Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 209 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

209opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    159
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Comfortable and clean

By

07 diciembre 2016

club

Comfortable and clean place to stay from the lobby area to the guest rooms. The breakfast was a bit dis appointing from past stays at Holiday Inn Expresses.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and great location.

By

30 noviembre 2016

This is my first choice when visiting the area near Mt. Pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

It was a great night's sleep. The staff was welcoming and friendly. The rooms were clean and the wifi service was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant hotel

By

07 noviembre 2016

club

Traveling from Missouri to Texas. Staying at Holiday Inn in Texas. Staff very pleasant and helpful at check-in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Texas family Wedding Weekend

By

03 noviembre 2016

Had a fantastic time staying at the Holiday Inn Mount Pleasant. We attended a cousin's wedding nearby and found this property to be the perfect place for the weekend! All of our family was able to stay at the property and we loved being able to run into each other at breakfast, after parties and more! Would recommend for anyone traveling through the Mount Pleasant area. the rooms are clean, beds comfortable and breakfast delicious!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms and comfortable beds

By

10 octubre 2016

Got a good nights sleep on a comfortable bed after hours of driving. Check in was easy and rooms clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

superior customer serivce

By

18 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Excellent facility. well kept and maintained. will recommend this hotel to others at anytime.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 septiembre 2016

very nice maid service comfortable beds great place to rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear @Wright17 Thank you for choosing our hotel and for completing our survey. I love to say that my cleaning staff is the best and with comments like yours, I know I'm not the only one that sees it. I will make sure to let them know how happy you were with their service. We hope to see you very soon when you are back in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed

By

12 septiembre 2016

Made for a relaxing rest after a long day of driving to get back home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handy

By

08 septiembre 2016

Hotel is clean and met expectations. A/C worked well and fan would stay on for white noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear @IDontWantOne10 Thank you for completing your review. I am glad to hear that we met your expectations. We hope to see you again when you are in the Mt. Pleasant area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A comfortable retreat near friends.

By

07 septiembre 2016

The hotel was perfect for my overnight trip to visit friends who reside in Mt. Pleasant. I got there early and yet the front desk attendant was amenable to checking me in. I thought that was terrific.

I found the appearance of the hotel very pleasant and new. My room was great, and while the bed was a bit softer than I prefer I slept well. There was a nice view of the pool deck and I appreciated the refrigerator and Keurig coffee maker.

I enjoyed my brief stay and would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean

By

29 agosto 2016

club

I had a late night stay while in route to a business conference and stopped here for the night. The staff was friendly with only basic concerns with a few other people hanging out in the lobby. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Check-in was quick and check-out was even better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información