Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 386 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

386opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    308
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Title

By

25 marzo 2017

Great place to go and stay. Friendly staff and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and good breakfast. Great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam R Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Please see my comments from the survey

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Please see comments from my survey
Please see comments from my survey

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Pam R. Operations Review
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typical for HIE

By

20 marzo 2017

Nothing much to say here. This hotel is the typical HIE hotel found all over Texas. This one did look a little better from the outside than the others I've seen, but otherwise it is the same.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm sorry that we did not make a great impression on you in your recent stay.. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam R. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Had trouble getting the tv to come on and the manager was happy to come to the room to look at it. He figured out the problem and resolved it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam R Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and clean rooms

By

19 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was very spacious and clean. The breakfast had decent selections. Option of turkey sausage was great. The only not so good experience was the check in staff was not friendly and welcoming of guests. The check out staff was much nicer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam R Operation Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.As an IHG® , we truly value your feedback. I am sorry that the begining of your stay was not great, Im happy that we where able to help that a little by the time you left.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam R. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Experience at Holiday Inn Express Marble Falls, Texas

By

19 marzo 2017

club

The hotel looks like a new facility. It was VERY clean and attractive. It was also very quiet. We had an excellent overnight experience in Marble Falls, Texas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam R Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

18 marzo 2017

Clean large room where the kids could spread out and relax

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam R Operation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very very bad do not stay at this

By

17 marzo 2017

The service the day say that I was going to get for the amount that I was charge was not delivered the second day I was in they did not clean the room did not change the sheets in the bed the room was still dirty they did not even put toilet paper in the restroom the third day and I had to walk downstairs and ask him for some toilet paper The cable TV was not working they couldn't do anything about it forgot a tablet when I left and I call the hotel and they told me they couldn't help me at the time with it because they were helping customers which it made me feel bad because since I was in there anymore I was in a customer and they did not need to worry about me call 10 times and they told me the same thing finally after 24 hours I contact the manager and she told me The day found my tablet personally I think that one of the staff members to and that's why they couldn't give me a straight answer so beware with your personal things at this hotel I would never stay you recommend anybody

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Pam R Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet hotel with great views

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Nice, clean hotel on the outskirts of town. Staff was professional and diligent. The rooms were very spacious. Breakfast was fair but lacked anything particularly fresh made. The bathroom lighting was a bit poor. Fitness center was extremely small. Overall, though, a good family hotel at a decent rate for the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam R Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable beds & best staff

By

17 marzo 2017

Our service from the front desk to other support staff was amazing, they were friendly and helpful! The room was clean and the beds were so comfy!! We will be staying here anytime we are close by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you for your kind words about our Hotel Cleanest and our Friendly Staff. Delivering a great guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. I would like to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG family of hotel. We can't wait till your return, until then we wish you great days and safe travels. Thank you, Pam R. Operation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not recommend

By

16 marzo 2017

Rude front desk
Cold food items
Dirty room
Not enough towels

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Pam R. Operation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información