Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 329 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

June 24, 2017

club

Always a comfortable stay and relaxing with great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Generally excellent stay

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Always confident that my stay will be consistent in quality of service and the high standards of cleanliness provided by room service staff.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 21, 2017

club

Not Impressed. No hot water. Staff not friendly. No one at front desk half the time.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn and Suites this past weekend when my son played in a baseball tournament at Angelina College. The staff was extremely professional and friendly and so happy to accommodate any of our needs and requests. Our king balcony suite was very roomy, and I loved the little kitchenette area - the extra countertops, cabinets, and sink really came in handy. We didn't use it, but there was even a dishwasher - nice. The bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I've ever slept in, and even the sofa bed was one of the better ones we've encountered. Everything was very clean. The bathroom was large, and except for one corner of the wall near the shower that needs to be repaired, it was really nice, especially having the storage space under the vanity for personal items. I would've preferred a tub/shower combination instead of the shower only, but it was large with a nice shower head and good water pressure. The coin-operated washers and dryers worked very well, which is important when you're trying to get red dirt off of white baseball pants! The pool was small but very well-maintained and pretty with a little waterfall. There are an abundance of restaurants and shopping within a mile or two of the hotel, which was very convenient. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again if ever in Lufkin.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Quiet Room

By

June 20, 2017

club

The bed was comfy with ample pillows. The view out of our window was a wooded area that was very lovely. The room was clean, everything worked perfectly. The air conditioner worked great. I slept very well!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

Clean, friendly, safe.i recommend this place if you are ever in Lufkin.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 09, 2017

club

Great Service. My stay at the hotel was great. I did not have any problems. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The room was nice and so was the staff.

Read More
Read Less

none

By

June 07, 2017

Comfortable bed and clean room. Hot water did not work and was unable to shower.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water!

By

June 07, 2017

club

Waking up to no hot water is really tough! When we returned to the hotel later that night their was absolutely no parking available.The breakfast was good and the selection was very well worth the time. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 07, 2017

club

Bed and pillows were perfect. Hotel was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Lufkin Holiday Inn

By

June 05, 2017

Beautiful location and very accessible to restaurants. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. great breakfast selection. my room had a balcony which was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable service was excellent

By

June 04, 2017

club

Loved this hotel I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting or needing a hotel the staff was very friendly and professional. The hotel room was large and very clean loved everything about this hotel

Read More
Read Less