Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 338 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

338opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    243
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Very satisfied!

By

02 agosto 2016

club

I've stayed here a few times now and will plan to come back. The staff was wonderful and I feel like I'm at home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear Hondo214, Thank you so much for your feedback! we love hearing you had a wonderful, comfortable stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express South Lubbock. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you Jenna Slim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

very clean and reasonably price. Associates were very courteous

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Thadeues, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express South Lubbock, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Jenna Slim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and lobby

By

23 julio 2016

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express because of the location and the rate of the room. The hotel looked like it was new and it was extremely clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Tess43, Thank you for the review of your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express south Lubbock, I am so glad you had a great stay, and you took the time to share your feedback with us, thank you. I will be sure to share your kind words with the team, have a wonderful day! Thank you, Jenna Slim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thoroughly disappointed

By

16 julio 2016

This was quite possibly my worst IHG experience ever.

In general, I very much like the IHG brands. I'm a platinum member and recently signed up for the IHG credit card to maximize my ability to earn points.

For this stay I had an early morning flight the next day so I wanted to book a room for 6 at the Holiday Inn Express Lubbock South to stay with my family beforehand. I wanted to use points for this as the app showed the room was available. When I tried to book, however, the app wouldn't let me. I called customer service and was informed that the hotel only had 5 rooms left for that night, and I'd have to call the manager the next day and see if they could allow me to use points for the room. The next day I called the manager and asked; she said no, she couldn't authorize that. I went ahead and prepaid for the 'Best Available' rate.

I'm not big on the whole platinum status thing but it seems like IHG is. That said, the clerk checking me in never once mentioned the status like IHG says they're supposed to.

A lot of times I book the Holiday Inn Express knowing they have certain amenities #pool, hot tub, cinammon rolls for breakfast#. In this case I was really looking forward to using the hot tub after exercising pretty vigorously that day. After dinner we went to the hotel, changed into our bathing suits and went to the pool, only the find a notice that the hot tub was out of service. The water looked gross, as if it had been sitting for days. Clearly nothing was actively being done to fix it. I inquired at the desk as to how long it had been out and was told a couple of days. I would have appreciated knowing that beforehand as I may have chosen another hotel.

We decided to head back to our room to shower and get ready for bed. I stopped by the front desk to get more towels, as we only had 4 for the 6 of us. On my way there, I noted that the parking lot was nowhere near full, there were only a handful of people in the common dining area and no one else in the pool. I found this odd, since I was told the hotel was so full that I couldn't use my points to book a 6 person room. I asked the guy at the desk about this and he said, no, we're not close to being full. Hmm.

My room had two queen sized beds and a pullout sofa. When I opened the sofa I didn't see any linen. I looked in every cupboard/drawer/shelf in the room and couldn't find any. I called the front desk #same guy# and inquired. He said oh, we keep it here. Some people don't want it. But I booked a room for 6 people - what else would I want? I made another trip to the front desk to get my linens.

The following morning the breakfast area was less than half full. One of my favorite reasons for staying at the HIE is their cinnamon rolls. For some reason, the server had a difficult time keeping enough cinnamon rolls on hand - even though there weren't many people there. Normally I'd take two but in this case I only took one at a time or else there wouldn't have been enough for the rest of the patrons.

These things may seem minor but they all add up to an experience that is well below my expectations for this hotel chain. I do not feel it was good value for my money #nor would I have for points had they allowed me to spend them#.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear loyal98, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistent Room Quality

By

14 julio 2016

club

Great room for the value, we always stay at the Holiday Inn. Only complaint was the condition and cleanliness of the pool and spa (not working).

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed the room and I do apologize the pool was down for repairs, the issue has been fixed, and it is clean and ready for your next visit. Thank you Jenna Slim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lubbock South Stay

By

12 julio 2016

club

The hotel was great. The pool area was not that great. But, the overall stay was what I expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express. My sincerest apologies the pool was momentarily down for repairs, I assure you it has been fixed and it is ready for you to come back and see us again. Thank you Jenna Slim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

10 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is in a nice location, newly constructed, spacious room space. The staff was nice. The breakfast is good as well!! Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear butterwang, I am so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express! I will share your positive feedback with our team (they are the best) and I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you Jenna Slim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it

By

09 julio 2016

Really friendly very clean
Good food
Nice and cool

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Joejr25 I love that you love our hotel! =) I love that you took the time to share your positive feedback with us. It sounds like you had a great stay and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you Jenna Slim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Willing to stay again

By

30 junio 2016

club

I was disappointed in the selection for the breakfast - but it was okay.

The internet went out for a short time which also locked up the TV - in the middle of a good movie.......

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Churchstay, Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the internet issues you have experienced during your. We will work with our IT department to resolve the issues. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High priced and noisey a/c and thin walls

By

28 junio 2016

I have stayed in less expensive hotels than this that were way better, the toilet lid was up when we got there and it was dirty under the seat, the a/c cooled well but was extremely loud and the guests above us were stomping around their room from 4am - 5:30am...was going to call the front desk but didnt't figure it would do any good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Bobbi1966, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

26 junio 2016

club

The staff was very helpful and courteous. The rooms are quiet and air conditioner works very well. A great place to stay for a quick getaway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Dear Melmore5, Thank you so much for the positive feedback, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We welcome you back anytime. =) Jenna Slim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 junio 2016

First time staying at the HIS in South Lubbock, Tx. Great experience on my first stay, very clean, inside

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear rrracing1rst, Thank you for the positive feedback! Great experiences is what we strive for! I am glad we made a good first impression. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you Jenna Slim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información