Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1071 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1071opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    748
  • 4 Estrellas
    195
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Holiday cold room

By

20 octubre 2021

Notified staff that evening about issues was assured they’d be taken car of 5 hours later nothing had been done couldn’t even get a extra blanket. Told me there was nothing she could do. That I could find another hotel. Spoke to a lady the next morning she apologized and spoke with her manager assured me they would talk to her

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

13 octubre 2021

Very clean. A little noisy a few nights. But great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

13 octubre 2021

club

The hotel was convenient to the events we attended at Tech campus. A short 10 min drive and we were on campus. Room was clean and well supplied as to towels and coffee. Everything worked as needed, A/c , coffee, TV etc. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect A

By

12 octubre 2021

I have stayed many places this chain of hotels is top notch by far the best. Clean rooms service was amazing and the amenities. Was able to enjoy the stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

29 septiembre 2021

He staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was clean except under the pullout couch bed, we found chips and trash. The best was comfortable. Overall, peaceful and relaxing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

26 septiembre 2021

We did a lot of traveling during a two week vacation. We stayed at several different hotels and the Holiday Inn Express in Lubbock was by far the best. Surprisingly it was also the least expensive. We’re putting this Holiday Inn chain of hotels at the top of list next time we travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Quality Overall

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

We travel frequently and we thought Holiday Inn was a brand we could rely on for high standards, especially given the price, but not this location. I won’t take my family to another Holiday Inn ever again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty, clean hotel with excellent customer service

By

09 septiembre 2021

We were in town for a memorial service so it was last minute. I called to let them know we would be coming in late. I should have known from the very nice clerk that answered the phone it was going to be a great stay. Everyone was so nice which was so comforting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

04 septiembre 2021

club

Jennifer, the front desk clerk was extremely helpful and very friendly and courteous. As well as other staff we came encounter with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel

By

31 agosto 2021

Very comfortable clean and nice . Staff was attentive and friendly fretted us as soon as we walked in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and great hot breakfast!

By

31 agosto 2021

club

My stay at this particular hotel was good overall, the front desk personal was very helpful with restaurant recommendations. The breakfast was fresh and good. The overall cleanliness was great.

My only recommendation would be, is to conduct floor walks. The smell of cannabis wasn't on my agenda for the evening. Nor do or would I have cared for it. But the smell was lingering through the hallway very strongly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleepover

By

29 agosto 2021

club

Hotel is a little dated,but all was clean and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información