Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 242 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Lufkin HIEX

By

December 05, 2016

All was good, but would recommend putting light fixtures on end tables with electrical outlets. I use a CPAP and it is inconvenient to move the end table out to plug in your machine. Would also be nice for charging phones.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overall Experience!

By

November 15, 2016

Our family does not stay anywhere other than Holiday Inn Express, no matter where we go! We love our experience every time!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Could not ask for more!

By

November 07, 2016

Beautiful property -- Excellent location -- Great service, attentive staff -- Very comfortable, Clean room -- Competitive rates -- Walk across parking lot to fabulous restaurant!!! Could not ask for more.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great room.

By

November 01, 2016

The service was excellent for our stay. Very helpful with our needs and very friendly. The beds were very comfortable and had great pillows. The bathroom was very well stocked with towels and wash cloths. Overall, a very nice to stay and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows, easy access

By

October 31, 2016

club

Stay was pleasant. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The bedroom and bathroom appeared clean. The room, however, had a musty smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Impressed!

By

October 29, 2016

club

We were impressed by the friendliness of the staff, the quality of the room and the really comfortable bed and pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Stay

By

October 22, 2016

club

Never a problem when you stay here. One thing that I really like is the ceiling fans - just like home!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

TOO MUCH NOISE TO SLEEP

By

October 19, 2016

platinumelite

Our room was by the elevator and we heard a swishing noise all night long. My husband finally figured out it must be from the elevator. Also there was a fan running noise in the bathroom and didn't go off when you turned off the light. We heard that noise as well all night. As far as the staff and the hotel itself they were great. The noise is the only problem we had trying to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our on-line survey. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Randy Jones Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

October 19, 2016

I attended a reunion and this hotel was one offering our group a discount. Even though some seemed to think other locations were better, I found the Holiday Inn to be clean, safe, and offered everything I wanted. I only stayed one night, but enjoyed the stay. I will consider other locations when I travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us, and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Take care and have a wonderful day
Read More
Read Less

Great service from front desk

By

October 18, 2016

club

I had an issue with my booking of the hotel through an online service. It was 11:45 pm and I had driven 4 hours to get there. The guy at the front desk helped me out with my reservation. I ended up canceling my first reservation and booking my room through the hotel instead.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us, and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Take care and have a wonderful day
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 12, 2016

club

Enjoy the hotel stay was able to relax, have fun. Loved their breakfast choices,

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us, and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Take care and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay in Lufkin

By

October 05, 2016

club

Peaceful stay in Lufkin. The location in Nacogdoches was booked so this was a nice option.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us, and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Take care and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less