Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marble Falls

714 Corazon Drive , Marble Falls, Texas 78654

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1084 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1084reviews

  • 5 Stars
    787
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    33

Alright place to stay

By

May 18, 2022

This is an alright place to stay. It is a little pricey for the amenities and the desk staff could be a little nicer. The house keeping staff is very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Decent Breakfast

By

May 16, 2022

Lady at check-in was not particularly pleasing, but the room was clean and the breakfast was hot. Decent options for choice. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 14, 2022

We loved all parts of the hotel. The location the the golf course was great as well as a very cute little town. Very nice people who were willing to help with whatever we needed. Great breakfast in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Hotel in the Highland Lakes Area!!

By

May 06, 2022

While I am reading other reviews on the Holiday Inn Express in Marble Falls, Texas that berate their stay in this hotel, I on the other, hand praise the hotel for absolutely all of their services and experiences!!!
I have stayed in the particular Holiday Inn Express many times prior to my most recent visit and I have continually experienced perfect service, a super clean room, a wide choice of delicious breakfast items and above all I have experienced an excellent night of sleep in their spacious beds! I give this location an A+!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Our stay April 28-30, 2022

By

May 02, 2022

Scored at the top of all categories. Definite major factor in making our trip trouble free and most relaxing. Would recommend and stay here again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

April 29, 2022

Awesome Hotel in Resort Town
It was very quite and clean

Read More
Read Less

Great location for both Marble falls and Horseshoe Bay

By

April 26, 2022

Stayed one Saturday night for an event in Horseshoe Bay, where the resort was full. Overall great hotel with friendly and very helpful staff. Unfortunately, no rooms were available for the 3pm check-in so I had to wait to get showered and changed, meaning I was late for the event.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 24, 2022

Quiet location. The room is clean and comfortable. The elevator was not working properly when we were leaving on 4/19 morning, it did not reach the third floor. The hot water machine in the restaurant was not working but the staff was very helpful in delivering hot water using alternative sources. Overall experience was good and will stay here again next time.

Read More
Read Less

Facilities not working.

By

April 24, 2022

We stayed two nights here and was very disappointed in their amenities. We ride a motorcycle and depend on using the hotel's laundry room. Upon arriving at the hotel we were told that one of their machines was out of order and they had no idea when it would be fixed. We had to load our laundry on the motorcycle and find a laundry mat in the area to do laundry. The Manager stated he would credit bonus points to our account for the inconvenience and only credited 250 points. We were not even credited out welcome bonus points for staying here two nights. This was the second Holiday Inn Express in two days that had their Laundry Room closed due to a machine being out of order. Normally, this isn't a big deal but when you travel on a motorcycle and depend on using the laundry service, it is a big deal. When their laundry room is out of service, they should advise you before booking a 2 night stay. Very disappointed in the staff and management here.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

April 24, 2022

platinumelite

After booking two rooms on March 2, 2022, and receiving confirmations, I received a final confirmation two days before stay on April 16. Upon reviewing this final confirmation, noticed that hotel had changed the King room to two Double beds, arbitrarily. It took two calls to two different people and emailing over my original confirmation to get the room changed to a King. Upon arriving at the hotel for checkin around 8:30 PM, the front desk clerk was outside smoking and had to run inside. Then she was so inexperienced, she had to call the acting GM for advice how to check us in. This process took over 15”. Then found that the room as on the first floor, when profile for over thirty years has stated highest floor away from elevators. As a high level IHG member for several decades, I would have expected more professional treatment. After returning the luggage cart back to the lobby, five minutes after checking in, the front desk clerk again as sitting outside smoking. Maybe should use this smoke time to learn the job. I have stayed at this hotel for the last four years and each year it gets worse and worse, from staff to the cleanliness. This has to be one of the least renovated Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed in years. If I was to guess, I would say it is owned by an East Indian, as they have a reputation to run them in the ground. I would be ashamed at IHG Corporate to allow them to maintain their affiliation. My next comments will be directly to IHG, as usually these hotel responses never go anywhere. Thanks for your time.

Read More
Read Less

Musty and Unkempt

By

April 06, 2022

platinumelite

Hotel room was very musty and common areas were very unkempt. A/C and heater in the room were hard to control and very noisy. the only good thing about this hotel was it's location to town and near where we needed to be for the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Musty and diirty

By

April 06, 2022

platinumelite

Hotel room was very musty and common areas were very unkempt. A/C and heater in the room were hard to control and very noisy. the only good thing about this hotel was it's location to town and near where we needed to be for the weekend.

Read More
Read Less