Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Locust Grove

4832 Bill Gardner Parkway , Locust Grove, Georgia 30248

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 581 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    25

Terrible experience

By

October 13, 2021

I was charged twice without an explanation. The room was below average and there was absolutely no soap in the bathroom. Beware of this hotel. I believe I spoke with the manager the following morning and she was no help at all. Worst hotel experience

Read More
Read Less

Not pleased with my stay

By

October 13, 2021

club

Our rooms (I had 3) were not cleaned properly, Visible hair in bathroom and on nightstand. Countertops were not cleaned- coffee ring was noted. Visible stain on sofa- appeared to be vomit. Public hallway and elevator were dirty.

Read More
Read Less

No Soap

By

October 09, 2021

The stay was a very nice Holiday Inn Express location. I would recommend people to stay here. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. But you may want to bring your own soap as the rooms did not have any.

Read More
Read Less

LG Oct 21

By

October 08, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was nice and very clean. Staff were great! Only drawback is no bars of soap to go green so had to use shower gel from shower to wash hands.

Read More
Read Less

Not Family friendly

By

October 05, 2021

club

The breakfast staff was beyond rude and disrespectful. Food was not even edible. Staff made me cry and front desk did nothing. Wouldn’t recommend my worst enemy stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Less than great experience

By

October 04, 2021

Rooms were pretty standard. I would say just a mediocre experience. No hand soap in the rooms, no tv channel info. Breakfast was sub par and they had no decaf coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 03, 2021

Good value for the price. I have no complaints about this hotel and stay. The hosts were very nice and funny as well. I would recommend this location for any future plans.

Read More
Read Less

Not my average IHG stay. Very disappointed

By

September 25, 2021

The hotel smelled like cigarette smoke. The hallways were filled with trash bags outside room doors. The guest next to me played loud music all night. My beds looked like someone had sat on them prior to my arrival. The trees branches in the walkway of the parking lot extended beyond the soil, forcing me to take branches to the face while carrying my bags from there parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

September 20, 2021

Staff was friendly and helpful. Part of the ceiling had water damage.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Experience

By

September 15, 2021

club

We were placed in a lower level room by the pool when there were several other rooms available. The Carpets had been cleaned and were still wet and smelled musty. The vendor didn't extract all the moisture and soap out. I almost fell. The gal at the desk was new so she didn't offer us another room when I called upstairs to request towels to place down on the slippery carpet and floors. I couldn't sleep due to an allergic reaction to the shampoo mold smell. I requested the Manager call me to discuss. I was told she was out of town but it would be mentioned to her. I thought I would at least receive a courtesy call. I'm a new member of IHG and it has not been a good experience so far.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

September 13, 2021

club

For the most part I have a very good stay. Almost all of the staff was great. One staff member a very nice lady. she was wonderful and she went above and beyond. I wish I could of gotten her name to mention it here! She was simply wonderful.

However, There was only one staff member at the front desk that was not to nice. and she was not friendly. I got the impression from her that I was bothering her anytime I had to speak to her.

Read More
Read Less

It’s ok

By

September 12, 2021

club

Not as nice as some others I’ve stayed at but okay.

Read More
Read Less