Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 224 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Relaxing from hard day at work

By

February 14, 2017

club

I came in at around 7 pm and my reservation was already set and the staff greeted me with a huge smile. They were very kind and things went very smoothly. When I got to my room, everything was clean and organized. I had a little trouble with my key card because I demagnetized it with my phone. When I went downstairs to correct the problem , someone was at the desk to assist me. Great hotel.
All I ask is maybe in the future you could incorporate more fruit opinions in the menu. Also, for those that do not eat pork "myself", maybe more non pork options also.
Thank you for your time

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 27, 2017

club

Awesome place to stay highly recommended great staff excellent breakfast quiet setting great view. Easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 26, 2017

A excellent place to stay. As nice a Holiday Inn Express as I have ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Super experience

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great from the room to the service to the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Review

By

December 21, 2016

club

I was well taken care of. The facility was comfortable, clean and quite. The best hotel facilities in the area. Will stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 21, 2016

club

Nice room. Comfortable. Good TV. Outstanding staff. Good location. I've stayed there before

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Always stay at this place when in Henderson, TX. Will always stay here when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

December 12, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Henderson is truly one of the best hotels in the area. The people are friendly, the complimentary breakfast is great, the rooms are large and comfortable, the other clients are quite, and everything is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

November 2016

By

December 05, 2016

This hotel is always very clean and staff very professional.

Read More
Read Less

HENDERSON TX HOLIDAY INN

By

December 05, 2016

club

STAY THERE!!! IT IS A GREAT HOTEL WITH EXCELLENT STAFF, ROOMS AND BREAKFAST. WELL WORTH THE PRICE

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel for a stop along the expressway.

By

November 30, 2016

club

Very clean, efficient staff, big room, nice furnishings. My only slight complaint was the breakfast, all these chain hotels have fairly unhealthy food.

Read More
Read Less

My overall inpression

By

November 27, 2016

club

When we drove up to the entrance, the parking lot was filled with work trucks and many workmen were standing outside near the front door talking. That in itself did not bother me it was the fact that a work truck was parked were it was not possible for us to drive under the covered walkway to go into the hotel. We have a handicapped license so we were able to find a place near the entrance to go inside to checkin. We did not try to unload thinking the truck would move in a while, we went out to eat but when we returned the truck was still parked in the entrance and men were still hanging around the outside. I got the luggage cart and unloaded our car from the handicapped parking spot nearby. It bothered me that the driver of the truck did not respect your business or the guest wanting to checkin. I am sure that a company reserved many rooms in the hotel as there was road construction being done on the main road in front of the hotel. I think it was lack of respect for your business that concerned me not anything that your staff did as they were all very polite and helpful. The road crew hanging around the entrance and blocking the entrance made a bad first impression.

Read More
Read Less