Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hefei Shushan

No. 656 Changjiang West Road, Shushan District , Hefei, 230000

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 24 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

24reviews

  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

早餐丰富,服务非常用心。

By

17 July 2021

交通便利地铁口附近,酒店很干净,房间整洁,早餐丰富,服务非常用心。能够感受到管理体系很完善,品牌标准化做的到位。

Read More
Read Less

最差劲的IHG体验之二

By

07 May 2021

已经第二次遇到同样的问题了,房卡留在房间里忘拿,回酒店申请第二张房卡,前台有一个男的,说只能申请一张卡,还问我:是不是把房卡弄丢了,让工作人员上去帮我开门,意思就是不想给第二张房卡。后来讲了半天,终于拿到了第二张卡,赶紧上去开了门,把房卡送下来还给前台。后来又遇到房卡刷不开的问题,下来找前台,这次帮我做了两张卡,说另一个可以用来取点。
谁知道第二天离开酒店晚上回来的时候,发现插在房间里的第二张房卡又被收走了。无语。
再也不会入住合肥蜀山express。

Read More
Read Less

最差劲的IHG体验之一

By

14 April 2021

有一个前台态度特别冷漠,从来不会识别会员之类的。
有一次忘带房卡,这位前台也不愿意做另一张卡,说:"你怎么忘带了呢!我们只能做一张卡的。" 住了上千次酒店,头一次遇到连忘带房卡要再申请一张都这么难的。最终还是申请到了房卡,上楼打开房间后,立马下楼把这破房卡甩给前台。

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

02 April 2020

The best place to stay in Hefei. Five star service

Read More
Read Less

性价比一流

By

18 December 2019

酒店中规中矩毕竟是快捷型 主要是现在买分合适19买2000分多划算呀 强烈推荐这个 价格便宜

Read More
Read Less

great service and spacious room

By

29 November 2019

platinumelite

room is spacious and clean, staff is very friendly and offers great service. only one thing needs to be mentioned, there is bad smell coming out from the bathroom and you need to close the bathroom door when you want to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet environment

By

16 September 2019

club

Good experience and near to Shilimiao Metro station. Could do better with the drop off and pick up point sign to direct the drivers to the sheltered main looby.

Read More
Read Less

Reservation for my brother

By

05 September 2019

platinumelite

Overall experience was good. Room was clean and quiet, check out was convenient. However, it took him some effort to check in for this specific hotel. They front desk staff insisted that I should be present in order to help him check in. In the end, I had to call the manager and send a photocopy of my ID. This case did not happen to my other reservations for my girlfriend and my brother and they were all able to check in easily without bothering me.

Read More
Read Less

床铺清洁,卫生间异味重

By

07 August 2019

床铺清洁,卫生间异味重。房间烟味重,这个是致命缺陷,前台服务人员意识比较好,专业水平有待多实践,早餐品种有点出乎意料,比其他城市同类酒店要多,定位客户的差异性喜好可以多考虑。早餐相对是亮点,安保有待加强,一楼走廊安全门一直开着!

Read More
Read Less

空调和订房

By

21 May 2019

platinumelite

空调没开 只有通风 室外35摄氏度


前台经理私人利益过重

Read More
Read Less

The stuff need learn more politeness

By

16 May 2019

platinumelite

I can't understand why the hotel rooms stay at open then the manager said no more rooms.
And as a Platinum Elite, why the manager asked me my price is stuff price? Thats really rude.
So I'm asking no rooms mean is my price too low??

Read More
Read Less

房间干净,装潢舒适

By

15 April 2019

优点:
1,酒店很新,但没什么装潢的味道。
2,早餐味道比较好,每天有不同的特色菜
3,前台服务贴心,因为忘记了登录密码所以导致这次预定只能用非会员的方式预定,但前台还是给了会员的欢迎饮料。顺便吐槽一下IHG的APP非常烂,到现在尝试了很多次还无法重置密码。
缺点:
1,入住第一天气温突然升高,导致房间内非常热,但中央空调只能送风,无法制冷,晚上多次被热醒。

Read More
Read Less