Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 111 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Amazing Staff and Management

By

January 11, 2017

club

They went above and beyond to meet our needs. This was an overnight stop to cut our trip in half and was made totally worthwhile by the friendliness and helpfulness of the all the employees no matter what their job title.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We are pleased to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton-Pleasanton Office: 830.769.3323 Fax: 830.769.4161 Cell: 210.702.1114 Email: holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 08, 2017

club

Appreciate it if the rooms were cleaned on a daily basis along with replacements of towels. Other than that it's a good place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Good afternoon, Mr. Salas, Thank you for making our hotel your destination-of-choice while in the area, as well as for taking the time to review your experience with us! We are pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable experience overall, and sincerely apologize that housekeeping service did not meet your expectations. Because respecting your privacy and security is our number one concern, we were unable to enter your room for housekeeping service during your visit, as a "do not disturb" sign was placed outside of your guestroom door. I will continue to work with my housekeeping and front desk teams to ensure we are properly communicating such policies to our guests. I hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again soon. Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience!

By

January 03, 2017

club

We were attending the Alamo Bowl in San Antonio and did not want to drive all the way back to Corpus Christi after the game. We decided it would be best to drive part of the way back and stay at a location close enough to get us back to Corpus on time for another event. We didn't get to the hotel until after midnight but found the accommodations to be excellent. very quiet and dark room, so we were able to sleep in until 9:00 AM and catch up on our sleep a little, which was much needed. Great accommodations at a reasonable rate. On top of that, Oklahoma State won the game!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Good morning, CLR44! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel! We are pleased to learn that your time here was memorable. We hope to remain your destination of choice for years to come! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton-Pleasanton Office: 830.769.3323 Fax: 830.769.4161 Cell: 210.702.1114 Email: holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Very nice bed and really nice people

By

January 02, 2017

I would stay at this hotel again and if you come into this town I recommend you should too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Good morning, 1REDRUM! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel! We are pleased to learn that your time here was memorable. We hope to remain your destination of choice for years to come! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton-Pleasanton Office: 830.769.3323 Fax: 830.769.4161 Cell: 210.702.1114 Email: holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

A Very Nice Place to Meet family for Christmas

By

December 31, 2016

Holiday Inn Express Staff made our Christmas stay very special. We were able to meet with our grand-kids and rest of the family at this facility for our Christmas stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Good morning, essy1954! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel! We are pleased to learn that your time here was memorable. We hope to remain your destination of choice for years to come! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton-Pleasanton Office: 830.769.3323 Fax: 830.769.4161 Cell: 210.702.1114 Email: holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Pleasanton

By

November 20, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable stay. good staff.

Business trip. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Good morning, Van598, Thank you for making our hotel your destination-of-choice while in the area, as well as for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us, and sincerely look forward to serving your future travel needs. Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 26, 2016

platinumelite

In town for a wedding and this location fit the bill perfectly. Staff was great and helpful and location was just what we needed. If you need a place to stay in the area, I recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Good evening, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to serving you again soon! Kind regards, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton
Read More
Read Less

Room was excellent

By

October 12, 2016

club

Great stay. Was made very welcomed, the staff was awesome, recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
Good morning, Thanks for taking the time to review your experience with us! We are excited to learn that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to remaining your destination-of-choice in Atascosa county! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Some minor problems

By

September 24, 2016

I stay at this hotel regularly. The staff is great! They are extremely helpful, friendly, and professional.
Rooms and property are always clean and comfortable.
On the whole, a nice place to stay.
Unfortunately, there are some minor problems.
The TV in the exercise room has been broken for at least a month. I've reported it to management several times, but as of today, it's still out of commission.
Also broken/problematic are the first floor ice machine and the washer/dryer are hit-and-miss as to whether they'll work or not.
None of this is the fault of the staff who, as I mentioned, are always great!
Ownership should invest a few thousand bucks in this location and fix some of the simple, easy-to-fix problems that bother repeat customers like me.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall, and apologize for those areas where we fell short. We had the guest washer and dryer checked by our engineering team this morning, and everything seems to be in proper working order. We sincerely hope for the opportunity to serve you again. Kind regards, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton
Read More
Read Less

helpful, concerned staff

By

September 14, 2016

club

Can't thank the staff enough for their care. Had a very serious car accident and needed a place to saty, we were wet, just released from the hospital, a hundred miles from home, no bags, wet clothes, hurt and very tired. the staff did everything to make our stay better, they went above and beyond the call od duty. God bless them all

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are happy that we were able to make your difficult situation a bit easier. We are happy to have been of service, and look forward to taking care of you under better circumstances in the future. If I can ever be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out. Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton-Pleasanton Office: 830.769.3323 Fax: 830.769.4161 Cell: 210.702.1114 Email: holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Staff is A+

By

September 14, 2016

I would like to specifically point out two members, Shanna and Sierra. These two ladies are amazing and are a big reason I continue to return to this hotel. Thank you ladies!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Good afternoon, Thanks for taking the time to review your experience with us! We are excited to hear that our staff was able to exceed your expectations! I will certainly share your feedback with Shanna, Sierra, and the rest of the team. We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 06, 2016

Staff was very courteous. Answered questions and gave recommendations to eat. Breakfast was nice. Choices between hot and cold items. Beds were a little too hard for me but over all it was a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Greeting from Jourdanton, Texas! Thank you for making our hotel your destination of choice while in the area, as well as for taking the time to review you experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel, and sincerely look forward to serving you again soon. Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton-Pleasanton Office: 830.769.3323 Fax: 830.769.4161 Cell: 210.702.1114 Email: holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less