Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Braunfels

1436 N Business Loop IH 35 , New Braunfels, TEJAS 78130

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,5

en base a 1076 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1076opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    772
  • 4 Estrellas
    172
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

No complaints

By

31. Juli 2021

We had an early morning appointment and live over 3 hrs away so decided to drive in the night before. The front desk staff were friendly and the room was clean. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet property

By

29. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Property was maintained well and very close to restaurants and stores. Off the main highway so very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good beds quiet hotel

By

28. Juli 2021

club

Day/morning Staff seemed inexperienced from front desk to breakfast area personnel. Night shift front desk was excellent courteous and helpful. Otherwise stay was good. I would stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Cleanliness

By

28. Juli 2021

Asked the hotel to clean the room and replace the towels every day we stayed before 9 like they asked, but they never cleaned the room or gave us towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Customer Service

By

28. Juli 2021

club

From the moment we arrived, we were made to feel welcomed and special. Thanks to the young man at the front desk who gave us tips regarding when to get to nearby Gruene for a concert.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

28. Juli 2021

Fantastic hotel. It was clean, and the service was top notch!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud!!!

By

25. Juli 2021

club

The 10pm "please be considerate of the noise level" didn't apply at this hotel so if you would like to get some good sleep don't stay here. Variety of breakfast was good but it would have been nice to be served instead of everyone touching everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay July 19-23 2021

By

25. Juli 2021

Room was great. Front desk young man was awesome. Breakfast was supposed to be served until 9:30 am. If you didn’t get down early there wasn’t much left. I heard the person serving she said at 9:00 am they don’t refill. If they are open until 9:30 they should serve until 9:30. Bacon, sausage, biscuits, gravy were good but when it’s gone it’s gone. We were able to get it once. Price for the room was high I thought at 150.00. It was convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

25. Juli 2021

Clean hotel and pillows are comfortable, so is the bed. I think the staff needs to learn amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay

By

25. Juli 2021

club

the rooms are spacious, the beds and pillows comfortable, with a desk where you can work and a sofa where you can relax.
the WIFI signal is always good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel review

By

25. Juli 2021

club

Pool needs to be cleaned, very cloudy and murky. Hotel room was clean but shower need to be remodeled, cracked tiles, broke shelf in shower. The rest of room was in good shape. Great a/c. Very friendly
And helpful front desk staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean / excellent View

By

22. Juli 2021

The Hotel property was so clean and comfortable. No noise from other guest and great front end desk clerks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información