Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 202 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

202opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    173
  • 4 Estrellas
    19
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas

STAFF

By

28 septiembre 2016

Such warm and genuine staff reception and throughout the stay. Very helpful!

I left a piece of jewelry in the room however and it was never found...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good night sgtay

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Had a great stay at the hotel. --- no complaints at all for me although one of our groups members did complain about the noise level of rooms next door and nothing was done about it except to offer them another room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice People

By

27 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The staff was great and TV selection was top-notch. Otherwise, stay elsewhere in the area.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 septiembre 2016
Dear envyme, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with level of service received from our staff. It encourages our team members to work even harder and consistently delight our guests. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

17 agosto 2016

club

I was greeted with a smile and treated as if I was the most special person in the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Father's 88th birthday

By

17 agosto 2016

platinumelite

We have family in Henderson, TX. We stay at the Holiday Inn Express almost every time (3 - 4 times per year) we go to there.

I think it is a nice touch that the staff remembers us and treats us so well. Then again, they seem to treat everyone well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

16 agosto 2016

club

We had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 agosto 2016

This is a great hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel

By

10 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Very good Holiday Inn Express. I will stay at this hotel the next time I am in the area for work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Property looked Brand-new

By

09 agosto 2016

club

This location was extremely clean and well taken care of. The room was clean, well lit and very comfortable. The staff was welcoming and friendly. Breakfast was good, with many options for each of us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and clean and comfortable rooms.

By

04 agosto 2016

The staff was very friendly and made our stay wonderful. I booked 6 rooms for my family and myself. All of our rooms were clean and comfortable. Our grandchildren love the pool and the breakfast. The breakfast was great and we love the cinnamon rolls. I would have to say the Holiday Inn Express in Henderson Texas is well worth the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms good service

By

03 agosto 2016

the room and the service was excellent, a/c was cold, fridge worked good, bed was comfy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Traveling with family on business and pleasure. Hotel wans in a convenient location and met all our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información