Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln I - 80

2200 Wildcat Drive , Lincoln, Nebraska 68521

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 785 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

785opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    689
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Easy location, wonderful staff, super clean and comfy.

By

06 agosto 2020

club

Really great service. From check-in to breakfast, the staff was friendly and the hotel felt extremely safe and clean during this time of Covid. Great coffee and breakfast options, comfortable and quiet room, with a very comfy bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

04 agosto 2020

The overall stay was alright but had a couple of problems. My family and I arrived a little after 6pm after driving from Michigan. When we arrived to check in, I was told that the room wants not ready. This was over three hours past check in time. We had to wait in the lobby about 20 minutes before a room was ready. This I was not acceptable, especially considering how late in the day it was.

The other issue was that there was a towel shortage. My reservation was for four guests. There were only three bath towels in the room. When I asked the front desk staff for another towel, I was advised that there were no other towels available because “people had been stealing the towels lately”. My family of four was forced to shower using only three bath towels and whatever hand towels we had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

01 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was great. We pulled in late, but the staff was very kind and accommodating. The hotel and especially room were extremely clean and I felt very comfortable staying there. The beds were very comfortable and we all slept great! The breakfast was good, especially considering the Covid-19 factor. It was a very satisfying stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, nicest Holiday Inn Express I’ve ever stayed in!

By

29 julio 2020

club

This was the nicest, most comfortable, friendliest and most updated Holiday Inn Express I’ve stayed in. Breakfast was great in the morning as well. I recommend this hotel to everyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great one night st

By

28 julio 2020

Great one night stay, clean hotel and amenities. Conveniently located of interstate, easy to get to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On The Road to Utah

By

28 julio 2020

The staff at this property really thought through how to keep everyone, including themselves, very safe. They came up with brilliant solutions to maintaining strict safety protocols. And, even all of us wearing masks, I could tell they were smiling!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed/ no evidence of COVID precautions

By

27 julio 2020

club

Coming from states where social distancing and masking are now the norm, I was surprised to see neither at this otherwise clean and convenient location. I chose Holiday Inn because the website indicated they are taking extraordinary steps to ensure guest safety, however the lobby, elevator, and at times desk staff appeared pre-COVID. There were no signs requesting social distancing or masking anywhere on the premises, except for the contactless check in procedure at the front desk. Breakfast room was full of guests in a throwback to 2019. Nebraska has not been hard hit by the virus, but this location on I-80 surely has guests from across the country, and Lincoln has a fair number of cases.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

27 julio 2020

rooms were very clean. Staff was very friendly. I would only ask that employees move far away from all entrances and exits to smoke.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing thru

By

26 julio 2020

Hotel was nice. Drain in our bathroom was clogged; we let management know (rm. 231)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

25 julio 2020

club

Last hotel from a two week vacation. This one I felt most comfortable in with regards to the virus. The only issue was the shower had very little hot water and the attachment was way too high for me to adjust.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, great bed

By

23 julio 2020

club

The service was friendly and the location was convenient for what I wanted! The price was also good and the room was very comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

After a long day on the road

By

22 julio 2020

platinumelite

I have numerous choices while traveling I-85 but this is a “three-peat” for this property in Lincoln. Right on the highway, convenient, clean and a terrific value. Don’t forget to remind your guests to have a Valentuno’s Pizza delivered after a long day on the road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información