Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln I - 80

2200 Wildcat Drive , Lincoln, Nebraska 68521

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 909 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

909opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    794
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

nothing for a vegetarian for breakfast

By

27 abril 2021

platinumelite

I was okay with breakfast, but my wife who is a vegetarian could only get a biscuit with butter and jelly, she does not ear cereal or sweets so we stopped on after we left there so she could have breakfast, other than that it was a perfect place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly staff.

By

26 abril 2021

I would stay here again if traveling through Lincoln, Nebraska.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice in Lincoln

By

23 abril 2021

club

Good value. Easy check in. Professional staff. Clean room. Good bedding. Great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place!!

By

21 abril 2021

Spacious rooms, clean, and great breakfast! Overall very happy with our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New, clean

By

20 abril 2021

platinumelite

Room was beautiful and updated, very fresh and clean. Lots of outlets, which is a big deal for me. Only complaint that the showerhead is right up by the ceiling and impossible to reach without standing on the edge of the tub.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and plenty parking

By

13 abril 2021

platinumelite

Easy excess from I-80 friendly staff and prompt service. Plenty of places close by eat at or have delivered to you. I had no issues in and out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay.

By

13 abril 2021

club

Almost everything about this hotel was nearly perfect with just a couple of minor issues. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel commons areas and rooms were clean. The breakfast was great! If anything could be improved it would be the internet service as it was weak at times. The other issue was a personal preference. The mattresses are nice, but firm. I prefer a little softer mattress personally.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

08 abril 2021

Prices keep going up quality keeps going down. Great staff but stayed three nights and had to ask for refills of lotion, coffee, and towels. Not happy with the no room service unless staying four nights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

06 abril 2021

club

Staff was very helpful and kind. Our room was very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast

By

06 abril 2021

I really enjoyed the convenience and location of this Holiday inn. The staff was great and very polite. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff - beyond the call of duty

By

03 abril 2021

club

The staff really made this stay outstanding. We got a flat tire just before arrival, and staff were really helpful guiding us to a reputable tire service. The rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was above average but limited (due to Covid).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable pillows

By

31 marzo 2021

The beds and pillows were very comfortable. We had great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información