Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 414 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

414opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    294
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

IHG Lubbock review

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Great staff. Very friendly and attentive. Will stay again when we return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The staff is friendly and helpful and the hotel is very nice but there is construction going on next door. Although I did not hear it while I was sleeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Clean place!

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

My daughter and I stayed at this hotel and enjoyed our stay. The common areas as well as our room was clean and updated. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Scherri, Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback with us. We are so glad you and your daughter enjoyed our facility and had a comfortable stay. We hope to see you again soon, Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the stay very comfortable

By

15 marzo 2017

Good staff. Very friendly and professional. Reservations were quick and had a perfect stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear Dozer, Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us. We are so happy to hear you had a perfect stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express South Lubbock. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay was great

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The rooms and facilities were very clean.
The staff was friendly and pleasant.

Overall, great short trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear Cj, Thank you for this five star review of our hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG rewrds member. We are pleased to hear you had a great short stay with us, I will share your kind words with the team. Come back and see us! Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price, Great value.

By

06 marzo 2017

You get greeted with a smile and friendly front desk. The rooms were very clean and big. Bathroom was clean and big just wish the tub was deeper for a bath. The pool is great wasn't dirty not to much chlorine like most indoor pools. Slept like a baby even though the interstate iS close by. Breakfast was awesome. Eggs, pancakes, biscuits, gravy, sausage patty even had turkey patties, cereals, toast, bagels. Overall about 4 out of 5. Will be staying there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Here at Holiday Inn Express – Lubbock South we strive to create a culture of true hospitality and service excellence. We are pleased to hear that we are achieving our goal. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude staff and dirty room

By

01 marzo 2017

club

The first night was fantastic the staff were very helpful and accommodating with any issues. The second night however staff were rude and unwilling to help make room issues right.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Dear Jena, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STEW

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Excellent place to stay and it is conveniently located by the interstate. Awesome staff, pool/spa, and breakfast. I would recommend to anyone passing through or staying at Lubbock for an extended time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Dear Stew, Thank you for taking the time to share this great feedback! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express South Lubbock. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was good, other guests were loud, and made the stay uncomfortable th

By

28 febrero 2017

club

When you have a basketball team of teenage girls staying, consideration should be given to other guests. Kids will be kids. They should have been placed away from elderly persons, or visa versa.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Dear MKlap, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We apologize you were close to some teenegers. We would love to invite you back for an opportunity to better serve you next time, for a more relaxing stay. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

25 febrero 2017

Great rooms excellent staff convenient location
Great breakfast choices

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Dear Madtravrler, It was a pleasure having you here at Holiday Inn Express Lubbock South, we invite you back anytime you are in the area. Thank you for the five star review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and beds for a family of 6

By

24 febrero 2017

Rooms were clean, breakfast variety was excellent, and kids loved the pool. The beds are comfy and our family loves their pillows. I definitely recommend them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Bhawk99, It is so good to hear you enjoyed everything about your stay, and we're glad the kids had a good time in the water. Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful experience you had at our property here at Holiday Inn Express South. Come back and see us! Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well managed

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Pool and jacuzzi nice. Jacuzzi was perfect temp.

Breakfast was well managed.
Nice variety.

Convenient to the highway.

Quiet. Had a crying baby across the hall. Could hear in hallway, not in our room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Brentacuh, Thank you for the five star review of our property here at Holiday Inn Express South Lubbock! It sounds like you enjoyed your stay and we are happy to hear that. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información