Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 196 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Short Stay

By

August 04, 2016

Everything was smooth, nice, comfortable, and everything you want when staying at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and wonderful service!

By

August 03, 2016

club

We stayed here on our way back from Memphis, TN. We were worn out and needed the rest. The room was clean, spacious, and very comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay! Plus we got a discount at the nearby Applebee's.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 01, 2016

club

This is the second time in two years that we have stayed in the Mount Pleasant Holiday Inn Express on our way to Gulf Shores, AL. From arrival to checkout everything was great including the room, staff, and food. My only complaint, and only because I feel like there should always be something to improve for a business, is that the pool had debris issues. That being said, it was later in the evening when we got there so it may not have been cleaned since that morning.

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay at Mt. Pleasant

By

July 30, 2016

Our stay at Mt. Pleasant Holiday Inn Express was outstanding. Only problem we had was making the reservation. Went on the internet to Mt. Pleasant Holiday Inn Express to get the phone number to call the hotel to make the reservation. On the hotel's home page under reservations was one phone number listed which I called thinking I had the hotel, to make the reservation only to find that i had a hotel booking company miles away from Mt. Pleasant holiday Inn Express. I had signed up for the Share Forever program knowing that we would be traveling again this year. After I booked the reservation I was told that our stay at Mt. Pleasant would not count for Share Forever points because we did not make the reservation directly thru the Hotel. I feel that this is very misleading and unfair to your loyal customers .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 15, 2016

club

Nice hotel located close to restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 06, 2016

Convenient location, breakfast was great, room was clean and bed comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

July 05, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Mount Pleasant offered a very clean room with great staff. When I entered the facility, the staff greeted me and made me feel very welcome. They offered pizza with beverages as the managers customer appreciation special. My room was very clean and the bed was comfy! Great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Do it

By

July 04, 2016

club

Do it Stay here. Nice place great rate, offers a AAA discount. Clean rooms and bathroom. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

June 28, 2016

club

This is a great hotel, wonderful staff, great location and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay in Mount Pleasant

By

June 27, 2016

club

Very comfortable bed. Only issue we had with the room was that many of the plugins on lamps were loose and wouldn't allow phone recharge as plug would fall out.
Good service, breakfast and express check out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 27, 2016

Good hotel, Nice rooms and great staff. Internet was terribly slow though. Not a place to get work done unless I just hit it on a bad night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

Stay was good. Hotel was clean. Bed was soft and pillows were comfortable. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less