Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 353 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

JimfromDallas

By

January 19, 2017

Friendly well dressed staff. Walked in grabbed the key went up to the room. Easy and simple.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

January 17, 2017

club

I was so pleased with this hotel, and if I am in the area again, I will most definitely book this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Felt like Home

By

January 05, 2017

The wonderful staff made our family visit and party feel welcome. We were able to use the common area to host a 90th Birthday and New Years Eve Combo Party! It was a fantastic facility with use of the kitchen

Read More
Read Less

good

By

December 30, 2016

nice room, very clean hotel, decent breakfast. Location is away from main part of city and truck noise was a little noticeable at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for such a positive review. You are more than welcome to request a room on the opposite end of the highway, as we'd be glad to accommodate any special requests if available. Please come back to see us soon! Yuri - Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great view and excellent service!

By

December 21, 2016

club

Everything was great, breakfast could of used a little more fresh fruit.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Im so sorry that the fruit selection was not to your liking,  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again giving us the chance to be your Number #1 Holiday Inn Express. Sincerely, Pam R. Operations Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
I'm so sorry that we didn't have a big variety!!! We will work on this and hope to have it on your next visit!!! Thank you for such a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again in the Texas Hill Country and have a VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!! Yuri - Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

nice new bed and rooms

By

December 14, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Marble Falls, Tx. Went with a group and we were able to coordinate all our activities and meet in the rooms due to the way the rooms were arranged. Staff allowed us to meet in great room for a get together and were friendly and accomodating to our requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for a great review! Please come back to see us and Happy Holiday!!! Yuri - Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

November 29, 2016

The service was great.....everyone was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very comfortable and spacious. Bathroom lighting could be better for putting on makeup.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We do our best to keep our guests happy!!! Yuri - Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

GREAT!

By

November 28, 2016

club

This was a beautiful, relaxing place to stay! It is very modern and clean! The staff and facilities are top-notch! It is a wonderful place to stay for business or pleasure! I would recommend it highly! You get much more than you pay for! KUDOS!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for your great review!!! We work very hard on giving our guest's the best experience!! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip! Yuri - Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

November 26, 2016

Failed to recognize Spire Status upon check in. Room towels looked like unraveled golf balls, no wifi service connection during entire stay Spoke to front desk and was told since she could connect she didn't see the problem. Burrs all over the floors and etc....
Bottom line I sat down with the manager witnessed by two others and shared my/our concerns ... she promised me she would get back to me as a follow up that same day. That didn't not happen so here you go

Posted byCustomerCare
December 05, 2016
Dear Vman71, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the unexpected experience you had with our WiFi and the services you should be receiving from our staff. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

A Lesson in Failure

By

November 24, 2016

Normally my stays at Holiday Inn Express is very good and I've given numerous highly complimentary reviews of other properties. Marble Falls, TX. is the exception to this general theme. Staff were either unable or unwilling to help numerous guests including myselt with simple requests:
1. Unable to access the internet
2. Threadbare and shredded towels in the bathroom
3. "Sticker Balls" from weeds imbedded into the carpet
4. Virtually no food one morning for breakfast

Upon checkout, I and two fellow business travelers brought these shortcomings to the Manager. Our goal was to inform her of these problems so she could have a chance to correct them. We paid our bill in full and were offered reward points as a good will gesture. We were promised a text later in the day to inform us of the points she credited to our account. That never happened.

It appears that the attitude of the staff is a direct reflection of the Manger's attitude, making promises to placate the guest at the moment with no follow up whatsoever. It's sad to see a total system failure at this hotel. Another experience like this will push me to a competitor!

Posted byCustomerCare
December 02, 2016
Dear BoltBoy, Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your experience. It is unfortunate that this time we failed to meet your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the internet service, the condition of the room and the level of service you received may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Gold member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, John Ocampo Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

November 17, 2016

Love this place. The management and staff are wonderful. We sold our place, closed 2 weeks early. Pam and her staff has taken real good care of us.
Thanks
Dianne and Michael

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. I will be sure to tell our team about your kind words. We look forward to your return. HAPPY HOUSE HUNTING Sincerely, Pam R Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Marble Falls Stay

By

November 11, 2016

Pleased overall with the room cleanliness and the location of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for your positive review! Yuri - Guest Services
Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for such a positive review :) Yuri - Guest Services
Read More
Read Less