Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 342 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Decent for a short stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

I'm starting to travel more for business. The stay was average to above average in the Laredo area. Not bad for a short stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear DarlB, Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Please visit us again soon. Thank you, Brenda S.
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

January 14, 2017

Quick trip. Didn't really get to use a lot of amenities that were available. Next time I will.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We do indeed have plenty of great amenities to choose from: Free Wi-Fi, Gymnasium, Free Express Start Breakfast Buffet Bar, Complimentary Free Social Hour (Tues.-Thurs. 5:30PM - 7:00PM), Business Center, etc. We hope you're able to visit again soon so that you may take advantage of the great amenities we have to offer. Thank you so much. Have a great day. Stay Smart.
Read More
Read Less

From the shuttle service until the time I left

By

January 14, 2017

club

The shuttle service is fantastic and started my business trip off right from a bad flying experience. When I arrived late the staff was accommodating and as usual when I arrived to my room it was clean and the mattresses and pillows are fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, It pleases us to know that we made your stay & night better after your flight experience. If we have one priority in our minds, it is to make our valued guests stay great and their day better. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed clean rooms and soft & fluffy pillows. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again, soon. Have a great day and stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 13, 2017

Nice hotel, friendly staff, I stay here often and will continue to stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Loyal Guest, We love having you stay here with us. We greatly appreciate your choice of hotels and we greatly value the fact that you love being one of our guests. As soon as you return, great service will be waiting for you as always. See you soon. Have a great day and stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is in a great location. Close to many restaurants and stores. Great value!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Guest, We love being close to great & tasty restaurants and stores. Not for our pleasure but for yours, that way you do not have to travel far. We are very pleased to hear this opinion, especially about our value. We hope to see you soon. Have a nice day. Stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo-Texas)
Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO DE ALTA CALIDAD

By

January 12, 2017

club

EL HOTEL Y SU PESONAL ESTAN ATENTOS A LAS NECESIDADES DE SUS CLIENTES

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Querido Totonio, Gracias por sus commentarios sobre nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. La necesidad de los clientes es muy important para nosotros. Gusto servirle. Gracias, Brenda S.
Read More
Read Less

Laredo hospitality

By

January 09, 2017

Good Experience - staff were very friendly and attentive. Rooms very clean and comfortable - having the refrigerator and microwave available was great addition. Ceilings were thin and could here traffic in halls on occasion. " Not enough to complain about".

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you so very much for taking your time in leaving us this great review about our hotel. We are very happy to hear that your experience with our awesome staff was great, especially your positive opinion about our refrigerators and microwaves. We hope to have you visit us again to make your stay better and more updated. Thank you so much. Have a great day and stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

Great for the price

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Very good value for the price. Quiet and clean. The breakfast was decent. The room and bathroom were clean and in good condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Making sure that our guests are happy with our hotel & amenities it has to offer is one of our priorities. When we hear/read great reviews such as this one it makes us proud of our services. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you stay with us again. Have a great day, stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

excelnte servicio e internet rapido

By

January 05, 2017

Me encanta quedarme en los holiday inn ya que siempre están atentos a nuestras necesidades. El internet siempre funciona bien y no batallo para conectarme.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

Quite and clean rooms

By

January 04, 2017

club

Nice clean rooms, but I wish they had the late breakfast. I had called before making my reservation to see if the still over the late breakfast until 11 or 12 and they said they did. Once I got there they didn't have it anymore. We where in a little vacation and didn't plan on getting up early because we where going out at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Hearing that you enjoyed our nice, clean rooms makes us proud of the service we have to offer. We greatly appreciate it. Please accept our most humble apologies about the miscommunication of our Express Start Breakfast hours. This problem will be resolved. We thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to have you with us again to make it better. Have a great day and stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

Una noche para descansar

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Después de un viaje es importante encontrar un lugar cálido para terminar el día y que mejor lugar que Holiday Inn más por qué a mi esposa le encanta así que nos sentimos como en casa , muchas gracias por recibirnos

Saludos y nos vemos pronto!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean comfortble stay

By

January 03, 2017

The hotel has all the commodities of a big hotel and still remains a medium size facility that I enjoyed staying in.
Friendly staff, excellent internet speed.
The rooms are standard of the Holiday Inn hotels, nothing fancy, but very comfortable.
Food is average, but complete for all tastes

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Loyal Guest, We thank you so very much for taking your time in leaving us this great review about our hotel property. Our staff is always grateful to hear that guest loved their service. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We hope to have you visit us again, soon. Have a great day, stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less