Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 444 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

March 29, 2017

club

Great service great room. Really good deal for the price and great staff. Good breakfast. Clean facility very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

it ok but bed was awful

By

March 28, 2017

the bed is so hard...the floor was more comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and flexible staff - great hotel experience

By

March 27, 2017

Responsive staff to most uncommon needs. Comfortable room and quiet atmosphere. Convenient location WRT accessing major freeways and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 20, 2017

Comfortable room with desk and (most appreciated) adequate outlets. Workout room somewhat small but was never crowded.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, but needs disabled veterans discount

By

March 19, 2017

Stay was wonderful. But I can't understand why you don't have some kind of discount for disabled military veterans.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Very nice convenient to our location the only issue was the noise Factor when staying on lower levels. Staff is very friendly and after I complained I was moved to a higher floor

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel good service

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed here a few times and always experienced a clean, quite hotel.. the staff has been helpful and friendly..

Read More
Read Less

Quick stat

By

March 09, 2017

Stayed at this place last minute. It was late when I decided to stay the night and not drive home, it seemed like the person at the desk was pre occupied and seemed like I was an inconvenience. Did not greet me and was slightly rude.

Read More
Read Less

Las Cruces

By

March 08, 2017

Good hotel and check in booking was quick and simple.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort after a long day on the road.

By

March 07, 2017

We are always glad to get to this Holiday Inn Express. Either we are half way to our winter destination or halfway home after four months on the coast of Texas!

Read More
Read Less

A great place to lay your head

By

March 07, 2017

This is an excellent property. The front desk staff is amazing and make you feel welcome the minute you walk through the front door. The rooms are very clean and the furnishings are well taken care of. The variety at breakfast makes a tough decision on what you want to eat. there are many places to eat around the hotel which is definitely a perk!

Read More
Read Less

Nice enjoyable stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

Very cozy place to stay while on business trip. Great breakfast. Books fast at times. Make early reservation. Extremely friendly staff whom is very patient.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Thank you Crysta3918 for your feedback. We are happy to read your stay was went well with us on your recent business trip to Las Cruces. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less