Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 126 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

126reviews

  • 5 Stars
    86
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

A.C. issues and one rude staff member

By

July 19, 2017

club

Had an a.c. issue and night auditor was very rude never resolving or communicating about our issue through the night. Other staff was very polite and apologetic about our issues.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 10, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean. The staff was kind and helpful. Work out room was ok but, could of been better. Other then that I don't have any complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, good rooms.

By

July 05, 2017

I was completely satisfied with this stay at the hotel, as I was with the others.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Kennedy for sure

By

June 26, 2017

club

Fairly new, very clean hotel with very nice staff.
The bed could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, swamp coolers for air conditioners

By

May 27, 2017

Hotel itself and the staff are great, the air conditioning and the wifi flat out suck. If you like being damp in your room and using 1990's dial up speeds, this is the place for you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, good breakfast & great staff

By

May 21, 2017

Kenedy being a oil town, they accommodate all your needs and weird oilfield timings. Stayed there for 4 days and never had any issue. First thing first, internet was top notch, never had any connectivity issue unlike many other places where they never get the wi-fi connectivity right. Always found my room clean upon my return every day/night. Breakfast had plenty of options and breakfast area was clean and well maintained. On top of everything, staff was really accommodating and helpful. i would definitely recommend this place for stay.

Read More
Read Less

Oil field minded

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

They know the bizarre schedules oil field folk have and cater to it with room cleanings at night, unparalleled laundry service, and breakfast starting at 3:30am.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 08, 2017

club

The front desk where very nice and help to me if I needed anything.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hostess

By

April 23, 2017

Hotel provides 1 thing that will save most people money and that's free beer. No cutoff time, just be responsible and respectful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for location

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and found breakfast items not seen before that added to this enjoyment. Keep up the great job.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and clean rooms

By

April 09, 2017

club

Clean, easy check-in, friendly service, good location and good free breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Starting the breakfast early for hotel guest that start there day very early was very nice to see

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We like to make sure breakfast is available early, so everyone can start their day off right. Thank you so much for your time and business. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heather S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less