Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 208 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

208opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    162
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Very Nice Room

By

05 julio 2016

club

Room was clean and location was excellent for my stay. Staff was professional and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great base of operations

By

27 junio 2016

club

I love this hotel because it's location affords me the convenience to be close to my clients that I call on over at least 2 days - both in Lufkin and Nacogdoches. The rooms are always clean and well stocked, the Wifi is strong and the television channels more than adequate! I will stay at this hotel everytime I'm in the area. There simply is not a better hotel in the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with excellent service.

By

23 junio 2016

platinumelite

Room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. I would certainly stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

23 junio 2016

club

Far enough off a noisy highway to be just right for sleep

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear bonehead2345, We are very happy to hear that our hotel location provided what you needed to have an excellent visit. We are also extremely proud of our staff for going above and beyond to ensure that you had an amazing experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and would love to host your next stay when your in the area again. Again, thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us as we value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23 junio 2016

club

Will stay at this facility again when in Lufkin. Enjoyed the cookies. Did wish the Juice machine was operational for breakfast. Not crazy about the pre-made omelettes - preferred the scrambled eggs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend in Lufkin

By

21 junio 2016

club

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Lufkin, TX. We have stayed there many times and have never had a bad experience. Nice hotel. Clean hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard to find

By

20 junio 2016

The hotel is at the end of a cul-de-sac surrounded by several other hotels. The signage is minimal and a bit hard to find. Did not see a sign on the main road (US 59). The room is fine. However there needs to be more attention given to the basics. The bathroom sink drain was stuck in the closed position and could not be used. Luckily, I had been "upgraded" and was able to use the bar sink although it is not the most convenient for shaving and brushing teeth. The toilet would stick when flushed and had to remove the tank lid to re-set the ball valve each time. Also there was no soap of any kind in the room. I always carry some so I was able to work around that. Just need to work more on the basics.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 julio 2016
Dear itsme123, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Lufkin South, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is regrettable the bathroom condition and amenities fell below your expectation. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

20 junio 2016

club

great stay, no issues will return for future stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Appreciate the complimentary breakfast

By

09 junio 2016

club

We stayed at a very nice, comparable hotel the night before this stay, and had to pay $10 each for breakfast. I appreciate the complimentary breakfast provided by Holiday Inn Express. This alone will make us search for Holiday Inn instead of the other hotel when booking for upcoming trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review Title

By

12 mayo 2016

club

Overall good value for the money. I will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and quiet room

By

11 mayo 2016

This is one of the best hotel in Lufkin, TX. Rooms are quiet and morning breakfast is really good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel

By

02 mayo 2016

If I were in the Lufkin area again I would stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información