Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 108 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

108opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    75
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

friendly staff and clean hotel

By

02 agosto 2016

Very friendly staff and hotel and grounds were neat and clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback of the hotel. Your thoughts are important for the motivation and development of the hotel. We are so glad you have enjoyed your stays and the service you have received. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and good value.

By

31 julio 2016

This hotel is a good value with comfortable rooms, and an attentive staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Hello. Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you have enjoyed your stays with us and find us to be a good value. Your feedback helps us grow and be the best hotel for you and all of guests. Thanks again for your time and business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Regular business trip for me and I am greeted by phone and in person with a great attitude staff everytime

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and service was good

By

28 junio 2016

club

I really enjoyed the weight room and the ability to walk to the grocery store near by.

Room was sufficiently dark.

Loved having a mini fridge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again when you are back this way!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service

By

31 mayo 2016

platinumelite

great front desk service wi9th good morning breakfkest

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Wow! Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, the service and breakfast. Feedback is so important and my team will be happy to hear you had a great experience. Thank you again for your business and your valuable time. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Great Staff

By

09 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Staff can be more engaging when customers are entering and leaving hotel. When you go to a hotel you count on the staff to be more informed to provided you with information if you are not familiar with the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty sweet

By

02 abril 2016

platinumelite

Nice place, good staff and very helpful. Very nice location and easy to get to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

31 marzo 2016

The staff took care of us before we even checked into our room, they were friendly and always had a smile on their face, our rooms were a perfect fit for our needs and were very clean.
choice place to stay for us anytime we are back in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Wow! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay here at our hotel. We strive to be the best and your feedback really helps motivate us to continue on. I will share this with everyone here. Thanks again for your valuable time and business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff

By

27 marzo 2016

platinumelite

regular stay at this hotel and staff always try to meet me needs

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Hello, We are so glad you find the staff accommodating. We strive to be the best for our guests and are glad you have witnessed that firsthand. Thanks again for your time and feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great customer service and awesome relaxing atmosphere

By

01 marzo 2016

club

This is a great hotel if you are wanting a little relaxing time while away from home, the staff will go above and beyond to make sure that you are well taken care of.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2016
Hello, thank you for giving us such an amazing review. We are so glad you enjoyed a relaxing stay with great customer service. We strive to be the best in Kenedy and feedback from guests is critical in making sure we are on track. Thanks again for your time and business. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest before staff

By

29 febrero 2016

The desk staff members were both pleasant and very helpful. The bathroom was not very clean in our room and could have been. Sunday morning the housekeeping staff was serving themselves breakfast. This left the guest to wait for more items to be prepared for breakfast. Roughly a 14 minute wait. If Holiday Inn so chooses to feed their employees maybe they should consider feeding after guest have eaten or serve in another location. Otherwise we may be back in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so glad you found the desk to be friendly and helpful. We are sorry you had an issue with your bathroom and with breakfast on Sunday morning. I will look into both issues to ensure they are corrected and not encountered again. Your feedback is critical to us for helping our team grow. We appreciate your honest responses. Thank you again for your valuable time and feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

01 diciembre 2015

The room and staff were great and enjoyed stay! Will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información