Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 188 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

188opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    149
  • 4 Estrellas
    27
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Comfort

By

22 febrero 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was quite pleasant and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The Internet service was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you for the Five stars we look forward to having you stay with us again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Very nice place for a short stay. Courteous staff, and free WiFi.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us thank you for the Five Stars
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My room.

By

12 febrero 2017

club

My room was a little disappointing, my chair had stains in it with holes. My shower head was 3/4 stopped up, I cleaned it. TV stations were very fuzzy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
We apologize for the issues you had during your stay with us, and we appreciate all your feedback. Management will look into these issues and again we apologize. Renovations soon to start this year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel overall

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Excellent rating. See previous comments ....................

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you for the review, we look forward to having you again
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for the five stars, it was our pleasure to have you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

04 febrero 2017

club

I am a sales and service specialist for a local board manufacturer and I come to the area at least 2-3 times a year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff excellant

By

30 enero 2017

club

The front desk as gone over and beyound to accommodate my travel stay. I needed an extra night and hotel was book, within 30 mins they called me and had the additional night I needed. Housekeeping as well is excellant. The breakfast selection is very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Awesome thank you for the review. We strive to make our guests happy. We are glad we could make your stay a five star stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the Holiday Inn Express

By

27 enero 2017

I always stay here when I travel for business. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly and breakfast is good. Cookies and milk at night are a nice treat! My only complaint is the noise from neighboring rooms can be distracting as can the truck traffic out on the main road.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Awesome thank you for the Five Stars, and we appreciate the information.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel need some minor remodeling but the staff go above and beyond to make sure that your stay is the best possible. The staff is what makes this hotel shine and the reason that I rated the hotel so highly. I would definitely stay in this hotel if I'm in the area again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you for the five stars
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, very friendly staff.

By

03 enero 2017

club

Nice modern facility, friendly staff, very comfortable bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Five Stars, Thank you for taking the time and letting us know how are staff is doing. It is greatly appreciated.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

18 diciembre 2016

Nice place and the staff are great. Ashley and Shannon are a great help in getting me checked in and making future reservations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you for the five stars
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

17 noviembre 2016

Nice clean friendly I stay their again. Nicest in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Great Breakfast

By

15 noviembre 2016

club

We were here for a CASE knife show and stayed at the Holiday Inn in Jasper TX. One of the first things I noticed was the friendly staff and knowledgeable about events that were happening in the area. Got directions from the staff that were spot on. At breakfast there was a good variety of things to chose from and hot items were hot and I enjoyed everything I ate. The rooms were nicely decorated and clean. Bed was comfortable and had a nice down comforter.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you for the review we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again. We will be renovating at the first of the year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información