Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marion

279 Kadire Drive , Marion, North Carolina 28752

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 157 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great stay

By

May 03, 2021

This is an excellent place to stay. Rooms are clean, beds are comfy, and staff is kind!

Read More
Read Less

Weekday Get Away

By

May 01, 2021

Authentic Personal Hospitality and Great Service upon arrival and throughout our stay. Breakfast great. Room exceeded expectations.
Clean and Bright. Bed and Pillows very comfortable. Bathroom Rey clean and roomy. We will be back for the next get-away.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 30, 2021

platinumelite

This is by far the best Holiday Inn that I have stayed in to date.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and professional service

By

April 19, 2021

Staff is very friendly and professional. Clean rooms and great breakfast selection

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

April 19, 2021

club

Nice clean rooms. Very quiet and conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 18, 2021

club

Very clean, friendly and attentive staff, plenty of breakfast choices, comfortable beds. Had everything I needed while being away from home. Will definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone else looking for a great place to stay that’s near enough to local attractions but not too busy of an area.

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly motel and staff

By

April 13, 2021

I took my son on a last minute spring break vacation to the NC mountains. We stayed out of Asheville because of the price and all of the hotels were booked. I think that we made a good choice. I do wish that they had better hardcopy Blue Ridge Parkway and Asheville information. The views from the lobby are very underrated. The drive back and forth from Asheville was not too bad. We were happy with the price and location.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting kids at a campground nearby

By

April 10, 2021

We loved the hotel. Downtown area is quant and fun to eat and shop close by.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 05, 2021

Our breakfast was a fine cuisine. The pancake machine is one of the most interesting and innovative inventions I’ve seen placed in a hotel breakfast facility. The room was so comfortable I could have fallen asleep the moment I step foot through the doorway. As soon as I hit the pillow the spirit of hospitality took over my body and I transcended to a level of comfort unknown to man. If I could live at this hotel I would.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean bad front desk

By

April 05, 2021

club

I’ve stayed at many holiday in’s. Recently change in front desk a staff for night shift brought down holiday inn standards

Read More
Read Less

HIE Marion, NC

By

April 02, 2021

Check in and out was friendly and quick. :) The facility was clean and everything worked well. I really like the room appliances for microwave, refrigerator and coffee as I always use them.
Staff was friendly and efficient. Parking was also very good. No road noise as the site is back from the highway.
Bed and pillows are excellent. I slept like a rock!

Read More
Read Less

Marion March 2021

By

March 30, 2021

club

Love this hotel. Close to everything and very nice staff!!

Read More
Read Less