Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 559 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

559opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    461
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great service

By

16 junio 2021

platinumelite

Staff and management were very good and took real good care of us

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay In Unfamiliar Area

By

12 junio 2021

Really appreciate the stay, hotel very clean, comfortable, staff fantastic! Been a long time since I was in Henderson not very familiar with the Town. But hotel great location! Bed comfortable room great. Highly recommend staying. Its the little things also I commented to my wife on way out that make a 5 star difference!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable with good service

By

03 junio 2021

platinumelite

Checking in was a breeze which i liked, best room i've stayed in with Holiday Inn Express, spacious with room for working on laptop and comfortable beds.
Could have used an extra towel and the conditioner in the shower was out.
Being old and bald (lol) the conditioner was just something i noticed as my son would have used it. but i did not bother housekeeping with that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

01 junio 2021

club

This hotel exceeds my expectations for lodging in a small town. Our suite was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

30 mayo 2021

Excellent service and very clean will be back soon
And will be staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

consistency

By

29 mayo 2021

club

When traveling on the bike, a good nights sleep is a high priority. Holiday inns are a sure way to end your day, and begin the next, well. The beds are always comfortable, there is always a fridge and microwave, the bathrooms are always clean, and there is always a pool and weight room. This consistency makes for a good ending to any long day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

29 mayo 2021

This is a great hotel. Staff is friendly and it is clean. Breakfast could use some work, but other than that , it was a great hotel!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to Henderson Tx

By

21 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Very clean great staff . !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

20 mayo 2021

club

Staff is wonderful. Friendly and welcoming. Hot breakfast was excellent. Room was clean. Only complaint not enough( light in bedroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 mayo 2021

club

The customer service people were curious and very helpful.
Room was ready and clean, check out was easy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and great breakfast

By

12 mayo 2021

We were in Henderson for a family gathering and found this hotel to be very nice. We have stayed here on numerous occasions before and always enjoy it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location, Good Price....

By

06 mayo 2021

club

My only...issue was the Male Staff Members were Very Nice, Friendly and Helpful. That being said,....the 1 and only Female I encountered was upon Check in....She was NOT Friendly and any Question I asked, was Met with a blank or Irritated face. Answers were short ,As if I was just an Annoyance. It was Not a Great First impression.
Working in the Service Industry,...can be trying! But
NICE...is easy!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información