Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 383 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

383opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    275
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

great service

By

18 enero 2017

club

All the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were also very clean and the beds were very comfy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

18 enero 2017

quite, comfortable rooms. everything was great, however there wasn't enough selection for breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a pleasure

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel on a regular basis. I have always been very pleased with my experience. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear jdrobin, It is Always a pleasure, to serve you anytime you come see us! Thank you for the five star review, and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. Than you for choosing Holiday Inn Express, we are glad you continue to enjoy your stays with us, and we welcome you back anytime. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sell you points but don't deliver

By

17 enero 2017

I paid a higher rate to enjoy additional points, 1 week after the stay the base points only have been posted and when contacting the hotel I have yet to get to speak to a GM regarding the missing points. the employees are saying that the points should have been awarded and I should take this up with the help line. WELL it's plain and clear that the points that I paid for were NOT received. I didn't pay the help line I paid the hotel and I don't have time to waste on trying to track these points down. This is how you're treated as a Spire Elite member....

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Bubbawells, I sincerely apologize for this frustrating experience. I contacted the help line regarding the missing points as soon as I read this, I apologize it took longer than it should have but It has been taken care of, and the points were issued. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express! we do value our members and appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite, we welcome you back and look forward to better serving you next time. Sincerely, Jenna Slim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable , quiet and clean

By

17 enero 2017

Every time we stay here the staff remembers us and treats us fantastic . Beds are great and clean rooms always .

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Dilligaf 58, Welcome back anytime! This is such great feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. We are so glad you continue to enjoy a comfortable, quiet and clean stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express South Lubbock. Thank you, See you soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lubbock South

By

10 enero 2017

I thought everything the room and hotel offered was good except the hot tub. Having spent the night there in the winter, the hot tub was part of the reason behind picking this hotel. The hot tub wasn't hot at all. Other than that, this is a nice hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We do apologize the hot tub wasn't hot enough, we are certainly looking into that, however, we are glad you enjoyed your room and we would like to invite you back to give us another apportunity to better serve you next time. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Night's Sleep

By

08 enero 2017

club

After a long day of driving, we really needed a good night's sleep. The room we had was comfortable and dark. We awoke refreshed and ready for the next leg of our trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear cfrtztx, Thank you so much for this great feedback! I am so glad to hear you had a comfortable stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express South Lubbock, and that you had a great nights sleep and woke up refreshed, just what we hope our guests experience while away from home! Come back and see us anytime you are in the area. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and friendly

By

07 enero 2017

club

I think the stay made it worthwhile. I had to wake up at 4:00am and leave by 5:30am to head to my destination but I was still able to get the proper sleep I needed. That says a lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Mayamond, Worthwhile the visit is exactly what we hope to hear after visiting us. It is so good to hear you enjoyed a relaxing and friendly stay with us despite your trip being so short. Proper sleep is much needed, especially when waking up that early, and I'm glad we were able to provide that. Thank you for review, and this great feedback! Come back and see us. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

07 enero 2017

Great. Good rooms. Good staff. Location was great for me. Quiet with nice beds

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear tizrat, Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback. It sounds like you enjoyed a perfect stay with us, from the good room, good staff, to the great quiet location, this is so good to hear! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express, come back and see us. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All around great service.

By

05 enero 2017

club

The front desk staff was very welcoming, she was on the phone when I walked in but excused herself to greet me and let me know that she would be with me shortly.
The grounds and reception are very neat and clean. The pool and computer room were pointed out along with the breakfast area and workout room as well as the laundry facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Diana413, Thank you kindly for this five star review! I am very pleased to hear of the great service you received while visiting us here at Holiday Inn Express South Lubbock. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback on our wonderful staff with us. We welcome you back anytime! Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ski Trip 2016-17 to New Mexico

By

04 enero 2017

club

Good midway point from Austin to Angel Fire. Rooms are clean, TV's have good picture. Food in AM could be better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear Retlod, Thank you for the 5star review of our hotel. I'm glad we were a convenient midway stop on your trip, we appreciate your feedback, and welcome you to visit us again. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

02 enero 2017

club

What problems we encounter were taken care of very professional and the staff is some of the nicest people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate that you recognized that we worked to make sure you were taken care of and will share this with our staff. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información