Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Locust Grove

4832 Bill Gardner Parkway , Locust Grove, Georgia 30248

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 545 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

545opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    401
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Staff

By

21 julio 2021

Autumn and the staff here are as accommodating as any I have ever encountered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and attentive staff

By

20 julio 2021

club

Great stay location during our road trip to Orlando

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CR

By

14 julio 2021

THE HOTEL ITSELF IS OVERRATED AS ARE THE PRICE RATES. ONE OF THE HOTEL RECEPTIONIST IS VERY SHORT TEMPERED WITH INTERACTING WITH GUESTS.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best sleep ever

By

12 julio 2021

My room was sound proof and had a mattress that promoted an excellent nights rest. The front desk clerk was exceptionally nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

11 julio 2021

Perfect as always there has never been qn issue any of the times I've stayed at this location and I'm here quite often

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnighter

By

08 julio 2021

club

Friendly, heloful staff and comfortable room and beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rickybobbys great stay

By

07 julio 2021

Had a great night resting and the lady at the help fest was very friendly. Would stay there again if nedd be. Have a great day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible stay

By

05 julio 2021

We will never stay at this location again it was a horrible stay able to rest or get a sleep for a journey staff was less than accommodating cleanliness of the hotel and private ownership was lacking on the interior exterior grounds very presentable pools in cloudy and unclean lack of maintenance in various locations throughout the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and Great Customer Service

By

01 julio 2021

I had a wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Express Locust Grove. Autumn Benson and all of her staff members I encountered, were delightful and eager to help! The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Locust Grove.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for a Safe Stop

By

30 junio 2021

I really love how this hotel has been consistent with its service and cleanliness. The rooms are updated and it’s a quiet location too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would definitely stay again!

By

30 junio 2021

The overall experience was exceptional. The staff was very nice and the hotel was clean, convenient to alot of places, and very comfortable. Would definitely return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

30 junio 2021

Hotel staff was great with helping change room assignment. Very pleasant and respectful.
Also great with helping with breakfast services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información