Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 122 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

122opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    94
  • 4 Estrellas
    21
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas

One of the best HIE I have stayed at

By

24 marzo 2017

This is one of the best HIE that I have stayed at. The property was very clean and well managed. The staff were all friendly and helpful. There were more than the HIE mandated breakfast choices. There was fruit water and cookies out virtually all day.

The only thing that could be better was my wifi. I had to go to the lobby to stream video. Bad room wifi is the norm about 95% of the time, so I'm not surprised. If they could improve the wifi, this would be a perfect HIE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent job

By

15 marzo 2017

Staff is great. Dominique and Evelyn are very professional. The breakfast was very good. The breakfast staff are excellent and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and spacious room

By

10 marzo 2017

Very nice accommodations - the bed was comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

01 marzo 2017

club

happy with accommodations, had no issues bed was comfy and room was clean. was there for baseball tournament and was taken care of as needed, have no complaints

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rate for a very nice room

By

27 febrero 2017

club

This hotel was great and the front desk young lady was very courteous. For the price for the room and the new furniture was very nice.
Would definitely recommend 59 anyone to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

My stay is usually calculated by 50% customer service. Functionality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay, Clean Facility and stay was PERFECT...

By

19 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I cannot say enough about the high levels of personal ownership and commitment the Staff demonstrated to assure that my stay was exceptional...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at Holiday Inn

By

11 febrero 2017

Every thing was great. Work in the oil and gas industry and it fave a place to relax and have a friendly atmosphere to be in after work. Would be back there any chance I get (at least once a month)

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel! We are pleased to learn that your time here was memorable. We hope to remain your destination of choice for years to come! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton-Pleasanton Office: 830.769.3323 Fax: 830.769.4161 Cell: 210.702.1114 Email: holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

02 febrero 2017

After being here for a little over 8 months, Kerry and his staff have treated us just like family. Everything is always ready at check in. Had very little problems while staying here and if we did it was taken care of asap. Got to know all of staff personally. Great bunch of people that work here. They go out of their way to make your stay a pleasant one. Will always stay here if we're back in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Good morning, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel! It has been an absolute pleasure being able to take care of your entire crew while you're in Atascosa county! We are sad to see your current project in the area wrap up, but are optimistic that we will be able to serve you and your company in the years-to-come! Cheers! Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Southwest of San Antonio

By

29 enero 2017

Excellent room and friendly staff! Great breakfast for entire family. Beautiful pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We sincerely appreciate any and all feedback, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! We are glad to have earned your business, and look forward to serving you again soon! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton 210-702-1114
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing while having to be away from home

By

27 enero 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed the nice quiet and comfortable stay. The staff were very friendly and accommodating to my needs. I was unable to use the elevator so they were able to find me an available room on the ground floor!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Good afternoon, JT1977, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We are pleased to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton-Pleasanton Office: 830.769.3323 Fax: 830.769.4161 Cell: 210.702.1114 Email: holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Staff and Management

By

11 enero 2017

club

They went above and beyond to meet our needs. This was an overnight stop to cut our trip in half and was made totally worthwhile by the friendliness and helpfulness of the all the employees no matter what their job title.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We are pleased to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton-Pleasanton Office: 830.769.3323 Fax: 830.769.4161 Cell: 210.702.1114 Email: holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información