Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 234 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay. Clean rooms and great staff. Definitely will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service And Room Availability

By

January 10, 2017

club

Will use whenever I'm in town on short notice for business or when I'm vacationing here in Greenville

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Mackbaker5373, We are elated to know you will be a returning guest to our facility. As a team we work hard to provide guest with outstanding service. Thank you for taking your time out to complete our guest survey. We look forward to your next visit. Thank You Retelia Rhymes
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly suprised

By

January 06, 2017

club

I was concerned about the types of accommodations available in Greenville. We were staying there for a wedding weekend. I selected this hotel because I am a rewards honors member. I was very pleasantly surprised with the hotel and would recommend it to anyone traveling in the Delta. The room was well appointed and neat and clean. Staff was very friendly. The bedding was comfortable. Totally satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 06, 2017

This was a good stay. The only problem with the room is how dark it was. The walls are a dark color with dim lights.

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

January 04, 2017

I usually stay at this location when in town, however this time , I was VERY disappointed. The breakfast choice was dreadful, the same every morning. The milk was expired, the pancake machine was out of order from Tuesday until Saturday when I checked out. There was only two meat choices every day...pork or turkey sausages. The young lady on Wednesday( Ronda) was much friendlier and cleaner than the lady on the next two days. I am an IHG rewards member and every other Holiday Inn Express I frequent, the breakfast is delicious with a great variety. There were also issues with housekeeping. Wednesday the housekeeper on duty said I requested not to have my room cleaned, however I never spoke with her. On Thursday no one showed to clean, so I went down to the front desk, I was informed that they were short staffed. It wasn't until after 3 someone came. This was by far my worst experience with this location.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 14, 2017
Hi Mrs. G. Williams, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. I regret to hear that our breakfast choices and housekeeping service did not live up to your expectations. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these may have caused. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Place to Stay in Greenville

By

January 02, 2017

I travel a lot for business and have certain expectations of the hotel that I select. The Holiday Inn Express exceeded the list. I was greeted by all the staff, my room was clean and well stocked and quiet. One of the best hotel provided breakfast I have had. A great value, location and friendly staff, I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Best in the City

By

December 30, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised with the service, comfort and amenities here. Highly recommended, safe area and good access to surrounding services.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable furniture and excellent ambience

By

December 28, 2016

club

The room was comfortably warm and the bed was very soft. The entire hotel smelled like lavender and had an inviting atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Welcome Points

By

December 26, 2016

Hotel and staff was great. My only complaint is that I didn't receive my 500 welcome points. This happened the last time I stayed at this property also.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for the information. We will have someone look in to the points for you. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Staff are a great example of excellent hotel hospitality

By

December 15, 2016

The staff at this hotel are a great example of excellent hotel hospitality. I am thankful for such a wonderful staff that genuinely cares about their guests. I have severe allergies and asthma so it is challenging to find a hotel where I can be safe and rest comfortably. Because of my allergies and asthma, I require a room without air freshener, without citrus products, and away from the laundry machines. They make sure my needs are met and always ask if I need anything.

I spend everyday avoiding perfumes, air fresheners, heavily scented cleaning products, scented candles, etc. Each evening I am glad to return where I am greeted warmly, the lobby and hallways are not heavily scented, and I can get to my room safely to rest and sleep comfortably.

Please acknowledge their hard work and invest in this property. Please fix the light to the sign. I have yet to see it lit. It is a shame because this really is a little oasis for many weary travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. The staff is truly glad that we can make your stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

The best from the choices in area

By

December 01, 2016

club

The breakfast is horrible, the bathroom is very outdated and has a dirty feel. The water was brown, but they made me aware that its the way the area water looks and to not be alarmed. I was still uneasy on that. The furniture was outdated however the beds and pillows were comfy. The hotel rate is way overpriced for the feeling of a night stay in what seems like a motel. But like my title stated, it was the best choice for the area. I wont choose this hotel again, unless its a must, and I have absolutely NO other option!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear TXVIVIAN, As we Read Your Feedback it's obvious to noticed you had a Uncomfortable stay at our facility. Guest satisfaction is our First priority. It will be discuss among the staff on strategies to improve Our breakfast Food preparations and Room cleanliness. We want our hotel to be more than just a choice because it was no competition in the area. We want to prove to you with a feeling of over expectations, cleanliness that you would be elated with. We look forward to you visiting the Delta area to Give us a opportunity to make your next stay enjoyable. Thank You Retelia R
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

November 30, 2016

club

Pleasant stay and pleasant environment. The breakfast was an added bonus. The staff was attentive as well..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Dear Fairs, Thank You for taking out time to complete our guest survey. I informed the staff for being attentive and making you a priority and being courteous. The Breakfast is one of the many valuable complimentary amenities we provide. We will continue to provide service that our guest will remember and look forward to your next stay if you return to the Delta area. Thank You Retelia R
Read More
Read Less