Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 253 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

253opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    194
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Excellent as Usual

By

20 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Stay at this hotel several times a year. Service and rooms always good. Hotel could use some updating though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 mayo 2017

club

I have not stayed at Holiday Inn in a while. I was here for a week. It was a wonderful place to stay. Clean, staff is super nice. During the week from 5-7 they have appetizers and drinks which is nice and reminds me of the Drury Hotel chain. Downfall is I did not get points for my stay. Loved the room and the bed. Good rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expectations Met

By

06 mayo 2017

club

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express all over Texas and have a certain level of expectation when I check into one.
This location met those expectations, providing a pleasant stay. Would stay there again when back in that area.
There was a new employee on the front desk during check in but he was courteous, efficient, and recognized me as a rewards member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

01 mayo 2017

The hotel is well maintained and has a friendly staff. Good location close to restaurants and stores.
I will stay here on my next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, bed, and breakfast

By

27 abril 2017

club

We picked this location for the convenience of the location from the highway. After traveling for days we were very tired and we got great sleep! This was after being greeted by excellent staff. Then, to top it off, breakfast was wonderful!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My P Holiday Stay

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

Great location, close to downtown and restaurants. Staff was very friendly and helpful, would always book when I come to town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Stop Over

By

20 abril 2017

club

We needed a hotel between our home in Dallas and Grandma's house in Arkansas. The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Mount Pleasant was exactly what we were looking for. We were able to sleep our family of 5 in a single room. The room was very clean and when we needed extra towels I was able to pick them up at the desk. Breakfast met our needs and checkout was simple, getting us back on the road quickly in the morning. Overall a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 abril 2017

club

Hotel location and convenience was good and price reasonable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Sheets

By

13 abril 2017

Sheets were dirty in two of rooms.

As in my previous comments, the sheets had not been changed in two of the rooms.

I am a tour operator and we had a group of senior citizens on an 8 day tour.

This experience was the poorest of the 7 nights we spent on the road.

I expect better housekeeping and attention to detail from Holiday Inn Express.than I had at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expected Holiday Inn standards

By

05 abril 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express met our expectations of what a Holiday Inn Express provides.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing hotel stay with Friendly staff

By

04 abril 2017

Had to stay here because campground lost electricity so we had to look for hotel with power. Had a great stay and couldn't find anything to complain about.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

03 abril 2017

Front desk reception very good, friendly & informative. Very clean, comfortable beds, some noise from I30 but to be expected. We chose this hotel for location, it was on our route home. Once we fell asleep no problem. Food was adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información