Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 254 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

May 26, 2017

The room was Clean room. There was also plenty of parking. Bed was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and greeted me as an ihg member. I also used points so the room was free. Which is always good. Holiday inn express is always one of my top places to stay. Great quality for the price you cant beat the price.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as Usual

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Stay at this hotel several times a year. Service and rooms always good. Hotel could use some updating though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

I have not stayed at Holiday Inn in a while. I was here for a week. It was a wonderful place to stay. Clean, staff is super nice. During the week from 5-7 they have appetizers and drinks which is nice and reminds me of the Drury Hotel chain. Downfall is I did not get points for my stay. Loved the room and the bed. Good rest.

Read More
Read Less

Expectations Met

By

May 06, 2017

club

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express all over Texas and have a certain level of expectation when I check into one.
This location met those expectations, providing a pleasant stay. Would stay there again when back in that area.
There was a new employee on the front desk during check in but he was courteous, efficient, and recognized me as a rewards member.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 01, 2017

The hotel is well maintained and has a friendly staff. Good location close to restaurants and stores.
I will stay here on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, bed, and breakfast

By

April 27, 2017

club

We picked this location for the convenience of the location from the highway. After traveling for days we were very tired and we got great sleep! This was after being greeted by excellent staff. Then, to top it off, breakfast was wonderful!!

Read More
Read Less

My P Holiday Stay

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, close to downtown and restaurants. Staff was very friendly and helpful, would always book when I come to town.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Stop Over

By

April 20, 2017

club

We needed a hotel between our home in Dallas and Grandma's house in Arkansas. The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Mount Pleasant was exactly what we were looking for. We were able to sleep our family of 5 in a single room. The room was very clean and when we needed extra towels I was able to pick them up at the desk. Breakfast met our needs and checkout was simple, getting us back on the road quickly in the morning. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 17, 2017

club

Hotel location and convenience was good and price reasonable

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Sheets

By

April 13, 2017

Sheets were dirty in two of rooms.

As in my previous comments, the sheets had not been changed in two of the rooms.

I am a tour operator and we had a group of senior citizens on an 8 day tour.

This experience was the poorest of the 7 nights we spent on the road.

I expect better housekeeping and attention to detail from Holiday Inn Express.than I had at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Expected Holiday Inn standards

By

April 05, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express met our expectations of what a Holiday Inn Express provides.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing hotel stay with Friendly staff

By

April 04, 2017

Had to stay here because campground lost electricity so we had to look for hotel with power. Had a great stay and couldn't find anything to complain about.

Read More
Read Less