Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 224 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    12

The best from the choices in area

By

December 01, 2016

club

The breakfast is horrible, the bathroom is very outdated and has a dirty feel. The water was brown, but they made me aware that its the way the area water looks and to not be alarmed. I was still uneasy on that. The furniture was outdated however the beds and pillows were comfy. The hotel rate is way overpriced for the feeling of a night stay in what seems like a motel. But like my title stated, it was the best choice for the area. I wont choose this hotel again, unless its a must, and I have absolutely NO other option!

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

November 30, 2016

club

Pleasant stay and pleasant environment. The breakfast was an added bonus. The staff was attentive as well..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Dear Fairs, Thank You for taking out time to complete our guest survey. I informed the staff for being attentive and making you a priority and being courteous. The Breakfast is one of the many valuable complimentary amenities we provide. We will continue to provide service that our guest will remember and look forward to your next stay if you return to the Delta area. Thank You Retelia R
Read More
Read Less

Good food, good service, Good price and good people

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

I spent one night and it was great. the room was nice and clean, carpet was clean , lobby was nice and the food was fantastic. When I come to Greenville Ms. again I will stay at the Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Dear Frank 1977, We believe in honoring our guest and Highly Considering you taking out time to Convey your Comment about your stay at our Hotel. We Believe first impression is ever lasting. We want you to experience Comfort, Great service, Clean welcoming environment. It's a pleasure to know you will be a returning guest and Look forward to your next visit. Thank You Retelia R.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 28, 2016

Comfortable bed and great service. was very easy to locate and parking was well lighted

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Deat The Big Wiggle, We are very appreciable of your feedback. We are working diligently as a team to Maintain comfortable Rooms and make sure the amenities are available for our Guest. We look Forward to your next stay at our facility. Thank You Retelia
Read More
Read Less

Guess services

By

November 21, 2016

club

there's a lot of hotels in the area, but my hotel stood tall and bright and inviting. So when I found a spot I was siked out. I walked in during shift change but she stayed until I was checked in and happy. She did not walk away until I was gone. Nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Mr. Hibb, We truly appreciate you as a valuable IHG Member and Thank you for taking your time out to complete our Guest Survey. When I read your feedback and How you spoke Highly of the Front Desk agent that stayed and assisted You. Most importantly even with shift changing she made sure you were the First priority at check in and satisfied with your stay. I investigated and found out the Front desk Clerk was Susie Gordon. She was informed of her exceptional, patient, yet Professional service she provided you. We look forward to your next visit. Thank You Retelia R
Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Mr. Hibb, We truly appreciate you as a valuable IHG Member and Thank you for taking your time out to complete our Guest Survey. As I read your feedback and How you spoke Highly of the Front Desk agent that stayed and assisted You. Most importantly even with shift changing she made sure you were the First priority at checked in and satisfied with your stay. I investigated and found out the Front desk Clerk was Susie Gordon. She was informed of her exceptional, patient yet Professional service she provided you. We look for to your next visit. Thank You Retelia Rhymes
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Stay-in 2 separate rooms

By

November 01, 2016

club

From no air in either room to no hot water to rude customer day time service then to top it all off someone's hair on our phone, this was one of our worst stays at at HIE ever! We definitely do not recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Dear Mommat13, We truly appreciate your Feedback and we care about our guest needs. I would like to apologize on behalf of the Holiday Inn Express Staff and Management For such a encounter you experience. We Value our guest and the Comfort of their stay. Your input will help us find better solutions to resolving problems in a prompt and professional matter in service from all departments.. We would like to welcome you back to our facility to provide you with outstanding service . Thank you Retelia R.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

October 22, 2016

This facility was clean and this facility was very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Dear Yardmen, Thank You for taking your time out to complete our Guest Survey. We Truly appreciate your positive view of our facility. We Look forward to your next visit and to continue to provide you with a clean and Peaceful environment. Thank You Retelia Rhymes
Read More
Read Less

Another great experience

By

October 06, 2016

This was our second year staying at this Holiday Inn Express. It was another great experience! The room is very comfortable. I'm a vegetarian and was able to find something for breakfast. The staff are always smiling and friendly. A couple even remembered us from the year before! Very welcoming!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Dear Dawn, You are one of our valuable IHG members and It's always a pleasure to have a loyal guest like yourself to return to our facility. Breakfast is one of the most important meals of the day and we try to provide you with outstanding service that accommodate everyone needs. I will inform the staff of the exceptional service . We look forward to your next visit. Thank You Retelia R.
Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Dear Dawn, You are one of our valuable IHG members and It's always a pleasure to have a loyal guest like yourself to return to our facility. Breakfast is one of the most important meals of the day and we try to provide you with outstanding service that accommodate everyone needs. I will inform the staff of the exceptional service . We look forward to your next visit. Thank You Retelia R.
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE

By

October 03, 2016

THE BEST HOTEL IN GRENVILLE IS THIS HOTEL. THE BED WERE COMFORTABLE, THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY, AND BREAKFAST WAS GOOD. WILL BE RETURNING. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 05, 2016
Dear Quay1, The Holiday Inn Express Staff would like to thank you for taking your time out to convey the appreciable feedback in regards to your entire stay. We are thrilled to Know you Acknowledge us as the Best Hotel In the Greenville, Ms. Area. This mean a great deal to us! We look forward to accommodating Your needs and to continue to provide you and to maintain excellence in our performance. Especially with you and other guest recommending others to stay at our facility. Thank You Retelia R.
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Employee is a Great Asset

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Overall, our stay was great. Sue was super friendly and helpful. Loved her. She gave us an excellent food recommendation. Was surprised the water was brown, but appreciated that the hotel offered bottled water. Our only complaint would be that the A/C was on a motion sensor and it got just too hot during the night. Otherwise, it was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Myrleen, We really appreciate your comments about our staff and How you enjoyed your stay. Our staff said it was a pleasure of accommodating your needs. Mrs. Sue Said , she was pleased to interact with you during your stay. The "Brown water", is Major but unique discussion about our Delta Area. Also , We strive to improve issues that guest encounter when staying at our Facility and we will take your comment to great consideration. We look forward to your future stay. Thank You Retelia R
Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Myrleen, We really appreciate your comments about our staff. and How you enjoyed your staff. Our staff said it was a pleasure of accommodating your needs. Mrs. Sue Said , she was pleased to interact with you during your stay. The "Brown water", is Major but unique discussion about our Delta Area. Also , We strive to improve issues that guest encounter when staying at our Facility and we will take your comment to great consideration. We look forward to your future stay. Thank You Retelia Rhymes
Read More
Read Less

Price up because of events

By

September 21, 2016

Because there was a Blues Festival in town the prices of the rooms went up. for me its the best place to stay in town but the prices of the rooms should remain constant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Bigman32, Thank you for completing our online survey. We Value you as an IHG Rewards Member and happy that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed the Greenville Blues Festival. Looking forward to welcoming you back with us again. Sandy Whatley GUEST SERVICES REPRESENTIVE
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 07, 2016

Comfortable bed and great service. Would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Gold Member 15, We would like to thank you for taking the time out to complete Our Guest Survey. We are glad to know we were able to provide great service . I will inform management and Staff about the nice comment. We look forward to your next visit. Thank You andy Whatley
Read More
Read Less