Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 417 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Arizona Bound

By

January 14, 2017

This was by far the best HI we have stayed at. Appealing exterior. Huge comfortable room. Newer furnishings throughout the hotel. Friendly, accommodating staff. Very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

A verey nice hotel!

By

January 11, 2017

Everything was excellent at this hotel. We planned on staying only one night but liked the area and this hotel so much we ended up staying three nights!

Read More
Read Less

excelente estadia

By

January 11, 2017

buena Ubicacion, acceso rapido a via principal, buena relacion de servicio y comodidad a buen precio

Read More
Read Less

traveled all day, slept like a baby

By

January 10, 2017

would stay at this Hotel again, when back in the area

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Las Cruces North

By

January 04, 2017

club

Staff were friendly, hotel clean, new appearing and safe feeling. Our only issue was the person in the room above us walked around every hour and slammed door. We thought there might be a giant above us. :) It would be helpful to have more sound proofing between rooms. Otherwise a great stay. Would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hi Ditty5, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. I apologize about the guests above you and the noise. I appreciate all your recommendations and hope you will be visiting again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staying experience!

By

January 04, 2017

club

Convenient location, clean room, courteous and friendly staff, comfortable bed and nice amenities. Overall a pleasant experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you Kumar45! We truly appreciate the feedback and its awesome to read that you enjoyed our property. Take care and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this location has always been helpful and accommodating to my family when they stay under my membership. It is so nice that they have the same staff throughout the last few years. It definitely makes it feel more like home!! Angelica, Z, Gabby, Erika always do their best.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you Mel for recognizing our staff and the service is always on point. We appreciate you continuous business and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very comfortable accommodations

By

January 02, 2017

Great value and great dinner recommendation of Si Senor. Would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hi Scooby dog, We a thank you for your five star review! We are happy to read you enjoyed your visit to the hotel and to the area. You can't go wrong with Si Senor. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was nice and very clean. The only downfall was the internet kept going in and out. It would work one moment but not the next. Could be a problem for those needing to work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hi Katrina89, Thank for taking the time to post your review. We apologize that our Wifi was not working properly during your visit. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

anther good stay

By

December 29, 2016

club

good deal great stay hotel stays in the usual good form

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you Edddard, We appreciate the Five Star Review!! We hope that you will be visiting again soon. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great lodging in Las Cruces

By

December 08, 2016

club

Convenient to shopping, restaurants, and many attractions, this Las Cruces Holiday Inn Express is also convenient to major highways. The staff is very friendly, the rooms clean and comfortable. I will definitely choose this Holiday Inn Express for future visits to Las Cruces, and recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Hello Sharon1030, Thank you for the five star review! I am excited to read that we met your lodging needs. We definitely appreciate all your recommendations. Hope to see you soon. Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Hotel

By

December 03, 2016

No external room noise. Better than alternative Holiday Inn Express in Las Cruces.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Hi Mojota! Thank you for sharing your comments, we truly appreciate the 5 stars! Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less