Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 406 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Quiet Hotel

By

December 03, 2016

No external room noise. Better than alternative Holiday Inn Express in Las Cruces.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Hi Mojota! Thank you for sharing your comments, we truly appreciate the 5 stars! Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff. Wonderful stay

By

November 14, 2016

Overall a wonderful stay. I was in on business and had not stayed in this hotel in the past. I was not disappointed. Very clean and friendly people. I will certainly stay there in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Hello lcer02, Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to read we met your expectations. We hope to see you soon, safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn Express North Las Cruces

By

November 13, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is one of the nicest, if not the nicest, Holiday Inn Express hotels I have experienced. New, clean, well-appointed rooms, large bathrooms, and a great breakfast made our stay in Las Cruces great. This place is quiet and the staff is friendly, and they made us feel like we were at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear Waldo505, Thank you for your review!! I are happy that we met all your lodging needs. See you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Need Half and Half

By

November 03, 2016

Very nice HI Express in a great location. Convenient to shopping, etc. Very clean and comfortable rooms and appears to be a newer property. Typical HI Express breakfast (non healthy) but they did not offer half and half for the coffee, just Carnation creamer. 99% of the HI locations I have stayed at offer half and half for the coffee. My only complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Hi Tatterbug!! Thank you for the five star review!! I am happy to read that your visit with us was to your expectations. I apologize that we did not have half and half during your visit. That is a brand standard and our error in ordering. We hope that you will be visiting again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

November 02, 2016

Arrived at Holiday after a grueling 12 hour drive. After a quick check in by the friendly desk clerk we unloaded our overnight cases, found the ice machine, my husband found a comfortable chair awaiting him and the TV remote and he was a happy camper. After a nice hot shower, we had a quiet night's sleep and woke up to a wonderful buffet breakfast. What more could you ask for?

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Hello GGtrixie! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with readers. Loved your review, we are happy that you had a comfortable stay. Hope you will be visiting again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Las Cruces

By

October 31, 2016

Loved my stay! Room was wonderful. Staff polite and very helpful. Good location, close to my destination. Very easy to check in/check out!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Hi Dr PA Thank you for your comments. We are happy we met your expectations and our location ideal. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

October 27, 2016

club

We liked the the room. It was very roomy and clean. The beds were a little harder than what I am used to so the first night was a little uncomfortable. The bathroom was roomy and clean, we didn't use the daily cleaning but were provided with extra towels and a blanket when we requested them. Overall it was a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Hello ClaudieLou! Thank you for your five star review!! We are happy that you found the accommodations clean. I apologize that are mattress is a bit harder that what you would have preferred. We hope that you will be visiting again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

October 26, 2016

club

When we arrived it was a easy to find and good location.
Staff was friendly and hotel was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Hello auntfred123, Thank you for the five stars review! We are happy that our location ideal. And truly appreciate you mentioning our staff and the cleanliness of our property. We hope you will be visiting again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in LC

By

October 25, 2016

club

If your guest has an issue or concern, I would like the hotel staff to resolve it, the first time.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Dear Sleeply Face, I apologize that your issue was not resolved in a timely fashion from our staff. We hope you will be returning soon.
Read More
Read Less

Can't beat Holiday Inn for good accommodation

By

October 15, 2016

club

We had accumulated enough points in the IHG rewards programme to allow us a complimentary one night stay. The welcome was cordial, the hotel was clean and spacious and so was our room. Breakfast was complimentary and so was wifi. Really can't ask for anything more. Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2016
Hello Zannagirl! We are excited to see that we were able to make your stay a positive one. Thank you for being a loyal IHG member! :)
Read More
Read Less

Long day driving; great hotel

By

October 10, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was clean and had all the amenities we needed for our one night stay. The staff was friendly, the breakfast adequate, and we appreciate the coffee maker in the room. The bed was comfortable and clean. Location was ideal for restaurants and for our continued trip to Roswell.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Thank you Roma66! Your positive feedback is much appreciated. We hope to see ya'll back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Las Cruces North

By

October 10, 2016

Very clean, comfortable bed and great breakfast! Easy access to the highway!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2016
Hello GabbyGee, Thanks for the rave review! :)
Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Good morning GabbyGee! Hope your travels find you in good spirits and that you continue enjoying our IHG properties. We hope to see you again soon at our particular location.
Read More
Read Less