Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 547 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Best hotel in Henderson, TX

By

April 27, 2021

club

Stayed three nights. The room was large, clean and safe. Hot breakfast was very good with a free USA Today newspaper. There was also plenty of parking. I lost an expensive Diamond necklace that housekeeping found and turned in to the front desk. The manager called to let me know after I checked out and safely returned it to me. Very impressed and appreciative! I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, no noise, and safe

By

April 24, 2021

club

The motel was in a nice location. It was easy to get to and clean. I would like to have the remote control for the TV encased in a plastic shield to let me know that other hands have not touched it.

The bathroom was clean but older people like higher toilets. The overall experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

April 13, 2021

club

Large rooms with nice bed, very clean and nice staff. Up keep to hotel seem good and overall just a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean an comfortable location

By

April 12, 2021

This hotel is a very nice an clean location the beds cradle you like a baby the rooms clean bathrooms are clean an well stocked.The clerk's behind the counter are always nice an very helpful. The parking lots are clean an adequate an for as long as I have been staying there has been safe.

Read More
Read Less

Soft bed and clean rooms

By

April 04, 2021

club

Did not have much time to enjoy it just there for about 6 hours

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay. Comfortable bed, great service, great atmosphere,

By

April 01, 2021

club

As I have previously commented, this was a great place to stay. Staff was super friendly, rooms were great... clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

March 30, 2021

club

Very clean hotel and room, fast and easy check-in, courteous staff, tv left on for nice warming as you enter the room, loved the fact they offer shampoo, conditioner and body wash in the restroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 24, 2021

club

Clean rooms. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Used the washer and dryer

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 24, 2021

club

Service could be better. Food good safe environment

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

March 23, 2021

The staff were super friendly, the rooms are clean,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 04, 2021

The stay was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. Both the night and morning receptionist were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting family

By

February 27, 2021

club

Came to town to visit family. Needed a quick stay as we got in town late. Check in was a breeze parking secure and ample.
Room was clean and odor free bed was comfortable. The only complaint was the arm chair was dirty and stained.

Read More
Read Less