Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 172 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

172opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    134
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

GOOD BED

By

21 agosto 2016

platinumelite

VERY GOOD STAFF
COMFORTABLE BED AND SHEETS
GOOD STAFF DINNER SUGGUSTIONS

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
Thank you for the review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks

By

16 agosto 2016

Great stay, staff was great, food was great, everyone was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, quit and comfortable. My only concern was the price, it was a little higher than what I typically pay around the country for the same stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Thank you for the Five stars
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

15 agosto 2016

Comfortable reasonably priced and dedicated friendly professional staff. Always recommend this Holiday Inn to fellow workers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Awesome five stars, we look forward to having you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service overall

By

10 agosto 2016

The place to stay in Jasper. We visit family in Newton often and always stay in HI Express Jasper. Never disappointed and a great place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Thank for the review
Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Thank you for the Five star review
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All of the things necessary for appreciated stay were extended.

By

09 agosto 2016

club

My thanks to all of the hotel staff and services they provided. Under the circumstances for my visit, I was so happy that I chose Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Thank you for the review
Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Awesome thank you for the five star review, we look forward to having you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Accomodating

By

08 agosto 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Jasper. The staff was friendly and front desk clerk who assisted us was amazing (I forgot her name I believe it starts with a "T"), but she came to the room twice with no hesitation due to us needing more towels and coffee and was extremely sweet. I would definitely recommend this hotel and it would be my choice of stay on my next visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Thank you for the five star review
Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Thank you for the Five star review, It is always a pleasure to accommodate our guests. We look forward to having you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOUD A/C

By

01 agosto 2016

Checked in to room with loud surging A/C. Reported a/c issue around 1300 leaving for shift at hospital. Upon returning around 2100 the desk reported going to listen to A/C and could not hear anything. Mind you I am approaching my Spire level and have heard enough A/Cs to know when they are malfunctioning. Requested maintenance to try something and was told they would page him. Received a desk call an hour later stating they cannot reach maintenance before the morning. I let them know not to disturb me till I call to CHECK OUT! Tried to sleep to television to drown the A/C and their cable system kept resetting thru the night going to static at twice the programming volume level, levitating me out of bed!
A completely sleepless night. Staff claimed they had no where else to move me.

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 agosto 2016
Dear UofH, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and sharing your experience with us. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable and superior accommodations. It is truly regrettable to hear that you did not get a good night sleep during your stay. Your feedback concerning the air conditioning unit malfunction and frequent static from the cable system have been forwarded to the maintenance department. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. This review gives us a glimpse of pressing matters at the hotel and rectify them immediately. I have sent you a private message in an effort to retain your confidence with the hotel. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

24 julio 2016

My family and I stayed overnight here and from the outside appearance to the beds, everything exceeded our expectations. I have issues sleeping anywhere that is not my own bed and figured I would have a horrible night sleeping once the time came. I was wrong. Not long after I laid down I was out cold and I slept great.

Most hotels I have been to have very little to choose from during their morning breakfast. The selection we were offered was very large and surprisingly delicious.

I would recommend this place to anyone who is passing through and needs a place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Awesome! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort, Safety

By

23 julio 2016

When one travels for a living it's the little things that matter most when staying at a hotel. Staff remembering your name. Staff treating you like you are an important part of their life. A comfortable chair to sit in while you watch television, as opposed to having to sit on your bed. Hot coffee, and good food. This hotel provides everything (except for a hot tub) that any traveler could wish for.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for the Five Stars
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Overall Stay

By

15 julio 2016

Our stay at this property was very nice and comfortable. Room, bathroom and bed were clean and comfortable. The highest rating goes to the hotel staff.....from check-in, to breakfast, to check-out, they were very friendly and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Awesome! thank you for the Five Stars
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great comfort and value

By

14 julio 2016

club

We loved our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Jasper, Texas for the 4th of July holiday weekend. Super clean and comfortable room at a great price, courteous staff who went above and beyond to help, great pool with waterfall--much better than typical hotel pools! Lots of seating with umbrellas for shade around the pool and pleasant music from outdoor speakers. Room had plenty of space for 2 adults and 2 pre-teens to get ready for all of our weekend events without bumping in to each other! We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites when we visit family in Jasper, and we will continue to do so! Great experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for the Five Stars, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be starting renovations in late November this year so we hope you will come again next summer and check out our new look when its completed
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Reunion

By

11 julio 2016

club

This is a great hotel with a friendly staff. Food was great and after they ran our of breakfast for our large group the first day, they made sure to have an abundance the next day. Will definitely stay here again and we do every family reunion.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
We are pleased everything went great with your family reunion, we look forward to seeing you all again. Thank you for the five stars
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información