Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 214 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

214opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    168
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

VERY RELAXING

By

11 agosto 2016

club

MY KIDS AND I STAYED AT THE HOLIDAY INN FOR ONE NIGHT. THE HOTEL HAD A VERY RELAXING VIBE, IT WAS VERY CLEAN AND THE DECOR WAS VERY BEAUTIFUL.. WE ENJOYED OUR ROOM IT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND SPACIOUS. WE HAD A PATIO AND KITCHEN AREA AND WAS CLOSE TO THE POOL. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.. I FELT LIKE I WAS AT A RESORT

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The most comfortable bed ever!!!

By

05 agosto 2016

The hotel was clean and staff friendly.
The shower in my room appeared to be a handicap shower and very cheap plastic floor pan that popped and creaked and even after the shower. The wall ceramic tile appeared to have been installed by someone who had no clue what they were doing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff

By

02 agosto 2016

I would recommend this hotel. even though it was a pass through and a quick overnight stay. the staff was great. the breakfast was hot a fresh. the lady who does the breakfast was so sweet. she worked very hard at making everyone feel like it was her kitchen and she was cooking breakfast for you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey! It's feedback like yours that helps us know what we need to do better for our guest to enjoy their stay or what we're doing right. We can't wait to have you stay with us for the duration of your next stay! Aimee Padilla Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Good, clean hotel with good staff. Breakfast could be better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property, great staff

By

30 julio 2016

This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express properties I have stayed. Chelsea was terrific and provided us an excellent recommendation for dinner. Really pleased with the room and value. Wish this location was on a regular route for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room

By

27 julio 2016

I was upgraded to a Suite for the same price of the King room I had booked. Room was well appointed and comfortable. I had a good restful night's sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
I want to thank you for your feedback! We strive to be the best in guest service and we expect nothing less. Your feed back is very valuable to us, letting us know where our strengths are and what we could do to be better. We hope to see you next time you're in Lufkin, Texas! Sincerely, Aimee Padilla Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Room

By

05 julio 2016

club

Room was clean and location was excellent for my stay. Staff was professional and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great base of operations

By

27 junio 2016

club

I love this hotel because it's location affords me the convenience to be close to my clients that I call on over at least 2 days - both in Lufkin and Nacogdoches. The rooms are always clean and well stocked, the Wifi is strong and the television channels more than adequate! I will stay at this hotel everytime I'm in the area. There simply is not a better hotel in the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with excellent service.

By

23 junio 2016

platinumelite

Room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. I would certainly stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

23 junio 2016

club

Far enough off a noisy highway to be just right for sleep

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear bonehead2345, We are very happy to hear that our hotel location provided what you needed to have an excellent visit. We are also extremely proud of our staff for going above and beyond to ensure that you had an amazing experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and would love to host your next stay when your in the area again. Again, thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us as we value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23 junio 2016

club

Will stay at this facility again when in Lufkin. Enjoyed the cookies. Did wish the Juice machine was operational for breakfast. Not crazy about the pre-made omelettes - preferred the scrambled eggs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend in Lufkin

By

21 junio 2016

club

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Lufkin, TX. We have stayed there many times and have never had a bad experience. Nice hotel. Clean hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información