Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Griffin

1361 N Expressway , Griffin, Georgia 30223

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 128 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

128opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    105
  • 4 Estrellas
    16
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas

Lack of Covid 19 protection

By

04 agosto 2021

club

Not all Staff at front desk wore masks. When asked if company was requiring vaccine shots. The staff at counter were proud to admit they had not gotten shots. They were two young adults, maybe 20-25, male and female.

My wife and I came from Florida, have had our shots. Our visit was was to go to Memory home to visit relative.

Also the sheets were set to short. Not sure why that was? Could not bring up to our shoulders.

One member of the staff was wearing a mask. She was helpful and understood the need to treat guess in a manner that shows concern for their well being and others that we may be visiting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous hitel

By

02 agosto 2021

club

This Hotel was so clean we had to double check to make sure it was a Hotel, this Hotel was so clean I think if you had to eat off the floor everyone would, it was the CLEAN!!
Rooms were very clean, cold A/C, crisp sheets and fluffy pillows.
Keep up the great job in keeping this Hotel so CLEAN!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel

By

02 agosto 2021

Hotel staff and room cleanliness was great. It's a pleasure to stay at this hotel, would recommend this location to any travelers near Griffin, GA.

Christian front desk hospitality was outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Griffin

By

31 julio 2021

club

This is by far the best place to stay if you are coming through Griffin. They have helpful staff, clean rooms, and a hot breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Getaway w/Grands

By

30 julio 2021

This was an overall enjoyable stay with grandsons before they went back to school. Staff was friendly from Hello to Good-bye. However, I would caution guests to check for any, large, groups staying during their visit. We had a large group during our stay and staffing could not keep up with providing towels and seating around the pool. And, the breakfast choices were limited, as this group went down all together, so, many items were no longer available and you had to wait to get served (due to Covid restrictions). This would not prevent me from staying again, but, I would inquire more as to any, large, gatherings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome place to stay

By

27 julio 2021

club

Very clean and friendly staff. The rooms were extremely roomy with large bathrooms. Clean pool. Amazing staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

25 julio 2021

This hotel is brand new and very clean. The staff is friendly and respectful. I would absolutely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Friendly

By

22 julio 2021

On our way to Atlanta for Market we spent the night here and it was very convenient, clean and the staff was very friendly and seemed happy in their jobs!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean with good customer service

By

21 julio 2021

club

Hotel was clean and customer service was good. I’m not sure why I must type at least 50 characters in order to post this review.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shelby

By

21 julio 2021

platinumelite

Great place and cleaned well. Good location and access

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bate and Switch

By

18 julio 2021

club

If you’re looking for specific accommodations or would at least like to receive what you had reserved and paid for, I wouldn’t recommend booking a stay at this hotel. They will downgrade your stay without notifying you. We didn’t find out our room had been downgraded from a King Suite to a Queen Suite until checking in. Was basically told to take it or leave it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip stop to rest.

By

15 julio 2021

Great room. Great overall hotel. Very clean.

Room was missing remote, but was replaced within seconds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información