Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kokomo South

5101 Cartwright Drive , Kokomo, Indiana 46902

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 234 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

234opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    160
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Good setup in the room

By

02 agosto 2022

We had a hard time with the pillows. We are used to memory foam not feather pillows. The bathroom toilet was too low too the floor as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

20 julio 2022

Would recommend for location and the usual cinnamon rolls. Friendly staff too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Bed

By

18 julio 2022

Excellent sleep! Most comfortable bed - and we stay in a lot of hotels. Extremely clean and staff was awesome! Breakfast selections were endless!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, clean stay!

By

09 julio 2022

Rooms were very clean. Location was great. Walking distance to restaurants. Staff was very friendly. Would stay here every time when coming back to Kokomo. Thank you for the great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

08 julio 2022

This hotel was very clean and comfortable and the staff was very courteous and helpful. The beds were very comfortable and the full breakfast was very good. We were very happy with our stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and nice hotel.

By

08 julio 2022

Very easy to find. Just off highway with easy access to many restaurants and back to highway. Friendly and helpful staff and entire hotel was very clean and tidy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staynplayfail

By

27 junio 2022

Staff was rude and cussing at each other in front of guests, vaping in lobby, smoking near hotel entrances. Temporary, handmade, misspelled, signs were placed in common areas and conference rooms restricting ability for teams to gather in communal locations outside of “quiet hours.” Don’t put your hotel in the drawing for teams if you don’t understand that these teams are paying for overpriced rooms to be together, not sit in individual hotel rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

17 junio 2022

We have stayed here many times. Only once had an issue once. We were on top floor and had a “KAREN” that was beneath us. Just wanted to complain. Great place comfortable staff is very friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newest and nicest hotel in Kokomo (as of June 2022)

By

17 junio 2022

New hotel with clean, comfortable rooms, a nice exercise room, and an indoor pool. Breakfast ends at 9:30 on weekdays, so those working late shifts should be aware that you won't have access to food any later than this. Coffee and tea is available in the lobby 24/7. Staff is friendly and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room with courteous staff

By

15 junio 2022

This hotel is close to numerous restaurants and close to where I needed to work in the area. There is ample parking and the bed was comfortable. There are refrigerators in the room and a coffee maker.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff , bad breakfast, noising refrigerator

By

21 mayo 2022

The staff was mostly very friendly with the exception of one front desk attendant who was not as friendly. Was not able to set HVAC fan to constant on so when the a/c kicked on it would often wake us. The refrigerator running also would wake us up due to a vibration in it. The breakfast was very poor. Eggs and sausage where bad. Pancake machine did not work. No hot water for over 24 hrs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

13 mayo 2022

Great place and very clean. Breakfast was delicious and fresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información