Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kokomo South

5101 Cartwright Drive , Kokomo, Indiana 46902

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 135 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

135opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    96
  • 4 Estrellas
    19
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

no actual covid precautions

By

12 mayo 2021

platinumelite

No actual covid precautions other than limited breakfast. Nothing was being cleaned in public spaces. Tables were not being cleaned in between customers. Pool chemicals were very strong. My children were only able to stay in a very short time due to the overwhelming chlorine smell.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mixed experience

By

11 mayo 2021

club

While the overall facility was pleasant, the staff didn't seemed concern about enforcing the mask wearing policy which was clearly posted at the entrance and throughout the facility. Guests were allowed to gather in common areas without taking precautions like wearing masks. The seating in the dining area created too many people in too small of an area, which led to just throwing away food because it was not worth the risk to sit and eat. The lotion which was provided in the bathroom near the sink was half full, indicating that it was used by someone previously. The shower wall had an open crack approximately two feet in length. The temperature in the room was difficult to regulate. Obviously there are some maintenance issues that need to be addressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience in Kokomo

By

07 mayo 2021

Nice and clean facility. Staff friendly and very helpful. Would stay again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

04 mayo 2021

Overall a nice hotel. Had to ask for towels because only came with 2 and we reserved for 4 people. The pull out couch didn't have any sheets and had to ask for those also. When did ask, we had very prompt service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service. Very clean.

By

03 mayo 2021

Everything was great. Just wanted all of the staff to wear masks. Not all did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The BEST hotel

By

02 mayo 2021

Absolutely amazing! From the front desk to the cleaning ladies, they were all so friendly and helpful! The rooms were spotless, beds were comfortable! The soap in the shower is my favorite! Hallways clean! Elevators fast and spotless! Very well lit, no worries about your car being broke into! This hotel is the best I’ve ever stayed in throughout all the different chains around! They went above and beyond to make you feel like we mattered, not just another number! I would recommend this hotel to anyone! 100 out of 10 would be my rate! Thank you for having the best staff around!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything good except for enforcement of the mask indoor rules

By

01 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Everything good except for enforcement of the mask indoor rules

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional Driver

By

29 abril 2021

club

Room was nice and clean.The room rate was just a little steep for my boss's liking.Only had one small problem no hair conditioner in the shower.I failed to.let.mangement know when I checked out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, new, quiet.

By

29 abril 2021

Newer hotel, quiet location, clean rooms, nice friendly staff. Spent two nights for wedding. This is a good one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

26 abril 2021

Front desk personnel were excellent...on the phone and in person.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy!!!!!

By

24 abril 2021

club

It was very nice and Comfy!! I will come back to this facility!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable room. Very pleasant and accommodating staff.

By

23 abril 2021

club

The Holiday Inn South in Kokomo exceeded our expectations. Front desk staff was very helpful. Corey was very kind. We spoke to one of the housekeepers who was also very nice. There was a little mixup with our room. This issue was addressed to our complete satisfaction. We did not avail ourselves of the breakfast so I cannot speak to that. We have family in Kokomo and this will certainly be our hotel of choice in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información