Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marble Falls

714 Corazon Drive , Marble Falls, Texas 78654

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 934 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

934reviews

  • 5 Stars
    700
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    25

Average Stay

By

December 29, 2020

club

Staff was friendly, but the breakfast was poor and all of the guests were booked rooms on top of each other. I would have preferred to have a few rooms empty in between guests.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Marble Falls

By

December 27, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay in the hotel and the room was very nice and comfortable ---I would stay here again.....

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay at great facility

By

December 27, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful facility and service and value Front desk person was courteous and efficient. Room was quiet, clean and comfortable,

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed good service

By

December 13, 2020

platinumelite

good experience. But can't use cash at food pantry. Some evening staff seemsinexperienced at checking in and check outs.

Read More
Read Less

Marble Falls visit

By

December 10, 2020

Great place to stop and visit the area. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very clean and taking the right health related steps to make the visit feel safe

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, safe and comfortable!

By

December 09, 2020

Highly recommend the Holiday Inn in Marble Falls. Covid precautions were in place. Late cancellation policy was important in case we needed to change our plans. Staff was courteous and accommodating. There was an issue with our shower which we reported at checkout. The receptionist made a report to get it corrected right then. There was complimentary coffee and wrapped breakfast offerings instead of the usual buffet which was understandable.
And our sweet dog could stay if we brought him, next time!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 07, 2020

Good stay. Difficult during covid times. Because of Covid there seemed like less food choices for breakfast but was nice to bring back to room and not have to be in food hall. Overall great experience at hotel. TV had a minor screen problem with it and let staff know.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 07, 2020

The hotel is located near the great downtown Marble Falls Square. The staff at the hotel were great.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and Pillows are very comfortable

By

December 03, 2020

club

Great service and a wonderful night sleep
If I go back I will definitely chose this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious room

By

November 24, 2020

club

Room was large and clean. Bathroom had plenty of room to move around in. A/C unit was a little noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Return Visit

By

November 24, 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed here many times when coming to visit Fredericksburg or my Sister in Wimberley and have never had a bad experience. The staff is always helpful (it was Susan this visit) and friendly and the accommodations are clean and well kept. We highly recommend if you're needing to be in the area for work or play.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable and relaxing

By

November 21, 2020

This hotel was CLEAN. During these times of covid compliance the food options were awful, that is of no real fault to the hotel but is an issue, as hotel is not super close to any food source. All but one staff member was amazing, the one who was not, well, we all have bad days. Overall if you come to the beautiful Marble Falls area, I believe this to be the best hotel in area, and I had to stay in a couple different spots due to length of time I was here for work.

Read More
Read Less