Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 330 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

330opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    256
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great place to stay.

By

24 junio 2017

club

We have stayed here over the years as we visit family. Always a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

24 junio 2017

club

Always a comfortable stay and relaxing with great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Generally excellent stay

By

22 junio 2017

platinumelite

Always confident that my stay will be consistent in quality of service and the high standards of cleanliness provided by room service staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

21 junio 2017

club

Not Impressed. No hot water. Staff not friendly. No one at front desk half the time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

21 junio 2017

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn and Suites this past weekend when my son played in a baseball tournament at Angelina College. The staff was extremely professional and friendly and so happy to accommodate any of our needs and requests. Our king balcony suite was very roomy, and I loved the little kitchenette area - the extra countertops, cabinets, and sink really came in handy. We didn't use it, but there was even a dishwasher - nice. The bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I've ever slept in, and even the sofa bed was one of the better ones we've encountered. Everything was very clean. The bathroom was large, and except for one corner of the wall near the shower that needs to be repaired, it was really nice, especially having the storage space under the vanity for personal items. I would've preferred a tub/shower combination instead of the shower only, but it was large with a nice shower head and good water pressure. The coin-operated washers and dryers worked very well, which is important when you're trying to get red dirt off of white baseball pants! The pool was small but very well-maintained and pretty with a little waterfall. There are an abundance of restaurants and shopping within a mile or two of the hotel, which was very convenient. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again if ever in Lufkin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, Quiet Room

By

20 junio 2017

club

The bed was comfy with ample pillows. The view out of our window was a wooded area that was very lovely. The room was clean, everything worked perfectly. The air conditioner worked great. I slept very well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

11 junio 2017

club

Clean, friendly, safe.i recommend this place if you are ever in Lufkin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

09 junio 2017

club

Great Service. My stay at the hotel was great. I did not have any problems. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The room was nice and so was the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

none

By

07 junio 2017

Comfortable bed and clean room. Hot water did not work and was unable to shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water!

By

07 junio 2017

club

Waking up to no hot water is really tough! When we returned to the hotel later that night their was absolutely no parking available.The breakfast was good and the selection was very well worth the time. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

07 junio 2017

club

Bed and pillows were perfect. Hotel was very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lufkin Holiday Inn

By

05 junio 2017

Beautiful location and very accessible to restaurants. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. great breakfast selection. my room had a balcony which was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información