Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 352 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

352opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    285
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Very comfortable

By

17 enero 2017

club

I was so pleased with this hotel, and if I am in the area again, I will most definitely book this location again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt like Home

By

05 enero 2017

The wonderful staff made our family visit and party feel welcome. We were able to use the common area to host a 90th Birthday and New Years Eve Combo Party! It was a fantastic facility with use of the kitchen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

30 diciembre 2016

nice room, very clean hotel, decent breakfast. Location is away from main part of city and truck noise was a little noticeable at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for such a positive review. You are more than welcome to request a room on the opposite end of the highway, as we'd be glad to accommodate any special requests if available. Please come back to see us soon! Yuri - Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view and excellent service!

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

Everything was great, breakfast could of used a little more fresh fruit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Im so sorry that the fruit selection was not to your liking,  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again giving us the chance to be your Number #1 Holiday Inn Express. Sincerely, Pam R. Operations Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
I'm so sorry that we didn't have a big variety!!! We will work on this and hope to have it on your next visit!!! Thank you for such a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again in the Texas Hill Country and have a VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!! Yuri - Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice new bed and rooms

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Marble Falls, Tx. Went with a group and we were able to coordinate all our activities and meet in the rooms due to the way the rooms were arranged. Staff allowed us to meet in great room for a get together and were friendly and accomodating to our requests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
Thank you for a great review! Please come back to see us and Happy Holiday!!! Yuri - Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Clean

By

29 noviembre 2016

The service was great.....everyone was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very comfortable and spacious. Bathroom lighting could be better for putting on makeup.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We do our best to keep our guests happy!!! Yuri - Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT!

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

This was a beautiful, relaxing place to stay! It is very modern and clean! The staff and facilities are top-notch! It is a wonderful place to stay for business or pleasure! I would recommend it highly! You get much more than you pay for! KUDOS!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your great review!!! We work very hard on giving our guest's the best experience!! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip! Yuri - Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Service

By

26 noviembre 2016

Failed to recognize Spire Status upon check in. Room towels looked like unraveled golf balls, no wifi service connection during entire stay Spoke to front desk and was told since she could connect she didn't see the problem. Burrs all over the floors and etc....
Bottom line I sat down with the manager witnessed by two others and shared my/our concerns ... she promised me she would get back to me as a follow up that same day. That didn't not happen so here you go

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 diciembre 2016
Dear Vman71, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the unexpected experience you had with our WiFi and the services you should be receiving from our staff. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Lesson in Failure

By

24 noviembre 2016

Normally my stays at Holiday Inn Express is very good and I've given numerous highly complimentary reviews of other properties. Marble Falls, TX. is the exception to this general theme. Staff were either unable or unwilling to help numerous guests including myselt with simple requests:
1. Unable to access the internet
2. Threadbare and shredded towels in the bathroom
3. "Sticker Balls" from weeds imbedded into the carpet
4. Virtually no food one morning for breakfast

Upon checkout, I and two fellow business travelers brought these shortcomings to the Manager. Our goal was to inform her of these problems so she could have a chance to correct them. We paid our bill in full and were offered reward points as a good will gesture. We were promised a text later in the day to inform us of the points she credited to our account. That never happened.

It appears that the attitude of the staff is a direct reflection of the Manger's attitude, making promises to placate the guest at the moment with no follow up whatsoever. It's sad to see a total system failure at this hotel. Another experience like this will push me to a competitor!

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 diciembre 2016
Dear BoltBoy, Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your experience. It is unfortunate that this time we failed to meet your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the internet service, the condition of the room and the level of service you received may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Gold member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, John Ocampo Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

17 noviembre 2016

Love this place. The management and staff are wonderful. We sold our place, closed 2 weeks early. Pam and her staff has taken real good care of us.
Thanks
Dianne and Michael

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. I will be sure to tell our team about your kind words. We look forward to your return. HAPPY HOUSE HUNTING Sincerely, Pam R Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marble Falls Stay

By

11 noviembre 2016

Pleased overall with the room cleanliness and the location of the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your positive review! Yuri - Guest Services
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
Thank you for such a positive review :) Yuri - Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 noviembre 2016

Need more staff like Jason! Super guy! Very friendly and helpful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
Jason is superb in customer service, that's for sure! Thank you for recognizing him!!! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Hill Country. Yuri - Guest Services
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
Jason IS great that's for sure! Thank you so much for recognizing him and for such a great review!!!!! Yuri - Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información