Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 375 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

375opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    288
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Night shift guy helped alot

By

15 octubre 2017

club

The night shift guy helped out a lot on fixing some issues I had with reward card and getting points

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

12 octubre 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express Suites in Lufkin TX was a great example of the Holiday Inn brand. The staff was very welcoming and friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Next time I am in the Lufkin area I will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value and location

By

10 octubre 2017

comfortable, nice pool area, gym is so-so, breakfast is same as most HIE's, good value. rooms have fridge, sink and microwave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep

By

09 octubre 2017

club

Stayed here several times. Great hotel for the price. Front counter person was ver polite. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, bad staff

By

06 octubre 2017

Staff was unfamiliar will hotel computer program. Looked unprofessional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful sleep

By

05 octubre 2017

Great friendly service from the time you walk in the door until you leave. Minutes from downtown and just off the the highway but I never heard the traffic. Definitely staying here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous and accommodating staff

By

04 octubre 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and the staff was courteous and accommodating. The beds were very comfortable I slept well. Breakfast was really good and lots of selections. Recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gene

By

02 octubre 2017

Very friendly and professional staff. Great location . Breakfast was hot and fresh. Room was nicely appointed and very clean. Overall a pleasant experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience!

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

Highly recommend! Mini fridge, microwave and coffee pot in the room were unexpected and a welcome convenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

21 septiembre 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, greeted us upon arrival. The bed was comfortable, although the walls were a little dirty in spots by the bathroom entrance. Breakfast was good, with a nice variety.
Our only problem was the fire alarm going off just before midnight...went on for seemed like a few minutes. There wasn't anyone giving any explanation if it was a false alarm , or what. Just as we were getting ready to take the stairs, the alarm went off. While I appreciate the fact that the alarm worked, it would be nice to hear something from a staff member when this occurs.
Overall, stay was good, and we would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

21 septiembre 2017

our stay was great we would use this hotel and others in the change as we travel. I do believe the food could be better at all of your hotels eggs served are rubbery or either mushy.
Air conditioners and heating need to be updated so that they are quite and not noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

18 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

thanks for nice stay friendly staff, fix tv problem previous in a timely manner thks Taylor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información