Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 298 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

298opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    205
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

great hotel

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. My room was great! I had excellent internet service. Looking forward to staying there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear Longhorn67, Thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum member. Your feedback means everything as well as knowing you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come visit us again soon! Sincerely , Brenda S. Front Office Mgr.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not perfect, but do-able

By

01 agosto 2016

Up to par with most of the other Holiday Inn Express stays. The room, however, smelled like a teenage boy's bedroom.....If you've had a son, you know what I mean. The carpet had large stains that encouraged me to not walk around without slippers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brenda S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Laredo Hotel

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Everything was great with the staff being friendly and the breakfast being great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, Please come visit us again soon. Sincerely, Brenda S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All is Great, Quiet and Comfortable

By

27 julio 2016

club

As we alway get to Laredo now and often we kind of like this Hotel, fare is great, rooms are very clean, and beds are exceptional, coffee maker and fridge at the room make the day, Swimming pool is very good, breakfast also great. Ans the location is way out of downtown and traffic,.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us this great review about out hotel and what it has to offer. Nothing make it better for us than to hear that a loyal guest like yourself loved what our hotel had to offer. Please come back to stay with us again, soon. We look forward to having you again. Thank you so much. Stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel recomendable en Laredo

By

13 julio 2016

club

El hotel cuenta con buenas instalaciones y es un opcion recomendable de hospedaje en Laredo

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you stay in Laredo, stay here.

By

10 julio 2016

Pretty cut and dry hotel. Not overly grand, just clean, simple, and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baseball Tournament Gathering Experience

By

06 julio 2016

club

We came to Laredo for a baseball tournament. The facility was great for the boys and the parents. They had space to visit and relax after a long day at the ballpark. We ordered pizza and had a party at the pool area and the boys could be in the hot tub or swim and the adults could relax at the tables with good conversation and a wonderful breeze. The stay was excellent for what we needed. The elevator was just outside out door and easy to use. The staff were helpful and always greeted us with a smile and we had a great time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Loyal Guest(s), We are so very happy to hear that you relaxed so well and enjoyed staying with us. Nothing puts a smile on our faces than to hear that the baseball team and the parents enjoyed everything in our property at ease. We hope to have the whole team and the parents stay with us, again. Thank you so much for this great review and thank you choosing Holiday Inn Express. Stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

05 julio 2016

club

TODO EXCELENTE EL HOTEL ES MUY BUENO PARA UNA ESTADIA RAPIDA

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Brenda S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

04 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay, it was short but delightful. Nice community and centrally located.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Loyal Guest, We are so glad you found your stay with us Delightful. Knowing that puts a smile in all our faces. We thank you so much for taking your time in leaving us this great review about your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again, soon. Thank you, have a great day and stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

30 junio 2016

club

Great Service by hotel Staff
Clean Room at great rate. Repeat customer!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time in leaving this great review about our staff & hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed a clean room at a great rate. We hope to have you stay with us again to deliver the same great service. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express-Laredo. Stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

courteous friendly staff

By

22 junio 2016

one of my favorite places to stay when traveling for business or liesure, Great breakfast and courteous staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time in leaving us this great review about our hotel. We greatly appreciate it as we appreciate great guests such as yourself. We hope to have you stay with us again, soon. Have a great day, stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Me encantó el servicio!

By

15 junio 2016

club

En general mi experiencia fue muy buena. Todos los días uso secadora de cabello y en esta ocasión no funcionaba bien la del hotel, pero inmediatamente hablé a recepción y me hicieron el cambio de secadora.

El servicio es muy cordial y el personal siempre te regala una sonrisa, creo que esto vale millones!!

Quedamos muy contentos con su servicio y sus instalaciones, además de que se adecua perfectamente a nuestras necesidades y la ubicación es muy buena.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información