Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 444 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

444opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    357
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Comfortable bed

By

21 junio 2017

Great stay when in marble falls. Front desk was very hospitable and accommodating to what I needed. Very comfortable bed and quiet rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice, comfortable bed

By

19 junio 2017

club

The hotel appears to be new, the rooms are large and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short but nice stay

By

19 junio 2017

platinumelite

I arrived at this property late in the afternoon. I was greeted promptly by a very nice gentleman who checked me in quickly. The property was quiet. The room was good size and clean. My slumber was slightly interrupted by a loud noise that occurred around 3 am. Perhaps the person above fell out of bed. I did not see any staff when I checked out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great place to stay

By

16 junio 2017

club

Every holiday inn express I've stayed in are great. From Houston, TX up to Custer, SD. They are up to date and very well maintained. The rooms are large and feel like a home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

14 junio 2017

platinumelite

Close to river and clean comfortable room. Would stay here again if I am in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

14 junio 2017

platinumelite

Great location, Great Value sight seeing. Relax, Attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Marble Falls Texas

By

13 junio 2017

club

Had an amazing experience at this Hotel. Everything was top notch and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone staying in the beautiful Texas Hill Country.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BED WAS OUTSTANDING

By

11 junio 2017

club

EXCEPTIONAL COMFORT SAME WITH THE PILLOWSEVERY THING APPPEARED NEW

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Career interview

By

10 junio 2017

Visiting town for career interview. The hotel was very clean. Smelled clean no animal odors or tobacco smell. I am a pet owner/lover myself and a smoker. But I do not like staying in a home or hotel that reeks of either. The counter, cleaning and food staff were all very polite and helpful. Location great. Could even take a nice walk and see a nice view of town and lake. The bed was comfortable and I got great sleep. The wifi was awesome so I could do research prior to my interview. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

08 junio 2017

Great HIE. I will stay there every time I have business to conduct around Marble Falls, Tx.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff training

By

08 junio 2017

club

I have stayed at other holiday inn express and have been greeted with a goodie bag and recognize for my membership level , not at this hotel. When I asked if I was going to receive welcome back points the young man did not know. When I asked for a goodie bag instead he stated we don't do that here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic place to stay

By

07 junio 2017

club

The rooms and hotel in general were very clean! Nice room with plenty of room. We loved the sofa being in the room so we had other places to sit and watch the television. If possible, skip the complimentary breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información