Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln I - 80

2200 Wildcat Drive , Lincoln, Nebraska 68521

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1077 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1077reviews

  • 5 Stars
    929
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Warm welcoming room with comfy beds and great linens!

By

11 August 2022

Overall a positive stay but a needlessly delayed check-in and lack of hot breakfast options were a bit unexpected at a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds spacious rooms

By

11 August 2022

The beds and pillows where great the bathroom was very clean. The swimming pool was very clean the staff was very friendly. It is right next to multiple restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Place to Stay

By

07 August 2022

Easy access, excellent breakfast. Highly recommend staying here while in Lincoln.

Read More
Read Less

great stay - nice hotel

By

23 July 2022

was impressed by the cleanliness of this hotel, breakfast was great too

Read More
Read Less

N8ce

By

11 July 2022

Quiet, clean property. Good service and nice breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

UNABLE TO CANCEL WITH POSITIVE COVID

By

11 July 2022

We had to cancel two reservations in Lincoln NE as the entire family was COVID POSITIVE.
I would hope that the hotel appreciated that folks are not traveling when they could infect other guests and staff.
Have not had any contact with he hotel who has not responded to my emails regarding refunding my stay.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

11 July 2022

Had a nice stay, rooms were clean, breakfast was always hot and ready staff was helpful. Bathrooms were clean and showers worked very nice. could use more hot breeakfast choices and not the same thing everyday, but the food was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Reservation Not As Promised

By

29 June 2022

club

I booked a room for two nights at the Holiday Inn Express I-80, Lincoln, NE via phone with an IHG representative. I specifically asked for a hotel with a two-bedroom suite and two baths and was assured that's what I was reserving. My husband and I were traveling with a single woman. My credit card was charged. Upon arrival, the room was ONE handicap ROOM with two queen beds. The manager said this hotel doesn't even have two-bedroom suites, so IHG has incorrect information, but she supposedly could do nothing as the reservation was made through IHG. When booking, I thought I was booking with the hotel's front desk. I was advised to call IHG, which I have done numerous times, only to get the runaround and empty promises that I would be called. The hotel manager said I should receive compensation, as I paid for something that my printed confirmation verified, but received something different. I've been transferred repeatedly to various "supervisors," none of whom can offer an acceptable solution. I've spent far too much time dealing with this and will now call my credit card company and Better Business Bureau. It is doubtful that I will book with IHG again. This hotel is nice and under other circumstances would receive much higher marks; however, the front desk staff were not helpful with this situation. This is extremely poor customer service that will not be forgotten.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel!

By

28 June 2022

Great service and facility. Do yourself a favor and stay here! Great complimentary hot breakfast, laundry service, indoor pool, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great stopping point

By

27 June 2022

Stayed here with kids as stopping point on journey. Was able to recharge after a long drive

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

26 June 2022

Overall very positive experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and fresh. The bed was comfortable. Very good supply of amenities in the room including the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, great

By

23 June 2022

I was very pleased with our stay at this facility. The staff was very friendly. Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast had a wide variety of choices. I would definitely recommend this facility.

Read More
Read Less