Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 163 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Awesome

By

October 13, 2017

Staff is very courteous and friendly. The manager is awesome and goes above and beyond to help his guest in what ever they might need. Rooms are very clean spacious. I wouldn’t stay any place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 12, 2017

Always a great experience. The staff is top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 02, 2017

Excellent. Personnel were courteous and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

October 02, 2017

club

Room was very cozy had a minor issue with mold
Breakfast was great
Staff super friendly and accomadatinv
Would recommend this place quite comfortable
Need to put in a smoking section though

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 23, 2017

platinumelite

It was a good experience. I have always been to this hotel when working in the area. I was back in Town for another work related day an I remembered this Holiday Inn. I was amazed as it still had wonderful employees who were friendly and interested in assisting me I would recommend this Hotel to my colleagues and friends

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 15, 2017

Staff was awesome. Rooms were very clean. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

September 12, 2017

This hotel has some of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. I always feel well rested when I stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Harvey Haven

By

September 07, 2017

It was the best place to ride out the storm and was very glad to be there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

Always a pleasant stay. Very clean and staff always friendly. Enjoy staying at Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

August 24, 2017

club

Would recommend to stay at this hotel. They have excellent customer service, make sure you are comfortable and happy but also very clean. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotels

By

August 22, 2017

Everything is great, just need better breakfast choices. By then again, that's a personal preference

Read More
Read Less

South Texas

By

August 22, 2017

Common areas could use some more attention on cleanliness, but otherwise it is as is expected. The AC is never good in the breakfast/dining room. Meals are not always ready as early as they advertise and the coffee is horrible. Overall though a nice place far enough from the road to be quiet but other guest can be wuite loud. The gaps under the door let in a hellacious amount of light at night, but rooms are well laid out and comfortable. Staff is always excellent. I have stayed here multiple times over the past year and this review is fairly consistent with each stay.

Read More
Read Less