Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 295 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Business but a pleasure

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

I was in town on a business trip but had time to relax and visit with friends.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very friendly.

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms clean. Staff extremely friendly. Reservations were made very quickly. Nice property.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

nice stay with great staff; checkin was great; food was ok and checkout was great. able to get extended checkout to attend conference

Read More
Read Less

Nice and rested

By

April 15, 2017

The room was very comfortable and clean and the balcony was a nice addition really enjoyed it. There was a few minor deals like a mishung shower curtain and tv remote didn't work but it was addressed in a fast and friendly manner best sleep I have had in a long time

Read More
Read Less

Getting Old...

By

April 13, 2017

club

Bit old to other properties. Got turned off with the cockroach crawling up my bare leg having breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 09, 2017

This is always a great place to stay. Staff are friendly, and the rooks are clean.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

April 05, 2017

club

Overall the stay was great. The staff was amazing, especially the night check in lady. She was the best!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room!

By

April 05, 2017

club

The room was exceptional and I got the bed sleep! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will book this hotel the next time I am in town!

Read More
Read Less

Third time here consistently excellent

By

April 04, 2017

club

I really find it hard to criticise any aspects of my stay here, all of the hotel staff are courteous, professional and exceptionally good at there jobs . Must not forget to thank the staff training team for doing a good job also.
I will probably be back again soon and will know that I will be treated with the same high standard of care equal to all of my previous visits.

Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Excellent long term stay.

By

April 04, 2017

club

Due to damage to my home I have resided at the Holiday Inn Express in Lufkin for over five months . The staff took excellent care of me and watched over all my needs. I was concerned about the noise but with the hotel located off the highway close to the woods it offered a very quiet relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

goog

By

April 04, 2017

very good................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

March 31, 2017

club

Nice location close to AC College so I could watch my son play ball. Wasn't at the hotel long enough to enjoy the pool or fitness center, but they looked nice. Staff was professional and friendly. Facility was extremely clean!

Read More
Read Less