Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Hefei Shushan

No. 656 Changjiang West Road, Shushan District , Hefei, 230000

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 22 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

22opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    11
  • 4 Estrellas
    5
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

最差劲的IHG体验之一

By

14 abril 2021

有一个前台态度特别冷漠,从来不会识别会员之类的。
有一次忘带房卡,这位前台也不愿意做另一张卡,说:"你怎么忘带了呢!我们只能做一张卡的。" 住了上千次酒店,头一次遇到连忘带房卡要再申请一张都这么难的。最终还是申请到了房卡,上楼打开房间后,立马下楼把这破房卡甩给前台。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

02 abril 2020

The best place to stay in Hefei. Five star service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比一流

By

18 diciembre 2019

酒店中规中矩毕竟是快捷型 主要是现在买分合适19买2000分多划算呀 强烈推荐这个 价格便宜

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and spacious room

By

29 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

room is spacious and clean, staff is very friendly and offers great service. only one thing needs to be mentioned, there is bad smell coming out from the bathroom and you need to close the bathroom door when you want to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet environment

By

16 septiembre 2019

club

Good experience and near to Shilimiao Metro station. Could do better with the drop off and pick up point sign to direct the drivers to the sheltered main looby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reservation for my brother

By

05 septiembre 2019

platinumelite

Overall experience was good. Room was clean and quiet, check out was convenient. However, it took him some effort to check in for this specific hotel. They front desk staff insisted that I should be present in order to help him check in. In the end, I had to call the manager and send a photocopy of my ID. This case did not happen to my other reservations for my girlfriend and my brother and they were all able to check in easily without bothering me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺清洁,卫生间异味重

By

07 agosto 2019

床铺清洁,卫生间异味重。房间烟味重,这个是致命缺陷,前台服务人员意识比较好,专业水平有待多实践,早餐品种有点出乎意料,比其他城市同类酒店要多,定位客户的差异性喜好可以多考虑。早餐相对是亮点,安保有待加强,一楼走廊安全门一直开着!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

空调和订房

By

21 mayo 2019

platinumelite

空调没开 只有通风 室外35摄氏度


前台经理私人利益过重

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The stuff need learn more politeness

By

16 mayo 2019

platinumelite

I can't understand why the hotel rooms stay at open then the manager said no more rooms.
And as a Platinum Elite, why the manager asked me my price is stuff price? Thats really rude.
So I'm asking no rooms mean is my price too low??

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间干净,装潢舒适

By

15 abril 2019

优点:
1,酒店很新,但没什么装潢的味道。
2,早餐味道比较好,每天有不同的特色菜
3,前台服务贴心,因为忘记了登录密码所以导致这次预定只能用非会员的方式预定,但前台还是给了会员的欢迎饮料。顺便吐槽一下IHG的APP非常烂,到现在尝试了很多次还无法重置密码。
缺点:
1,入住第一天气温突然升高,导致房间内非常热,但中央空调只能送风,无法制冷,晚上多次被热醒。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

清潔舒適 仍有提升空間

By

11 abril 2019

房間的保險櫃鎖是壞的! 前台似乎也無法處理! 建議應維修好後在讓下一旅客入住!
早餐很一般,比起國內的其他評價旅館還不如,完全未有holiday酒店的水平,比較混亂!且很多餐食水果沒了也沒有補充!
酒店位置比較一般,周圍比較荒涼(二手車市場),不若中心與古井的假日酒店方便
房間比較小,以酒店的位置來說,性價比一般!裝修與格局也只能說是普通平價酒店水準!
空調很糟糕,入住當天空調在維修,入住的幾天開了空調基本房間溫度都很悶熱28-30度左右,估計空調有問題,後來乾脆關掉開窗還比較舒適!
酒店管理水平有待提高

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常棒入住體驗

By

05 marzo 2019

club

這是一家值得推薦的酒店 酒店工作人員非常貼心與熱忱 房間非常舒適與乾淨 如果有機會再到合肥會再一次入住

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información