Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North

2142 Telshor Court , Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1183 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    892
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent stay as always

By

July 26, 2021

This is by far one of the best hotels in town! The rooms are always clean and the service is amazing. My company needed two rooms for a few nights and the hotel accommodated our needs and exceeded our expectations! We will without a doubt book here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Through

By

July 25, 2021

Very nice and clean hotel. Front desk attendant was very nice and helpful when we arrived and answered all of my questions about were to order food as we were pretty tired and hungry from our 7 hour drive from Arizona. Breakfast was okay, sausage was a bit rubbery and the omelets were probably pre-packaged. We slept great with no noises or issues during the night. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Las Cruces, NM!

By

July 14, 2021

This property is great! It's quiet and very clean and easy to find with lots of nearby food and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

July 12, 2021

club

Clean property and friendly staff. No overly loud music or party. Room was exactly as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 12, 2021

club

Decent internet; big rooms were clean; could use more variety for breakfast, but it was good; quiet; would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 09, 2021

platinumelite

Breakfast Was the worst I ever had The coffee was weak you couldn’t use the creamers the eggs are called the sausage was undercooked it was just a horrible breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good business trip

By

July 02, 2021

Area is quite and calm, I always enjoy staying here when I visit Las Cruces

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep!

By

July 02, 2021

platinumelite

I always appreciate the quality of sheets and bedding and comforts of sleeping, along with cleanliness and spacious rooms. I love traveling across America. My stays at Holiday Inn Express provide safe and clean roadtrip satisfaction!

Read More
Read Less

Experiance

By

July 01, 2021

I drove for over 200 miles to find a hotel. This was the only one who has rooms avilable and i was surprice when we arrive at the hotel. The staff was frienly and the rooms cleans. Also the bed was pleany space avalible and cleans bathroors. I love it. And my wife was please.
Thanks you for all the experiance and all the friendly place was like feel at home

Read More
Read Less

Didn't recieve room

By

June 29, 2021

club

I didn't get the room I paid for. The staff did not clean the room when asked. Did not get my towels. Not a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice breakfast

By

June 24, 2021

Hotel amenities and room speciallly the bed were great. Breakfast was very good. Please tell the front desk people to ask if the customer was part of the IHG program. If that customer was in the program, make sure that customer was awarded the points they deserved. We had 2 room for 4 nights, the 10th -13th of June.

Read More
Read Less

Undersized "suite"

By

June 21, 2021

club

The room I was given should not be advertised as a "suite". It was smaller than most regular hotel rooms I've stayed in. The beds were uncomfortable and the room was cramped. Just an overall below average experience.

Read More
Read Less