Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 113 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

113reviews

  • 5 Stars
    79
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay and great service

By

November 29, 2016

club

We booked this hotel and a month in advance and the price for the room was great, we also had our 14 month old grandson with us and we called ahead and requested a crib in our room and when we checked in the crib was there. The staff was awesome they were very friendly and courtesy they meet our every need. We will definitely be staying here again when we travel to Kenedy in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Hello! Wow! Thank you for such a great review. I am very glad you all enjoyed your stay. I will make sure to share with my team to let them know you noticed our attention to detail. I am glad you took advantage of early booking and got a great rate. We are so thankful for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Smelly room in 101

By

November 11, 2016

club

Room had a sour and mildew scent that seemed to be coming from the carpet.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry you had less than a perfect stay. We had no other complaints form the wedding and wanted everyone to have the same great experience. I have reviewed the room assignments for staff from that day and see they found an AC leak after checkout, that was repaired and carpet was shampooed. I am sorry we could not get it fixed during your stay or get you moved. Had you notified desk or management we would have taken care of it right away. The problem was resolved here in the room and we thank you so much for your valuable feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 26, 2016

We stayed in Kenedy for a friend's wedding. The room and amenities were very nice. We will definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Hello. Thank you so very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We were glad to have been a host for the event and look forward to seeing you again when you are back in town. Thanks again for your business and your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 08, 2016

Glad we now have the option of HIE in Kenedy. Look forward to staying here when passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Hello and thank you! We are glad to be here. I will make sure to share this review with my staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks for your time and business.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, normal food

By

September 04, 2016

good staff, clean room, good value, the food is "nothing special"

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoy the hotel and staff and appreciate the breakfast feedback as well. Your comments will go to the brand and guest reviews help us determine the future for any standard at the hotels. Thank you again for your time and business. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and clean hotel

By

August 02, 2016

Very friendly staff and hotel and grounds were neat and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback of the hotel. Your thoughts are important for the motivation and development of the hotel. We are so glad you have enjoyed your stays and the service you have received. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and good value.

By

July 31, 2016

This hotel is a good value with comfortable rooms, and an attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello. Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you have enjoyed your stays with us and find us to be a good value. Your feedback helps us grow and be the best hotel for you and all of guests. Thanks again for your time and business.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Regular business trip for me and I am greeted by phone and in person with a great attitude staff everytime

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and service was good

By

June 28, 2016

club

I really enjoyed the weight room and the ability to walk to the grocery store near by.

Room was sufficiently dark.

Loved having a mini fridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again when you are back this way!
Read More
Read Less

service

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

great front desk service wi9th good morning breakfkest

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Wow! Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, the service and breakfast. Feedback is so important and my team will be happy to hear you had a great experience. Thank you again for your business and your valuable time. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Staff

By

May 09, 2016

platinumelite

Staff can be more engaging when customers are entering and leaving hotel. When you go to a hotel you count on the staff to be more informed to provided you with information if you are not familiar with the area.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty sweet

By

April 02, 2016

platinumelite

Nice place, good staff and very helpful. Very nice location and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less