Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 289 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 26, 2017

club

This hotel had good food, good service and the beds are always comfortable. The buffet in the morning was great it had bacon, sausage, pancakes, fruit and coffee. Most hotels don't have meat with their continental breakfast but Hotel Express always does. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel

By

July 25, 2017

club

This hotel was the worst I have stayed at. Both the service and hotel was terrible. Will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 22, 2017

I don't have anyone to say why are you making me say soooooo much here

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

July 19, 2017

I believe customer service is a huge deal at every business. They definitely have great customer service as well as a comfortable bed to give you every opportunity on their part to a good night's rest. The room was also clean so can't complain. They did everything in their control to assure a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Not clean, under construction

By

July 19, 2017

club

I was very disappointed in this stay at holiday inn express. We picked this one because we like the branch and haven't had any problems before. The staff was the best part of the stay. They were friendly and accommodating. The staff apparently wasn't informed what rooms were under construction so we were assigned one. The AC units should be checked more frequently because one room had mold in it.

Read More
Read Less

Go hum

By

July 18, 2017

Staff was very nice and friendly. Nothing out of the ordinary but don't expect to relax if you have a "do no disturb " they will call you several times.

Read More
Read Less

Employee Customer Service

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

AWESOME EMPLOYEE/STAFF CUSTOMER SERVICE!! FACILITY WAS EXTREMELY CLEAN AND LOCATION IS EXCELLENT...ROOMS CLEAN, SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff did an excellent job. I was impressed at how clean the rooms were. The internet was solid.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for the price

By

July 16, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Greenville, MS for business. The room was clean and I was able to adjust the temperature to my desired degree. I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

5 star stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great Hotel Great Service would love to stay here again when I come back to town.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 10, 2017

club

The stay was great. The staff was friendly and accommodating. It was our first time in Greenville, and the staff made it a pleasant stay. We slept comfortably and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 07, 2017

club

Arrived late, around 10:00 pm , and was met by a very pleasant, smiling front desk clerk. Staff was very friendly. The water in that area is brown. Very brown. While not the fault of the hotel, it's very unappealing. Also the tub did not drain properly. So not only did I shower in brown water, I was standing in it the entire time.

Read More
Read Less