Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 181 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice stay

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel need some minor remodeling but the staff go above and beyond to make sure that your stay is the best possible. The staff is what makes this hotel shine and the reason that I rated the hotel so highly. I would definitely stay in this hotel if I'm in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for the five stars
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, very friendly staff.

By

January 03, 2017

club

Nice modern facility, friendly staff, very comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Five Stars, Thank you for taking the time and letting us know how are staff is doing. It is greatly appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 18, 2016

Nice place and the staff are great. Ashley and Shannon are a great help in getting me checked in and making future reservations.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for the five stars
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

November 17, 2016

Nice clean friendly I stay their again. Nicest in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Breakfast

By

November 15, 2016

club

We were here for a CASE knife show and stayed at the Holiday Inn in Jasper TX. One of the first things I noticed was the friendly staff and knowledgeable about events that were happening in the area. Got directions from the staff that were spot on. At breakfast there was a good variety of things to chose from and hot items were hot and I enjoyed everything I ate. The rooms were nicely decorated and clean. Bed was comfortable and had a nice down comforter.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for the review we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again. We will be renovating at the first of the year.
Read More
Read Less

A great surprise

By

November 05, 2016

club

Upon arriving at the hotel, I anticipated a nice stay but i received such a great surprise with the accommodating staff, professional attitude, super clean hotel and the breakfast was just right for my timeline.

Thank you for making my journey to your hotel well worth the trip!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Thank you for the review. We look forward to having you again
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff and awesome breakfast

By

September 20, 2016

club

The staff was very welcoming and pleasant. We especially liked the cinnamon rolls

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Awesome, Thank you for the five star review
Read More
Read Less

G-Baby

By

September 16, 2016

my g-baby so in joy the pool win we pull up the first thing was, we been here be four and can we get in the pool.
they also in joy the hot cookie at night.

Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 28, 2016

club

Room was spacious and comfortable. One more comfy side chair would have been nice since we both wanted the one provided so most of the time I had the couch but would have loved the chair. TV sound was a slight issue as it was difficult to hear even when the sound was at its highest. Remote buttons did not all work. Overall an excellent experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for the review
Read More
Read Less

GOOD BED

By

August 21, 2016

platinumelite

VERY GOOD STAFF
COMFORTABLE BED AND SHEETS
GOOD STAFF DINNER SUGGUSTIONS

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you for the review.
Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

August 16, 2016

Great stay, staff was great, food was great, everyone was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, quit and comfortable. My only concern was the price, it was a little higher than what I typically pay around the country for the same stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you for the Five stars
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 15, 2016

Comfortable reasonably priced and dedicated friendly professional staff. Always recommend this Holiday Inn to fellow workers.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Awesome five stars, we look forward to having you again soon
Read More
Read Less