Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 249 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Vacation

By

March 28, 2017

Nice rooms, great staff, good hot breakfast, noise level very good. My rooms were paid for by points. I used to get points for using the rooms but, now since I have booked 2 rooms each time in my last 2 stays, I did not get any points. I wish I could get points for stays I earned with my points.

Read More
Read Less

Greenville MS Great service

By

March 23, 2017

The hotel staff is always welcoming it is like come back home. The beds are always comfortable and I get a great rest. Love this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Poor status recognition, water is horrid

By

March 22, 2017

Stayed With disappointment with water and has poor status recognition

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointing Holiday Inn Express

By

March 18, 2017

Dirty Hallway Carpets
Old Furniture.
Shower curtain rod coming out of the wall.
Carpets need steam cleaning or replaced.
Nasty Elevator

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

March 06, 2017

I would recommend you stay here in Greenville.The hotel staff members were friendly and the rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 05, 2017

The front desk is always welcoming and efficent. I have never had a problem with redeeming Reward points and often get
upgrades and expedited room access. The food at the morning breakfast has a broad selection and is always fredh. The area is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 28, 2017

club

This was a good, clean, safe place to stay. The staff was top notch and the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear JB99, The staff would like to thank you for submitting a great survey about the Holiday Inn Express. Sufficient Serivce is our priority and strive hard to Satisfy our guest. We look Forward to your next visit. THANK You Retelia
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 25, 2017

This hotel is a great place to stay. Clean, friendly staff. Very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn

By

February 16, 2017

Good service, quiet clean and comfortable. I will be staying there again in the near future

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Zombiewoof44, Thank you for taking your time out to convey to us about the comfort of your stay. We look forward to your next Visit with us. Thank You Front desk GSA
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 14, 2017

club

We were there for a Half marathon, and we were astounded that they set breakfast at 4am, instead of the usual 6am (we needed to be by the race pickup area by 6am). I was most accommodating.

Plus, we asked for a late checkout, but they could only do Noon, but for a little extra we got a 2 hour extension, that help immensely.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Joemidnite28, On behalf of Holiday Inn Express Staff we were appreciable of your positive Feedback. We always look forward to the awesome outcome of the Marathon and being able to meet so many great people. We Look forward to your next visit. Thank You Retelia
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 05, 2017

The hotel is very nice and clean. Really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quality facility

By

February 04, 2017

club

I stayed at the Greenville Holiday Inn for business travel. The staff was friendly and respectful. The facility itself was updated and clean. There is an issue with the water in the area but that is completely independent of the facility. The staff were upfront and honest about the water quality. Although it appears dirty and brown, it's just a natural condition produced by the tannic acid from the Cyprus tree roots in the area.
If I were to travel to the area again, I wouldn't think twice about staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less