Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 115 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

115opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    80
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great service

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Starting the breakfast early for hotel guest that start there day very early was very nice to see

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We like to make sure breakfast is available early, so everyone can start their day off right. Thank you so much for your time and business. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heather S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveler

By

27 enero 2017

club

Nice hotel. Priced reasonably. Great staff. Hotel was quiet and room was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found the rate competitive. I will make sure to share your review with the staff. Thank you again for your time and business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and great service

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

We booked this hotel and a month in advance and the price for the room was great, we also had our 14 month old grandson with us and we called ahead and requested a crib in our room and when we checked in the crib was there. The staff was awesome they were very friendly and courtesy they meet our every need. We will definitely be staying here again when we travel to Kenedy in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Hello! Wow! Thank you for such a great review. I am very glad you all enjoyed your stay. I will make sure to share with my team to let them know you noticed our attention to detail. I am glad you took advantage of early booking and got a great rate. We are so thankful for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smelly room in 101

By

11 noviembre 2016

club

Room had a sour and mildew scent that seemed to be coming from the carpet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 noviembre 2016
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry you had less than a perfect stay. We had no other complaints form the wedding and wanted everyone to have the same great experience. I have reviewed the room assignments for staff from that day and see they found an AC leak after checkout, that was repaired and carpet was shampooed. I am sorry we could not get it fixed during your stay or get you moved. Had you notified desk or management we would have taken care of it right away. The problem was resolved here in the room and we thank you so much for your valuable feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 octubre 2016

We stayed in Kenedy for a friend's wedding. The room and amenities were very nice. We will definitely stay here again

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 octubre 2016
Hello. Thank you so very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We were glad to have been a host for the event and look forward to seeing you again when you are back in town. Thanks again for your business and your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

08 septiembre 2016

Glad we now have the option of HIE in Kenedy. Look forward to staying here when passing through.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Hello and thank you! We are glad to be here. I will make sure to share this review with my staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks for your time and business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, normal food

By

04 septiembre 2016

good staff, clean room, good value, the food is "nothing special"

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoy the hotel and staff and appreciate the breakfast feedback as well. Your comments will go to the brand and guest reviews help us determine the future for any standard at the hotels. Thank you again for your time and business. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff and clean hotel

By

02 agosto 2016

Very friendly staff and hotel and grounds were neat and clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback of the hotel. Your thoughts are important for the motivation and development of the hotel. We are so glad you have enjoyed your stays and the service you have received. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and good value.

By

31 julio 2016

This hotel is a good value with comfortable rooms, and an attentive staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Hello. Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you have enjoyed your stays with us and find us to be a good value. Your feedback helps us grow and be the best hotel for you and all of guests. Thanks again for your time and business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Regular business trip for me and I am greeted by phone and in person with a great attitude staff everytime

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and service was good

By

28 junio 2016

club

I really enjoyed the weight room and the ability to walk to the grocery store near by.

Room was sufficiently dark.

Loved having a mini fridge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again when you are back this way!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service

By

31 mayo 2016

platinumelite

great front desk service wi9th good morning breakfkest

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Wow! Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, the service and breakfast. Feedback is so important and my team will be happy to hear you had a great experience. Thank you again for your business and your valuable time. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información