Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 359 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good stay

By

February 21, 2017

Recommend hotel and will be staying here again. Love the breakfast! Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable environment and great service.

By

February 21, 2017

club

Stay at this hotel was great with wonderful staff and peaceful and great environment providing great relaxation making for comfortable sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

February 20, 2017

Excelente y comodo hotel, tiene facilidad de entrada, buena atencion , cuartos limpios, excelente ubicacion en Laredo, precio accesible , los cuartos son muy comodos y limpios

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio al cliente

By

February 15, 2017

club

El personal del hotel es muy atento y te hacen sentir en casa. La limpieza de los espacios del hotel y habitación son realmente buenos.
El único punto que recomiendo deberían mejorar es el desayuno, quizá el menú es bueno, pero el sabor podría mejorar.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

So comfortable

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

My day started out very early, I had a 6:30AM flight, when I got in the room around 3-4PM I was waiting on a response from some coworkers (I had booted up my laptop and logged in on the network). I decided to wait for this response on the couch, well 2-3 hours later I awoke from my much needed nap. That should tell you how comfortable the room's furnishings are. I didn't sleep in/on the bed, I crashed on the couch. After a nice dinner I made my way to the bed and had a restful nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I wish you were able to see the great. big smile on our face knowing and seeing that your stay with us was a success, as it should be for all our awesome guests such as yourself. I do indeed agree with you on our couches being comfortable enough to sleep in as I have slept in one myself on another great location. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future so that we may deliver the same best service. Thank you so much, have a great day and stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

UN LUGAR SEGURO

By

February 13, 2017

club

ME GUSTO MI ESTADIA EN ESTE HOTEL,LO UNICO SERIA MAS ATENCION EN LA LIMPIEZA DE LAS SABANAS,NO TUVE UNA BOLSA DE PLASTICO PARA LA ROPA SUCIA,..Y POR LO DEMAS SI VOLVERIA A QUEDARME EN ESTE HOTEL.. GRACIAS POR SU ATENCION..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento debido al estado de la habitación. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle. Atentamente Brenda S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

the Cleanliness

By

February 11, 2017

club

the hotel staff are very professional , the cleanliness of all the hotel including outside its one on the best I seen. the located area its an excellent , you can get to all the business or restaurants in just a few minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you ever so much for this phenomenal review towards our hotel, the cleanliness and of course our great & amazing staff. Nothing puts a great smile on our faces than to hear valued guests such as yourself say how they genuinely enjoyed our hotel. Please come back again to visit us, soon. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Have a great day and stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

Quiet area and great value

By

February 05, 2017

club

Great for business trips: breakfast was great, room was clean, staff was nice, fitness center was great, wifi might need some work. Overall, it was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, It is pure pleasure for us reading great reviews such as this one. We thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Laredo, Texas. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed all our great & awesome amenities we have to offer. Please come back again top visit us, soon. Have a great day, stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 05, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. It was very nice and the staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Guest, We really appreciate that you enjoyed staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Laredo, Texas. It is also a pleasure knowing when our guest recognize our great staff. We hope to have you stay with us again, soon. Have a great day, stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

Meeting Stay

By

February 03, 2017

This is a nice property. The location is convenient to the airport and there are several nice restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Laredo, Texas. We are very happy to hear that this location was very convenient. Please come back again to visit us. Have a great day and stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 03, 2017

The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good. We had a very quick stay so we didn't get to hang out really and enjoy the amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Gold member we value your loyalty. Nothing makes us more prideful in our job than to hear that our guests left with nothing short of a positive experience. Thank you, Brenda S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort, safety and accessibility!

By

January 31, 2017

club

The hotel was excellent. The room was clean and everything worked well. The friendly staff responded to my extra pillow request almost immediately. The hotel is off 59 which gives you quick access to the north and south end of Laredo. Also, there's a great restaurant across the road that we go to every time we stay here - Palenque Grill.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your candid review regarding our hotel. Your feedback is very much appreciated and thank you for being our loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Please come and visit us soon. Sincerely, Brenda S. Front Office Mgr
Read More
Read Less