Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1065 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1065reviews

  • 5 Stars
    743
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    31

Poor Quality Overall

By

September 09, 2021

club

We travel frequently and we thought Holiday Inn was a brand we could rely on for high standards, especially given the price, but not this location. I won’t take my family to another Holiday Inn ever again.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty, clean hotel with excellent customer service

By

September 09, 2021

We were in town for a memorial service so it was last minute. I called to let them know we would be coming in late. I should have known from the very nice clerk that answered the phone it was going to be a great stay. Everyone was so nice which was so comforting.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 04, 2021

club

Jennifer, the front desk clerk was extremely helpful and very friendly and courteous. As well as other staff we came encounter with.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

August 31, 2021

Very comfortable clean and nice . Staff was attentive and friendly fretted us as soon as we walked in

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great hot breakfast!

By

August 31, 2021

club

My stay at this particular hotel was good overall, the front desk personal was very helpful with restaurant recommendations. The breakfast was fresh and good. The overall cleanliness was great.

My only recommendation would be, is to conduct floor walks. The smell of cannabis wasn't on my agenda for the evening. Nor do or would I have cared for it. But the smell was lingering through the hallway very strongly.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepover

By

August 29, 2021

club

Hotel is a little dated,but all was clean and friendly

Read More
Read Less

College Bound

By

August 17, 2021

club

Place is great price but staff was not very accommodating when i booked hotel talked to staff about my ESA animal said it was not a problem yet arrived bathroom was flooded huge bubble in ceiling and had no more suotes available so we were stuck there then told they dont accommodate ESA animals very upser tried to send me across street to another hotel sooo disappointed in Hotel Manager was rude and disrespectful will never stay at a holiday inn again..

Read More
Read Less

Great service at the S. Lubbock,TX hotel

By

August 14, 2021

The front desk was very responsive and pleasant. The hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

The most disappointing Holiday Inn stay we’ve had

By

August 06, 2021

Unfortunately, all the negative reviews we read prior to staying were true with the only exception being that our vehicle was not vandalized. The first room was dirty, the front desk staff was rude about, the cleaning staff slammed doors starting around 7:00am. We’ve stayed at plenty of IHG hotels and I would not recommend this property at all. We stayed only because it was late and there wasn’t much selection in Lubbock. Looking back, we should’ve just stopped in Amarillo.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

August 06, 2021

It was a great experience was there on family business will definitely go again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great service.

By

July 30, 2021

club

This hotel was conveniently located in the south part of Lubbock. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very accommodating. Breakfast offered a variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Lubbock!!

By

July 28, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay, very comfortable. Friendly staff and clean rooms!!

Read More
Read Less