Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 252 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great stay

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Taylor was very friendly and informative . Room was awesome. Loved the ceiling fan! More hotels should have ceiling fans!

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and pillows

By

January 15, 2017

Uncomfortable bed, poor quality of towels, pillows need to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Would recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Lufkin

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet, convenient to Highway. Clean rooms, and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 11, 2017

My family and I had a very good experience at this hotel from the checking, having a clean room good breakfast and our receipt was under the door so we did not have to go to the front desk and check out. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at this hotel

By

January 04, 2017

We have stayed here several times as Lufkin is a half-way point on a road trip to visit family. As always the hotel was clean and well kept, bed was comfortable and breakfast was great. We've always had a good experience here and will continue to stay in this hotel while traveling this route.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

January 03, 2017

club

There was a lot of noise from our above and beside neighbors and the room was not the cleanest. It had a bad smell but went away after running the air/heat for a bit. It was the norm for this place though. It wasn't bad but wasn't great either. It was just good, simply good.

Read More
Read Less

Lufkin Holiday Inn Express

By

December 23, 2016

Wonderful place to stay, quiet at night, very comfortable beds and great, friendly staff. Same choice most mornings for breakfast is a bit boring, but the food is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Randy Jones Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

December 06, 2016

spacious bathroom.
Space coulwashbasind be better designed , by seperating wash basin from Toilet and shower.
this would enable 2 people to usethe facilities simultaneously.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Randy Jones Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lufkin HIEX

By

December 05, 2016

All was good, but would recommend putting light fixtures on end tables with electrical outlets. I use a CPAP and it is inconvenient to move the end table out to plug in your machine. Would also be nice for charging phones.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Randy Jones Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overall Experience!

By

November 15, 2016

Our family does not stay anywhere other than Holiday Inn Express, no matter where we go! We love our experience every time!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less