Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marion

279 Kadire Drive , Marion, North Carolina 28752

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 17 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

17reviews

  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

New facility, great stay!

By

March 25, 2020

club

Bright, well-appointed, and immaculate facility with a friendly, attentive, and helpful staff. Provided excellent accommodations for a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 23, 2020

Staff did an amazing job during the COVID-19 situation. The facilities was clean, they provided recommended locations to eat that had delivery service. They even delivered the breakfast to our room.
GREAT JOB!

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

March 13, 2020

The hotel is only a few months old so I expected it to be clean and it was. Every staff member greeted me with a smile whether it was out the door in the morning or coming back in at night. Alucia (front desk) even looked up local restaurants that would deliver for me and wrote me out a list. Would definitely recommend staying there if your in the area.

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel

By

March 10, 2020

platinumelite

New Hotel. Noise from other room so get top floor if possible.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff (Jocelyn) made a lasting impression.

By

March 01, 2020

club

Jocelyn Juarez, is your largest asset at the Marion location. Her attention to our real need, her devotion to the Holiday Inn but also to your guest as she understood the pain of my family as they arrived over a 4 day period to attend the funeral of my father. We were made welcome to gather each evening in the lobby to comfort one another and she never failed to assist with anyone's request for ice, changing rooms to better accommodate my 86 year old mother's showering needs. Jocelyn's attention to even the youngest member of our family showed her unwavering compassion for total strangers who needed her smiling face and uplifting spirit.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

February 28, 2020

club

I would definitely recommend Holiday Inn Express Marion, NC

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

February 26, 2020

I will definitely be staying here again. It was everything we were looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Completely Satisfied

By

February 19, 2020

Fantastic brand new hotel with great design features.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 19, 2020

Nice, newer property but showers had cold water only at times. Employees were notified and just gave an excuse. Also employee just walked into our room while we were there and had do not disturb on door.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean with excellent guest relations!

By

February 12, 2020

club

My visit was not a planned visit and I found the hotel last minute. I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel and the staff. Breakfast was changed daily with a different main course so that you did not get bored with the food selection. The hotel is newly built and the pool is still under construction. It was snowing when I was there so not having use of the pool was okay. :) I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

New, reasonable and great breakfast bar

By

February 06, 2020

club

A wonderful place to stay and will be there with a larger group in the following week.

Read More
Read Less

Need to train staff

By

February 04, 2020

The staff at the front desk need more training. They act like it was there first day. If you need internet do not go to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less