Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mount Pleasant

2306 Greenhill Road , Mount Pleasant, Texas 75455

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 662 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent Room

By

July 08, 2021

Excellent grounds and hotel cleanliness was above par

Read More
Read Less

Billing

By

July 06, 2021

May have billed for three nights instead of two. Waiting on credit card info

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 02, 2021

Hotel was completely booked, but the staff was so friendly and ready!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Safe

By

June 30, 2021

club

Fantastic job by staff and cleanliness of room was great

Read More
Read Less

Your staff stole money from me

By

June 30, 2021

Your staff charge me 1 extra night knowing that I checked out with them the day prior.

Read More
Read Less

Staff cared about hotel

By

June 28, 2021

The hotel staff were busy - especially in the breakfast room - making sure tables and chairs and counters were clean. The hotel was spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 27, 2021

Very well trained staff. Great nights sleep. A little pricey but great room.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff horrible

By

June 25, 2021

All in all 5he hikes and activities we did at the hotel were slot better then the experience at the front desk staff... They made a mistake and took upwards of $6k by mistake and didn't contact us at all had to deal with this terrible issue still 2 weeks after we've stayed at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever!

By

June 23, 2021

club

Excellent staff and restful sleep . We were exhausted after a long drive and could not ask for better treatment. April is the best at making you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Nice easy stay

By

June 21, 2021

Good value for the free points I used and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean helpful staff

By

June 21, 2021

I had a great stay. The staff is very friendly, and the housekeeping ranked very high.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 21, 2021

club

We had a wonderful two night stay last week at your hotel. I am specifically writing to commend one of your staff members that went above and beyond to keep things running smoothly while seemingly understaffed. Angel at the front desk was fantastic! She was pleasant and cordial while managing to run the front desk, clean rooms and generally help out in EVERY area it seemed single handedly. She is doing a GREAT and job and deserves all the recognition for it. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less