Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 117 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    91
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Great Customer Service

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

My stay is usually calculated by 50% customer service. Functionality

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay, Clean Facility and stay was PERFECT...

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

I cannot say enough about the high levels of personal ownership and commitment the Staff demonstrated to assure that my stay was exceptional...

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn

By

February 11, 2017

Every thing was great. Work in the oil and gas industry and it fave a place to relax and have a friendly atmosphere to be in after work. Would be back there any chance I get (at least once a month)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel! We are pleased to learn that your time here was memorable. We hope to remain your destination of choice for years to come! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton-Pleasanton Office: 830.769.3323 Fax: 830.769.4161 Cell: 210.702.1114 Email: holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

February 02, 2017

After being here for a little over 8 months, Kerry and his staff have treated us just like family. Everything is always ready at check in. Had very little problems while staying here and if we did it was taken care of asap. Got to know all of staff personally. Great bunch of people that work here. They go out of their way to make your stay a pleasant one. Will always stay here if we're back in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Good morning, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel! It has been an absolute pleasure being able to take care of your entire crew while you're in Atascosa county! We are sad to see your current project in the area wrap up, but are optimistic that we will be able to serve you and your company in the years-to-come! Cheers! Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Southwest of San Antonio

By

January 29, 2017

Excellent room and friendly staff! Great breakfast for entire family. Beautiful pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We sincerely appreciate any and all feedback, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! We are glad to have earned your business, and look forward to serving you again soon! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton 210-702-1114
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing while having to be away from home

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed the nice quiet and comfortable stay. The staff were very friendly and accommodating to my needs. I was unable to use the elevator so they were able to find me an available room on the ground floor!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Good afternoon, JT1977, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We are pleased to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton-Pleasanton Office: 830.769.3323 Fax: 830.769.4161 Cell: 210.702.1114 Email: holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff and Management

By

January 11, 2017

club

They went above and beyond to meet our needs. This was an overnight stop to cut our trip in half and was made totally worthwhile by the friendliness and helpfulness of the all the employees no matter what their job title.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We are pleased to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton-Pleasanton Office: 830.769.3323 Fax: 830.769.4161 Cell: 210.702.1114 Email: holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 08, 2017

club

Appreciate it if the rooms were cleaned on a daily basis along with replacements of towels. Other than that it's a good place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Good afternoon, Mr. Salas, Thank you for making our hotel your destination-of-choice while in the area, as well as for taking the time to review your experience with us! We are pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable experience overall, and sincerely apologize that housekeeping service did not meet your expectations. Because respecting your privacy and security is our number one concern, we were unable to enter your room for housekeeping service during your visit, as a "do not disturb" sign was placed outside of your guestroom door. I will continue to work with my housekeeping and front desk teams to ensure we are properly communicating such policies to our guests. I hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again soon. Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience!

By

January 03, 2017

club

We were attending the Alamo Bowl in San Antonio and did not want to drive all the way back to Corpus Christi after the game. We decided it would be best to drive part of the way back and stay at a location close enough to get us back to Corpus on time for another event. We didn't get to the hotel until after midnight but found the accommodations to be excellent. very quiet and dark room, so we were able to sleep in until 9:00 AM and catch up on our sleep a little, which was much needed. Great accommodations at a reasonable rate. On top of that, Oklahoma State won the game!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Good morning, CLR44! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel! We are pleased to learn that your time here was memorable. We hope to remain your destination of choice for years to come! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton-Pleasanton Office: 830.769.3323 Fax: 830.769.4161 Cell: 210.702.1114 Email: holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Very nice bed and really nice people

By

January 02, 2017

I would stay at this hotel again and if you come into this town I recommend you should too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Good morning, 1REDRUM! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel! We are pleased to learn that your time here was memorable. We hope to remain your destination of choice for years to come! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton-Pleasanton Office: 830.769.3323 Fax: 830.769.4161 Cell: 210.702.1114 Email: holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

A Very Nice Place to Meet family for Christmas

By

December 31, 2016

Holiday Inn Express Staff made our Christmas stay very special. We were able to meet with our grand-kids and rest of the family at this facility for our Christmas stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Good morning, essy1954! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel! We are pleased to learn that your time here was memorable. We hope to remain your destination of choice for years to come! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton-Pleasanton Office: 830.769.3323 Fax: 830.769.4161 Cell: 210.702.1114 Email: holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Pleasanton

By

November 20, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable stay. good staff.

Business trip. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Good morning, Van598, Thank you for making our hotel your destination-of-choice while in the area, as well as for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us, and sincerely look forward to serving your future travel needs. Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager
Read More
Read Less