Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites King George - Dahlgren

16348 Gateway Lane , King George, Virginia 22485

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 379 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

379opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    327
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Comfortable bed

By

28 octubre 2020

club

The overall stay was great. My special accommodations were met and I enjoyed the time spent. Breakfast was ok, limited due to covid , which I completely understand. Centrally located near businesses I needed to visit. Ms. Barbara was so sweet and respectful at check in. My only concerns were that a front desk staff was not wearing a mask and I found leftover belongings like earrings on the carpet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

26 octubre 2020

Close to everything you need. Great location close to the job site I was having to service which was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and professional staff

By

21 octubre 2020

club

I will definitely come back to this property. The location is great for restaurants and other necessities. The rooms were spacious and very clean. Our stay was very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Hotel seemed very new, everything was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was served in a very safe manner and was good. We would be happy to visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 octubre 2020

Other than someone either walking their pet elephant around in the room above me in my hall, the stay made my visit with my son even more pleasant. Oh, they also need to make sure they have regular coffee pods in the room please. They just had 1 pod of decaf and 2 pods of something with a lemon on it. Tea maybe?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COVID-19 travels

By

13 octubre 2020

This hotel stays has been one the best since the pandemic started.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

11 octubre 2020

club

Great place in Dahlgren area for business stays. I'll stay again. When in the area I'd come back here first. Convenient location to base and some shopping and food. Staff is very welcoming and curtious. Would recommend to co workers as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great short stay...

By

08 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Never a bad place to stay I choose this spot over other choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, new hotel with very comfortable beds

By

04 octubre 2020

club

Extremely impressed with the new beds at Holiday Inn Dahlgren. The staff was always pleasant and helpful. Large breakfast selection compared to almost any other hotel brand given COVID-19 restrictions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best sleep ever

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

The room was so clean and comfortable. They even had your choice of firm or soft pillows! If you are going to stay overnight in the Dahlgren area be sure to stay here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds , nice hotel

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

Great location with lots of restaurants nearby. We felt very safe and room was quiet and comfortable. Staff was welcoming and friendly. Bedding was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

15 septiembre 2020

Loved the open window very clean great service. Nice location,movies on the TV Excellent Internet easy access to Hotel and if you don’t want breakfast there the IHOP’s in right next door. Price was affordable easy check in Friendly staff elevator was clean plenty of towels and wash Cloths and I love that bathroom essentials

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información