Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Mackinaw City

364 Louvigny Drive , Mackinaw City, Michigan 49701

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1461 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1461opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1001
  • 4 Estrellas
    268
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Quiet Hotel and nice view

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Stayed here one night while passing through town. I had a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and pillows!

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Comfortable , nice hotel have stayed here before . Good breakfast, coffee, nice rooms. Very comfortable with sink, microwave, and fridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Winter Visit

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Convenient location. Comfy bed. Loud rooms. Mediocre breakfats . Terrible parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Straights of Mackinaw

By

19 febrero 2020

platinumelite

The only problem is parking. There was not a clear path to the auxiliary parking areas and is a good distance from the hotel. The limited space made it difficult to park and check in and get my luggage to my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay every time we go!

By

18 febrero 2020

club

We have been to this HIE several times and they never disappoint. Great staff, wonderful breakfast and a great deal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

17 febrero 2020

club

Microwave, Fridge in room was perfect for our needs. Really exceeded my expectations of a Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yes!!

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Perfect a stay as one can have outside of home! Staff was plentiful, professional, friendly, helpful. Room was clean, well maintained, fully functional. Breakfast was one of the best included I've had - and again the staff sealed the deal - far beyond what would be expected from any hotel. A will use again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a nice stay

By

04 febrero 2020

platinumelite

No issues basic HIE hotel. Pool could use some updates though….…………………………………..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

04 febrero 2020

Everything was great! A little bit to much chlorine in the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

01 febrero 2020

club

Great breakfast and friendly staff. Did not not get to utilize any other facilities like the pool. Pillows very soft. Nice and clean hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dinner Delivery

By

31 enero 2020

club

When we determined that we would not arrive at the hotel in time to get dinner from a neighboring restaurant that was closing, I called the front desk. They sent a maintenance man across the street to pick up our meal.
They went over our expectations and were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Survey

By

30 enero 2020

Location, our grandkids have also enjoyed Mackinaw City very much. For several years, always stay there!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información