Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North

2142 Telshor Court , Las Cruces, NUEVO MÉXICO 88011

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1197 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1197opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    902
  • 4 Estrellas
    206
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Stained Tub and Bathroom Edges

By

05 octubre 2021

The tub and bathroom floor were stained black and orange and dirty around the edges. The shower head was cloged with hard water deposites. A quick check under the bed for safety reviled old rice krispy treats, nuts, and trash. The walls were scratched and detented throughout. The carpet was stained with white spots in front of the wet bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer service

By

12 septiembre 2021

club

From the beginning of my stay, the staff were very polite and respectful. They seemed to go out of their way to always ask if I needed anything. The room was very clean and well stocked. The breakfast was also excellent every morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

08 septiembre 2021

The staff was friendly and courteous. Hotel room was very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and clean

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

Staff are friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. Breakfast is gross, the dryers were broken and guests walk around unmasked against hotel policy and masking is not enforced by staff. Overall a good stay and value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Complacidos

By

25 agosto 2021

club

Fácil acceso al hotel , pronta registración , muy limpio y tranquilo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room smelt awful

By

22 agosto 2021

Maybe it’s because the hotel is pet friendly but it didn’t smell as though they had a way of making the rooms smell better. My room smelt of urine and the breakfast was limited and not good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Please let me skip This section of survey

By

20 agosto 2021

club

Skipping this section of survey I don’t want my survey posted on the web. It appears like this Section gets posted on the web.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

18 agosto 2021

club

Poor Pillows, limited items for Breakfast (same old thing), and no room service unless you ask ahead of time. Room wasn't really clean, makes on wall, carpet still dirty and phone by desk wasn't working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and friendly service

By

16 agosto 2021

we have stayed at this hotel several times when we travel to Las Cruces. One of our favorite hotels. Always clean and always receive friendly service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable Rooms and Great Breakfast

By

11 agosto 2021

I wasn't expecting that the best hotel on our cross-country trip would be in Las Cruces, New Mexico, but it really was! The second night of our journey was rather long, and it was a relief to find this gem with very clean rooms and bathrooms, and a continental breakfast with precautions to make everyone feel safe. The staff was also very friendly to our large dog, who was traveling with us. I can't recommend this place enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to relax. Nicely located for a walk at dunrise and sunset.

By

10 agosto 2021

club

Nice location and great place to relax. The pool and hottub were great. The price was resonable. Exceeded my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant overall hotel stay

By

09 agosto 2021

club

The hotel was nice, clean and provided all the features needed to enjoy my stay. I would recommend and stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información