Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 180 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

180opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    142
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Nice hotel, very friendly staff.

By

03 enero 2017

club

Nice modern facility, friendly staff, very comfortable bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Five Stars, Thank you for taking the time and letting us know how are staff is doing. It is greatly appreciated.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

18 diciembre 2016

Nice place and the staff are great. Ashley and Shannon are a great help in getting me checked in and making future reservations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you for the five stars
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

17 noviembre 2016

Nice clean friendly I stay their again. Nicest in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Great Breakfast

By

15 noviembre 2016

club

We were here for a CASE knife show and stayed at the Holiday Inn in Jasper TX. One of the first things I noticed was the friendly staff and knowledgeable about events that were happening in the area. Got directions from the staff that were spot on. At breakfast there was a good variety of things to chose from and hot items were hot and I enjoyed everything I ate. The rooms were nicely decorated and clean. Bed was comfortable and had a nice down comforter.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you for the review we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again. We will be renovating at the first of the year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great surprise

By

05 noviembre 2016

club

Upon arriving at the hotel, I anticipated a nice stay but i received such a great surprise with the accommodating staff, professional attitude, super clean hotel and the breakfast was just right for my timeline.

Thank you for making my journey to your hotel well worth the trip!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 noviembre 2016
Thank you for the review. We look forward to having you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming staff and awesome breakfast

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

The staff was very welcoming and pleasant. We especially liked the cinnamon rolls

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Awesome, Thank you for the five star review
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

G-Baby

By

16 septiembre 2016

my g-baby so in joy the pool win we pull up the first thing was, we been here be four and can we get in the pool.
they also in joy the hot cookie at night.

Thank You

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 agosto 2016

club

Room was spacious and comfortable. One more comfy side chair would have been nice since we both wanted the one provided so most of the time I had the couch but would have loved the chair. TV sound was a slight issue as it was difficult to hear even when the sound was at its highest. Remote buttons did not all work. Overall an excellent experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Thank you for the review
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD BED

By

21 agosto 2016

platinumelite

VERY GOOD STAFF
COMFORTABLE BED AND SHEETS
GOOD STAFF DINNER SUGGUSTIONS

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
Thank you for the review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks

By

16 agosto 2016

Great stay, staff was great, food was great, everyone was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, quit and comfortable. My only concern was the price, it was a little higher than what I typically pay around the country for the same stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Thank you for the Five stars
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

15 agosto 2016

Comfortable reasonably priced and dedicated friendly professional staff. Always recommend this Holiday Inn to fellow workers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Awesome five stars, we look forward to having you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service overall

By

10 agosto 2016

The place to stay in Jasper. We visit family in Newton often and always stay in HI Express Jasper. Never disappointed and a great place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Thank for the review
Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Thank you for the Five star review
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información