Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 252 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

252opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    198
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great stay

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Taylor was very friendly and informative . Room was awesome. Loved the ceiling fan! More hotels should have ceiling fans!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed and pillows

By

15 enero 2017

Uncomfortable bed, poor quality of towels, pillows need to be replaced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing through

By

15 enero 2017

club

Great place to stay. Would recommend this place to everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel in Lufkin

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

Quiet, convenient to Highway. Clean rooms, and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

11 enero 2017

My family and I had a very good experience at this hotel from the checking, having a clean room good breakfast and our receipt was under the door so we did not have to go to the front desk and check out. Great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay at this hotel

By

04 enero 2017

We have stayed here several times as Lufkin is a half-way point on a road trip to visit family. As always the hotel was clean and well kept, bed was comfortable and breakfast was great. We've always had a good experience here and will continue to stay in this hotel while traveling this route.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family visit

By

03 enero 2017

club

There was a lot of noise from our above and beside neighbors and the room was not the cleanest. It had a bad smell but went away after running the air/heat for a bit. It was the norm for this place though. It wasn't bad but wasn't great either. It was just good, simply good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lufkin Holiday Inn Express

By

23 diciembre 2016

Wonderful place to stay, quiet at night, very comfortable beds and great, friendly staff. Same choice most mornings for breakfast is a bit boring, but the food is good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Randy Jones Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom

By

06 diciembre 2016

spacious bathroom.
Space coulwashbasind be better designed , by seperating wash basin from Toilet and shower.
this would enable 2 people to usethe facilities simultaneously.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Randy Jones Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lufkin HIEX

By

05 diciembre 2016

All was good, but would recommend putting light fixtures on end tables with electrical outlets. I use a CPAP and it is inconvenient to move the end table out to plug in your machine. Would also be nice for charging phones.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Randy Jones Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Overall Experience!

By

15 noviembre 2016

Our family does not stay anywhere other than Holiday Inn Express, no matter where we go! We love our experience every time!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información