Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marble Falls

714 Corazon Drive , Marble Falls, Texas 78654

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 920 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

920reviews

  • 5 Stars
    689
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    25

enjoyable stay

By

November 19, 2020

club

we really enjoyed out stay at in Marble Falls, it was our first time to visit the area - the hotel staff was very helpful, the room was nice and clean, the bed was very comfortable and I appreciated all the steps management has taken to provide a safe and sanitary environment

Read More
Read Less

Family Funeral Gathering

By

November 19, 2020

platinumelite

Members of our family were gathered to bury our husband, father, grandfather, and great-grandfather. We all stayed at this hotel and it was very accommodating and had suites large enough for us all to gather in one room. Well located for family dinners and the view of the lake helped reduce the stress of a stressful event in all our lives.

Read More
Read Less

Marble Falls HI

By

November 15, 2020

club

Customer friendly, quality facilities and excellent location

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service

By

November 15, 2020

club

Awesome hotel, very clean and very friendly staff, The staff went over and above the call of duty in ensuring that I will have an excellent Holiday Inn experience

Read More
Read Less

WOW experience

By

November 11, 2020

club

I highly recommended Holiday Inn at Marble Falls. They walk the talk when it comes to customer service. Lillian front desk , Lisa - breakfast and Gaby house keeping- outstanding standing customer service. I applaud management for a job well done.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

November 11, 2020

My room flooded. Staff handled it poorly. Won’t stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Marble Falls Holiday Inn Express

By

November 07, 2020

platinumelite

Stay was very nice. Only recommendation would be to have more choices for breakfast, in particular, hot items like other Holiday Inns have.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Perfect Location

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is at a great location, the staff was very friendly and helpful, From this location, it's easy to get to all surrounding tourist areas; parks, wineries, lakes, etc.
Due to COVID-19, breakfast is brown bag only and very limited yet very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable bed

By

November 01, 2020

club

My only complaint was breakfast and I realize that Covid dictates how this can be handled but I think it could be handled better. Restaurants are allowed to have 50% occupancy. You should be able to do the same.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

Appreciated the friendliness of the reception desk and politeness of the cleaning staff

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 26, 2020

I reported the frig not working 4 times. Never got fixed. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Zero amenities

By

October 24, 2020

You get a bed. The bathroom was dark, just 2 low watt lights around the mirror. Hard to see to shave and dark in the shower. NO bar soap at all. I had to use the shower get to even wash my hands at the sink. Breakfast? It was a joke. The excuse was a lot of kids had been there the day before. The entry glass was so dirty you could write your name on the glass. The lady at the front desk was friendly and apologetic. This hotel either has owners that do not care, a bad manager, or both. Im guessing the later. I do not plan to stay there again. You cut this many corners you do not deserve my business.

Read More
Read Less