Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marion

1000 North Baldwin Ave. , Marion, Indiana 46952

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 451 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

451opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    391
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Small Town Gem.

By

31 mayo 2021

club

Our whole family was treated exceptionally well during our three day visit. Beautiful facility that was bright and clean, a truly wonderful atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

31 mayo 2021

club

Very friendly and professional staff
Rooms super clean highly recommend this location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was very clean, bed was comfortable.

By

28 mayo 2021

club

The accommodations were very nice. Everything was clean, service was great, bed was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

25 mayo 2021

club

Room was clean, bed was comfy and the breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

25 mayo 2021

club

Overall, I think the hotel was mostly average. I had to go to the front desk for extra towels because they wouldn't bring them to the room, and then I had to follow them up to my floor so they could get enough. But that was the only negative. My wife loved the bed and the room suited our family pretty well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

25 mayo 2021

club

WOW! The staff was warm and welcoming; could not have asked for more from them! Our room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was great! We’ve stayed at this property multiple times and it is always a great experience; we will continue to stay here when we are in the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Choice

By

25 mayo 2021

club

Clean, comfortable and conveniently located for shopping, restaurants and Indiana Wesleyan University.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

24 mayo 2021

Our room was extremely clean and felt comfortable while we stayed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

24 mayo 2021

Everything was great and will stay again
Price was good too and very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and well decorated room.

By

18 mayo 2021

club

Check in was quick and easy. The facilities were very appealing clean and nicely decorated. Overall the motel was quiet and our was comfortable and enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Small Stuff Counts

By

18 mayo 2021

The small stuff means a lot while traveling. Loved the big crisp fluffy pillows and bedding. The nightlights by the door and in the bathroom make it easy to navigate around in the dark. The large size TV in the room is a definite plus!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

18 mayo 2021

Great stay! We enjoyed the short stay that we had. The beds were clean and comfortable. The overall hotel was clean and pretty. It seemed very new. I will definitely stay there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información