Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 383 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good stay

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

Good stay, good hotel, good staff, good service, good locsation

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Room

By

August 02, 2016

club

We just stayed one night but the service was great and the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Hello evie67, We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and found your accommodations ideal. Hope you will be visiting again soon.
Read More
Read Less

survey

By

August 02, 2016

club

Rewards system is great! I was out of town for personal reasons and was looking for a convenient room for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Hi Rain Clouds, Thank you for the time to post your comments, we appreciate the 5 star review. We are excited that you find the IHG Rewards points to work our great for you. We hope that you will be traveling back to Las Cruces soon.
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay, when traveling across country by car

By

July 29, 2016

club

My wife and I found out about two recent deaths in the family and because of air travel difficulties in making the trip across country for the funerals, we had to drive. We set out immediately to make it as far as we could on each day that we had to be able to make the funerals. We picked out Holiday Inns in areas that were on the routes we picked and for the most part were able to get
either on the way or when we arrived. Although we got lucky at this particular time of the summer travel highs, we were able to book most of the hotels (Holiday Inns) we wanted in our plans. As usual, they were on the upper end of the scale for quality, service and helpfulness. I have always tried to stay at Holiday Inns and their other related brands as they have never let me down on what is important when trying to make the best of a lengthy, difficult trip and they did came through again as I had expected they would. They are a consistently wonderful hotel to stay at, at an affordable price, with great service at all of their hotels for the last 30 years I have been using them.

Read More
Read Less

Las Cruces, getaway

By

July 16, 2016

club

Hotel personal were courteous and able to provide for the special room request I had asked for. The Hotel was neat and well kept. The breakfast was hot and the serving containers were kept stocked with fresh food. Overall it was an excellent experience, and I hope to continue my future stays with the same results.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Conditions

By

July 12, 2016

It is so important to maintain your hotel in these conditions. Don't let the quality drop in any way relaying this to the associates who are the ones who really keep a hotel with the stars they have. Make sure you acknowledge these associates so they are happy campers. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

From check-in to check-out the staff here was very friendly and attentive. There were several times I needed to go to the front desk to ask a question or purchase something, and I never waited more than 30 seconds for someone to come out to attend to me. The breakfast was constantly being refilled and kept up with. There were a lot of people staying here during this time, so I was very impressed by this. Our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable. A big thank you to the staff here!

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

July 08, 2016

It's like being at home! Beautiful rooms, lovely breakfast area, friendly and knowledgable staff! The rooms are huge, clean, comfortable, and pet-friendly!! I look forward to my stay every time I pass through town:)

Read More
Read Less

A Gem!

By

July 01, 2016

This was a great hotel just off Interstate 10. Excellent services, and room was very spacious and well appointed. My room had a microwave and minifridge, which I didn't expect. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. They have a nice pool. I didn't get to eat there. Highly recommended, and very reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Great first stop!!!

By

June 28, 2016

This was my first stop from San Diego to Florida. Amazingly clean. The front desk was very friendly and upgraded us to a suite when they saw that we had small children and just drove 10 hours. I just booked my stay for the return trip this week.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 24, 2016

yur property management and staff were excellent and responded to our every need

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you jimtinman!! We appreciate the Five Star review. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, welcoming staff!

By

June 22, 2016

club

Our recent stay was great from the start as we were welcomed by a very warm, friendly, pleasant young lady. The room was very attractive and the bed and pillows were super-comfortable. Will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello satisfied1652, We thank you for your positive feedback we are very excited to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less