Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 97 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

97opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    74
  • 4 Estrellas
    16
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas

TV choices

By

29 julio 2016

club

Limited TV choices. Majority of the Direct TV channels appeared to not be turned on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you for making our hotel your destination of choice while in the area, as well as for taking the time to review your experience with us. I sincerely apologize for what seems to have been an issue with the Direct TV receiver in your guestroom. I will absolutely have our engineering team investigate further to determine the cause of the limited access. We offer a full selection of programming, and it is very unfortunate that you had to experience those technical difficulties during your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff and great experience

By

07 julio 2016

The bed and bathroom makes the room for me. Comfortable spacious beds and pillows; wonderfully spacious and nice bathroom.

Enjoy interacting with the Staff who treats you with respect, care for your needs, and go out of their way to meet them.

Enjoy the pool - it is especially enjoyed playing with the grandchildren.

And of course, the very good and wholesome breakfast!

I am a coffee drinker, so enjoyed having fresh coffee available at all times.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Good morning! Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to create a memorable experience for you! We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you!

By

10 junio 2016

Friendly service, well maintained facility. Slept great, nice mattress.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Good morning! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites | Jourdanton holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

07 junio 2016

Staff was attentive and efficient. Rooms clean with a keurig coffee machine. Beds were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel! It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you. We hope to see you again, soon! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 mayo 2016

club

Staff was great and the hotel was well kept and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 mayo 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our hotel! We are so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience! We hope to see you back here again soon! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall wonderful hotel!

By

09 mayo 2016

club

All the staff were great, food was very good and hotel was clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 mayo 2016
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We are excited to hear that we were able to help create a memorable experience for you! We sincerely hope to see you again, soon! Kind regards, Kerry Martin General Manager holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Able to relax

By

21 abril 2016

platinumelite

Came here for a soccer tournament for my daughter and it was great to be able to come to the hotel and relax and recover without having to worry about anything. A nice quiet comfortable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Hi, Randy88, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! Hopefully we will have the opportunity to host your team again in the future! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites | Jourdanton holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shower Heads and Exercise Equipment

By

20 abril 2016

This hotel is good overall but the exercise equipment is old and creaky (I have been told that new equipment is on order). The 'shower heads' are pathetic and need to be updated.
Other than these two issues, I cannot expect anything more for what I would expect for a 'Holiday Inn Express'.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel, as well as your continued patronage of our hotel throughout the last few years. We will take your feedback into consideration as we work toward improving the quality of the amenities we offer. We are sincerely looking forward to serving you again in the near future. Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites | Jourdanton holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

06 abril 2016

club

Quiet and clean place to stay. There are many new hotels in the area but I always know I can trust Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Greetings, Richard7372, Thank you for making our hotel your destination of choice while in Atascosa county! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! I will be sure to share your feedback with the rest of my team during our staff meeting today. We sincerely look forward to serving you again in the future. If I can be of any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites | Jourdanton Office: 830.769.3323 Fax: 830.769.4161 Mobile: 210.702.1114
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remarkable service

By

03 abril 2016

On my way to Mexico I got sleepy and had to stop for the night, so I "asked" my GPS for the nearest Holiday Inn and it pointed to Jourdanton-Pleasanton Holiday Inn Express and Suites. I was a bit skeptical at first because it seemed like a little town almost in the middle of nowhere (to be honest, I'm not familiar with that area) so I was expecting an old hotel, but it's always nice to be proven wrong when your expectations are low. The hotel was very comfy, kept nice and clean and the staff was super helpful, even tired as I was the front desk staff made checking-in When asked for an extra blanket it was delivered within a few minutes. My only complain would be the matress and pillows; they were nice and soft but I personally prefer them firmer. Regardless, I would definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Hi, Rigo2099, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel! We are very pleased to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations! I will absolutely share your feedback with my team! We sincerely hope your GPS sends you our way in the near future! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites | Jourdanton
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jourdanton HIE - nice

By

26 marzo 2016

club

The room was comfortable and clean. I was impressed by the woman that was taking care of the breakfast area - the selections were fresh and she even asked if I wanted more coffee.

I recommend this HIE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 marzo 2016
We're so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay! I'll make sure to let the team know they are doing a swell job. We hope the next time you come down to the Pleasanton/Jourdanton area you give us a ring and we'll reserve your favorite room for you! Thanks so much again and we hope you have a beautiful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personable and friendly staff

By

21 marzo 2016

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times in the past and it is my choice of hotels when in the area. It is quiet and clean. The front desk and breakfast room staff are very friendly and willing to help. The rooms are clean and comfortable. My bathroom seemed to be showing some signs of wear (caulk coming away around the tub) but was clean. I did recommend this hotel to my co-worker and would not hesitate to recommend it again. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites | Jourdanton holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información