Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marion

279 Kadire Drive , Marion, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28752

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 170 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

170opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    143
  • 4 Estrellas
    16
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Business Stay

By

05 junio 2021

Reasonably priced and comfy for business stay. I stay here everytime I work in Marion and it's excellent. Ihg has the best rewards system too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baseball stay

By

01 junio 2021

Beds in suites could be less firm however great hotel. Security is nice Staff very helpful. Very clean. Breakfast is good. Could change up menu from day to day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

31 mayo 2021

club

Great stay. Nice and new hotel. Gave a good breakfast instead of bags. Had gravy biscuits with sausage. Rooms offer more lighting than normal. Would and have recommended to my friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

28 mayo 2021

Friendly helpful staff. Easy access and perfect location to explore.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay!!

By

27 mayo 2021

Clean, easy to find, friendly staff, great value!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All Excellents-Clean, comfort and service

By

27 mayo 2021

club

Newer hotel. Staff were friendly and quick to response. Very clean room. Comfortable bed. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for value

By

26 mayo 2021

club

Great stay. Clean and friendly service. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will Stay Again

By

26 mayo 2021

club

This hotel recently opened and it is so clean. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast selection was awesome. The staff at the front desk were very helpful. The rooms are quite and the A/C worked great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and clean

By

23 mayo 2021

club

We were doing some hiking and sightseeing through NC. This hotel was a good choice for us. It was clean and the room was comfortable. The staff was friendly. We also stayed at a Holiday Express in Blowing Rock which was a disappointment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean hotel

By

19 mayo 2021

The staff at this hotel set the tone at check in with their kindness and helpfulness. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. Beautiful lobby view!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

19 mayo 2021

Our son plays travel baseball so every time we play in Marion, NC we stay at this hotel. It’s clean, quiet and the staff is very friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

17 mayo 2021

Always enjoy a weekend away. Staying at Holiday Inn Express makes it even better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información