Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Mexico Basilica

Calzada Guadalupe No. 54 Col. Exhipodromo de Peralvillo Del. Cuauhtemoc, Mexico City, Ciudad de México 06250

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 225 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

225opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    189
  • 4 Estrellas
    27
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Good room space

By

22 septiembre 2021

Room was big with allmost all the facilities. There is television coffee maker toiletries Godrej locker and Alam clock. I like the lighting of the room. Staff was vry good and supportable with everything. My overall experience was good I recommend to visit this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy

By

21 septiembre 2021

Very clean place, unsatisfied with staff. The staff were very rude when approaching for help and assitance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cuarto super limpio

By

18 septiembre 2021

club

cuarto muy bien desinfectado fuera del alcance del covi19. servicio exelente y personal mega amable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente hotel por precio y ubicación

By

17 septiembre 2021

Recibimos más de lo que esperábamos, check in fue muy amable, la habitación enorme, amenidades como esperábamos y en general buena ubicación del hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mala experiencia

By

15 septiembre 2021

Desafortunadamente hay un bar muy cerca y si te toca una habitación hacia la calle no podrás dormir. Es una lástima que siendo de la cadena IHG no puedan hacer nada

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente opción

By

13 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Debido a un vuelo retrasado, arribé de madrugada a Ciudad de México, en este hotel no solo tenían disponibilidad de cuartos, también tienen una tarifa atractiva, estacionamiento sin costo adicional y la habitación con cortinas black out me ayudó a recuperar las horas perdidas de sueño.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente estadía

By

12 septiembre 2021

El personal es muy amable, están al pendiente de que no te falte nada, su desayuno va variando y esta rico, no te limitan y te atienden con gusto, tienen estacionamiento techado.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Firm Bed and Helping Staff

By

11 septiembre 2021

club

Pros: During my short stay at This hotel in Mexico city, I and my parents had great experience regarding peaceful stay. Room size is good. Mattress on bed was firm and very comfortable. Elevator access from basement parking was blessing due to heavy 32 kg checkin baggages. Hotel allow out side food and we ordered indian food over Ubereats, but hotel doesn’t provide plates or cutlery for food ordered from outside (which is obvious). Overall it was a great stay.

Cons: My dad being vegetarian, had no choice for food. Restaurant start at 2:00 pm is really too late for lunch, especially for senior citizens.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best vacation in the city

By

10 septiembre 2021

Nice hotel location is good the staff very professional more Diana on the front desk helps a lot keep it up

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with great attention (Holiday Inn basilica)

By

05 septiembre 2021

Nice cozy hotel with great staff attention and good complementary breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buen hotel. Excelente ubicación y limpieza

By

03 septiembre 2021

Muy buen hotel excelente costo beneficio. Limpieza y ubicación excelentes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not recommended for long stay

By

01 septiembre 2021

I was staying there for 14 nights for a business purpose and follow are some of my points from my experiences:
Pros:
The only thing I like was those fellow who clean the room. They Keep the room neat and clean.
Cons:
1. Breakfast were not good at all. Menu were repeated every day with 2-3 items. Quality of food was not good.
2. Room Service was worse. I have requested for a spoon once in my 14 night stay but they didn't gave me so i end-up eating with the bare hand.
3. A/C was not working a night and I called to room service to fix it but they said they don't work at night so i didn't sleep whole because the room was packed and no window and it was suffocating.
4. Restaurant has worse service, They were only looking for the tips
5. I need to print my covid-19 certificate and was asking for a single page and they were acting like i was asking their bank balance. It was so funny :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información