Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 122 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    86
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice hotel, swamp coolers for air conditioners

By

May 27, 2017

Hotel itself and the staff are great, the air conditioning and the wifi flat out suck. If you like being damp in your room and using 1990's dial up speeds, this is the place for you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, good breakfast & great staff

By

May 21, 2017

Kenedy being a oil town, they accommodate all your needs and weird oilfield timings. Stayed there for 4 days and never had any issue. First thing first, internet was top notch, never had any connectivity issue unlike many other places where they never get the wi-fi connectivity right. Always found my room clean upon my return every day/night. Breakfast had plenty of options and breakfast area was clean and well maintained. On top of everything, staff was really accommodating and helpful. i would definitely recommend this place for stay.

Read More
Read Less

Oil field minded

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

They know the bizarre schedules oil field folk have and cater to it with room cleanings at night, unparalleled laundry service, and breakfast starting at 3:30am.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 08, 2017

club

The front desk where very nice and help to me if I needed anything.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hostess

By

April 23, 2017

Hotel provides 1 thing that will save most people money and that's free beer. No cutoff time, just be responsible and respectful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for location

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and found breakfast items not seen before that added to this enjoyment. Keep up the great job.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and clean rooms

By

April 09, 2017

club

Clean, easy check-in, friendly service, good location and good free breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Starting the breakfast early for hotel guest that start there day very early was very nice to see

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We like to make sure breakfast is available early, so everyone can start their day off right. Thank you so much for your time and business. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heather S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

January 27, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Priced reasonably. Great staff. Hotel was quiet and room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found the rate competitive. I will make sure to share your review with the staff. Thank you again for your time and business.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great service

By

November 29, 2016

club

We booked this hotel and a month in advance and the price for the room was great, we also had our 14 month old grandson with us and we called ahead and requested a crib in our room and when we checked in the crib was there. The staff was awesome they were very friendly and courtesy they meet our every need. We will definitely be staying here again when we travel to Kenedy in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Hello! Wow! Thank you for such a great review. I am very glad you all enjoyed your stay. I will make sure to share with my team to let them know you noticed our attention to detail. I am glad you took advantage of early booking and got a great rate. We are so thankful for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Smelly room in 101

By

November 11, 2016

club

Room had a sour and mildew scent that seemed to be coming from the carpet.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry you had less than a perfect stay. We had no other complaints form the wedding and wanted everyone to have the same great experience. I have reviewed the room assignments for staff from that day and see they found an AC leak after checkout, that was repaired and carpet was shampooed. I am sorry we could not get it fixed during your stay or get you moved. Had you notified desk or management we would have taken care of it right away. The problem was resolved here in the room and we thank you so much for your valuable feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 26, 2016

We stayed in Kenedy for a friend's wedding. The room and amenities were very nice. We will definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Hello. Thank you so very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We were glad to have been a host for the event and look forward to seeing you again when you are back in town. Thanks again for your business and your feedback.
Read More
Read Less