had brown/blonde curls in her hair ) She was so sweet and very welcoming. She made me feel right at home! My mother and father lost their home due to a fire they were staying at the Holiday Inn Express hotel as well. I drove from Louisiana in the hopes of staying in the same location as my parents and low and behold a room was available. As I mentioned before my 2 sons and I were warmly greeted we got our hotel keys and headed up to the room. We noticed that there was some construction going on but when we saw our room it didnt matter lol the room was clean, the beds were comfortable and it really made us feel as if we were right at home. What meant even more to me was the fact that I knew that if i was that impressed with it I knew my mother and father had come to the right place as thier room was confortable as well. I must say for construction to be there we were not disturbed by any noise at all. We were even greeted by the ladies who cleaned the rooms ! They asked us how we rested and if we needed anything. We couldnt ask for a better hotel or better service. We rested very well. I did notice that there was a bus full of people outside who came in and were very rude to the staff. It really broke my heart to see them treat the staff who I know were doing the very best that they could to accomidate their needs. One lady was telling the sweet reservation clerk "this is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in" I saw the look of hurt on the clerks face as she remained calm and still tried to help the lady. They were also rude to the people who were cleaning the rooms!!! I strongly feel that the staff there definitely deserves and should be appreciated. They should also be recognized for their hard work. I know this is long but I will end this review by saying I will definitely be comming back to stay there. Holiday Inn Express is now on the Top of my List for hotel reservations!!! Thank you to the wonderful staff and many blessings to you all!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Conditions

By

June 28, 2017

See previous notes...Guest should have been aware of remodling conditions before arrival.

Read More
Read Less