Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 122 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

122opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    86
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Nice hotel, swamp coolers for air conditioners

By

27 mayo 2017

Hotel itself and the staff are great, the air conditioning and the wifi flat out suck. If you like being damp in your room and using 1990's dial up speeds, this is the place for you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms, good breakfast & great staff

By

21 mayo 2017

Kenedy being a oil town, they accommodate all your needs and weird oilfield timings. Stayed there for 4 days and never had any issue. First thing first, internet was top notch, never had any connectivity issue unlike many other places where they never get the wi-fi connectivity right. Always found my room clean upon my return every day/night. Breakfast had plenty of options and breakfast area was clean and well maintained. On top of everything, staff was really accommodating and helpful. i would definitely recommend this place for stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oil field minded

By

09 mayo 2017

platinumelite

They know the bizarre schedules oil field folk have and cater to it with room cleanings at night, unparalleled laundry service, and breakfast starting at 3:30am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 mayo 2017

club

The front desk where very nice and help to me if I needed anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hostess

By

23 abril 2017

Hotel provides 1 thing that will save most people money and that's free beer. No cutoff time, just be responsible and respectful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for location

By

20 abril 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and found breakfast items not seen before that added to this enjoyment. Keep up the great job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and clean rooms

By

09 abril 2017

club

Clean, easy check-in, friendly service, good location and good free breakfast options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Starting the breakfast early for hotel guest that start there day very early was very nice to see

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We like to make sure breakfast is available early, so everyone can start their day off right. Thank you so much for your time and business. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heather S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveler

By

27 enero 2017

club

Nice hotel. Priced reasonably. Great staff. Hotel was quiet and room was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found the rate competitive. I will make sure to share your review with the staff. Thank you again for your time and business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and great service

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

We booked this hotel and a month in advance and the price for the room was great, we also had our 14 month old grandson with us and we called ahead and requested a crib in our room and when we checked in the crib was there. The staff was awesome they were very friendly and courtesy they meet our every need. We will definitely be staying here again when we travel to Kenedy in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Hello! Wow! Thank you for such a great review. I am very glad you all enjoyed your stay. I will make sure to share with my team to let them know you noticed our attention to detail. I am glad you took advantage of early booking and got a great rate. We are so thankful for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smelly room in 101

By

11 noviembre 2016

club

Room had a sour and mildew scent that seemed to be coming from the carpet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 noviembre 2016
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry you had less than a perfect stay. We had no other complaints form the wedding and wanted everyone to have the same great experience. I have reviewed the room assignments for staff from that day and see they found an AC leak after checkout, that was repaired and carpet was shampooed. I am sorry we could not get it fixed during your stay or get you moved. Had you notified desk or management we would have taken care of it right away. The problem was resolved here in the room and we thank you so much for your valuable feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 octubre 2016

We stayed in Kenedy for a friend's wedding. The room and amenities were very nice. We will definitely stay here again

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 octubre 2016
Hello. Thank you so very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We were glad to have been a host for the event and look forward to seeing you again when you are back in town. Thanks again for your business and your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información