Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 97 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

97reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

TV choices

By

July 29, 2016

club

Limited TV choices. Majority of the Direct TV channels appeared to not be turned on.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you for making our hotel your destination of choice while in the area, as well as for taking the time to review your experience with us. I sincerely apologize for what seems to have been an issue with the Direct TV receiver in your guestroom. I will absolutely have our engineering team investigate further to determine the cause of the limited access. We offer a full selection of programming, and it is very unfortunate that you had to experience those technical difficulties during your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and great experience

By

July 07, 2016

The bed and bathroom makes the room for me. Comfortable spacious beds and pillows; wonderfully spacious and nice bathroom.

Enjoy interacting with the Staff who treats you with respect, care for your needs, and go out of their way to meet them.

Enjoy the pool - it is especially enjoyed playing with the grandchildren.

And of course, the very good and wholesome breakfast!

I am a coffee drinker, so enjoyed having fresh coffee available at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Good morning! Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to create a memorable experience for you! We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

June 10, 2016

Friendly service, well maintained facility. Slept great, nice mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Good morning! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites | Jourdanton holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 07, 2016

Staff was attentive and efficient. Rooms clean with a keurig coffee machine. Beds were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel! It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you. We hope to see you again, soon! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 11, 2016

club

Staff was great and the hotel was well kept and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our hotel! We are so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience! We hope to see you back here again soon! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jourdanton holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Overall wonderful hotel!

By

May 09, 2016

club

All the staff were great, food was very good and hotel was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We are excited to hear that we were able to help create a memorable experience for you! We sincerely hope to see you again, soon! Kind regards, Kerry Martin General Manager holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Able to relax

By

April 21, 2016

platinumelite

Came here for a soccer tournament for my daughter and it was great to be able to come to the hotel and relax and recover without having to worry about anything. A nice quiet comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Hi, Randy88, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! Hopefully we will have the opportunity to host your team again in the future! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites | Jourdanton holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Shower Heads and Exercise Equipment

By

April 20, 2016

This hotel is good overall but the exercise equipment is old and creaky (I have been told that new equipment is on order). The 'shower heads' are pathetic and need to be updated.
Other than these two issues, I cannot expect anything more for what I would expect for a 'Holiday Inn Express'.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel, as well as your continued patronage of our hotel throughout the last few years. We will take your feedback into consideration as we work toward improving the quality of the amenities we offer. We are sincerely looking forward to serving you again in the near future. Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites | Jourdanton holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 06, 2016

club

Quiet and clean place to stay. There are many new hotels in the area but I always know I can trust Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Greetings, Richard7372, Thank you for making our hotel your destination of choice while in Atascosa county! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! I will be sure to share your feedback with the rest of my team during our staff meeting today. We sincerely look forward to serving you again in the future. If I can be of any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites | Jourdanton Office: 830.769.3323 Fax: 830.769.4161 Mobile: 210.702.1114
Read More
Read Less

Remarkable service

By

April 03, 2016

On my way to Mexico I got sleepy and had to stop for the night, so I "asked" my GPS for the nearest Holiday Inn and it pointed to Jourdanton-Pleasanton Holiday Inn Express and Suites. I was a bit skeptical at first because it seemed like a little town almost in the middle of nowhere (to be honest, I'm not familiar with that area) so I was expecting an old hotel, but it's always nice to be proven wrong when your expectations are low. The hotel was very comfy, kept nice and clean and the staff was super helpful, even tired as I was the front desk staff made checking-in When asked for an extra blanket it was delivered within a few minutes. My only complain would be the matress and pillows; they were nice and soft but I personally prefer them firmer. Regardless, I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2016
Hi, Rigo2099, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel! We are very pleased to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations! I will absolutely share your feedback with my team! We sincerely hope your GPS sends you our way in the near future! Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites | Jourdanton
Read More
Read Less

Jourdanton HIE - nice

By

March 26, 2016

club

The room was comfortable and clean. I was impressed by the woman that was taking care of the breakfast area - the selections were fresh and she even asked if I wanted more coffee.

I recommend this HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2016
We're so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay! I'll make sure to let the team know they are doing a swell job. We hope the next time you come down to the Pleasanton/Jourdanton area you give us a ring and we'll reserve your favorite room for you! Thanks so much again and we hope you have a beautiful day!
Read More
Read Less

Personable and friendly staff

By

March 21, 2016

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times in the past and it is my choice of hotels when in the area. It is quiet and clean. The front desk and breakfast room staff are very friendly and willing to help. The rooms are clean and comfortable. My bathroom seemed to be showing some signs of wear (caulk coming away around the tub) but was clean. I did recommend this hotel to my co-worker and would not hesitate to recommend it again. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards and safe travels, Kerry Martin General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites | Jourdanton holidayjourdanton@ogihotels.com
Read More
Read Less