Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 333 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

333opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    269
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great getaway

By

September 28, 2016

club

Upon arriving, it was so peaceful, the suite was perfect. We went for our 1st anniversary and enjoyed every minute of our stay.
We took our 2 pets, they loved it as well, the staff was very friendly and courteous.
When we go back we will stay at the same place!

Publicado porHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We all enjoy our pets as well.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam R Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Experience/All Suites Hotel

By

September 25, 2016

Stayed there recently. Great experience. Staff was very welcoming. New modern property in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
We're delighted that you had such a great experience and look forward to your next visit. Thank you, from everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express, Marble Falls Yuri C. - Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and very friendly staff

By

September 19, 2016

club

This hotel is in an excellent location for getting anywhere. It is clean, quiet and well kept. The staff is very friendly, courteous and helpful. This hotel is definitely a great choice for Marble Falls.

Publicado porHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your great review! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the hill country! From everyone at the Holiday Inn Express, Marble Falls
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

September 19, 2016

We have stayed at this motel several times and it was as nice as our first stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for such positive feedback. We definitely aim to please and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Yuri C - Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Overnight stay

By

September 12, 2016

Holiday Inn Express is the best place to stay!! Husband and I always stay at a Holiday Inn Express if they are available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank You, from everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express, Marble Falls!!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing

By

September 08, 2016

club

Nice friendly staff and clean hotel - perfect for Lake LBJ activities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your positive review! We look forward to seeing you again very soon! Yuri C - Guest Services
Publicado porHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank You for your positive review. Here at the Holiday Inn Express, Marble Falls, we pride ourselves giving the best customer service and providing a top quality stay. Please come back to see us soon!!! Yuri - Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

My husband and I traveled from Oklahoma to Texas to visit friends in the Texas Hill Country. Marble Falls was a little over half way, thus a good stopping point for us. On the way down we stayed at a another major hotel chain because we had "points" to use for a free room. It was okay, but the breakfast was terrible. On the way back through just a couple days later we stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. While we did not eat breakfast at the Holiday Inn Express, the rest of the room was so much better we have decided to make this our brand of choice! We opted for the expanded room with the living area which was great for playing on our laptops while having coffee! Plenty of electrical outlets for our computers, plus a nice desk for me to sit and apply makeup. The in room refrigerator was nice for keeping our bottled water cold so that when we left the next day we were ready for the road trip home. Overall, much better than the competitor!

Publicado porHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
We are pleased to have exceeded your expectations!!! Please come see us on your next trip through the beautiful hill country!!!! Thank you from all of us at the Holiday Inn Express, Marble Falls!! Yuri - Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Stay

By

September 07, 2016

The rooms were spacious and updated. The bathrooms were very nice. Provided Bath and Body Works lotion. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Pool was nice but small.

Publicado porHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank You for your great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!!!! Yuri - Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant experience

By

September 07, 2016

club

My party had two suites. We arrived at 10PM on a Saturday, and were greeted and taken care of by a friendly front desk staff member.

The rooms were spacious and clean, and the beds were very comfortable. A pleasant experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for your positive review! We look forward to seeing you again soon, from everyone at the Holiday Inn Express, Marble Falls. =) Yuri C. - Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

August 29, 2016

We would select this hotel again if given the opportunity. It would be a wonderful place to stay if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Yuri C. - Guest Servicesy
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom lighting

By

August 24, 2016

club

The only change I would make to the bathroom is the lighting needs to be much, much brighter, especially when you are shaving. Currently the lighting is like shaving by moonlight!

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the poor lighting you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Pam R Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Getaway

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

Great value and staff! Newer hotel with nice room amenities. Good location. Quieter than main strip area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you for your great review!!!!!! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again very soon!! Yuri C. - Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información