Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North

2142 Telshor Court , Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1013 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1013reviews

  • 5 Stars
    770
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

New facility, clean, bright, comfortable

By

March 20, 2020

platinumelite

We are IHG members/owners and have thoroughly enjoyed the entire program (once we learned to use it properly). Stays at IHG facilities are number 1 for us.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is the best

By

March 20, 2020

Hector and Anjelica are awesome!! Always friendly and go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Restless Nights

By

March 17, 2020

Ive stayed at this particular hotel likes 8 times and never had a bad stay. This past stay was not pleasing to say the least. 2 reasons is because the mattress was super hard. Im guessing it was that particular room because ive never experienced a bad nights sleep on past stays here at this hotel. 2nd reason is the breakfast staff was rude to my wife about the pancake maker. Not sure if ill stay here again. I go visit Las Cruces New Mexico to visit family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 15, 2020

club

Great overall experience. Rooms are awesome and the service is really good. I would recommend this place for my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 14, 2020

The hotel was very clean and quiet. The breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly!!

By

March 12, 2020

club

This HIE is fabulous. We slept good, felt welcome and the property was spotless! We needed a large parking lot for our car transporter and were happy with the parking lot. The customer service was welcoming and the lobby are and breakfasts were enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 06, 2020

Clean room and good night sleep. Needs work on WiFi

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

March 04, 2020

club

I mistakenly booked at a nearby h I and h I e wouldn’t transfer my reservation. Other h I shuttled me over to h I e and I was separated from co worker who had car. Accommodations were nominal.

Read More
Read Less

Relax in Las Cruces

By

March 01, 2020

club

What a great hotel. I've been to many hotels at all price ranges. This was one of the best. Parking lot was easy and clean, hotel looked well from the outside. Friendly staff. VERY atmospheric. They have a fake fireplace with chairs as you walk in that is perfect for unwinding and reading, well maintained pool and fitness room with a hot tub that actually works and is at the right temperature. Breakfast was delicious (especially the omelettes). Room was very nice and clean. Check out was a breeze. If I wanted to nit-pick, there was nowhere that I saw to plug my phone in by the nightstand.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 28, 2020

club

The only complaint I could even think of is that I would have liked a firmer pillow. Everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Las cruces on business traveling through

By

February 27, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, good location. Met my expectations. Arrived very late, left very early.

Read More
Read Less

Upstairs walking noise wa very loud

By

February 24, 2020

platinumelite

Overall experience was good with the exception of the non-stop walking noise from the room above us. I notified the desk about it at check-out. The lady at the front desk apologized and indicated that she would add points to my account for the inconvenience. She indicated that I would receive an e-mail with that information, which I never received.

Read More
Read Less