Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Braunfels

1436 N Business Loop IH 35 , New Braunfels, Texas 78130

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 950 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

950reviews

  • 5 Stars
    677
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    27

Rooms are good. Like the space

By

December 24, 2020

club

Wouldn’t stay again, too much noise, especially at night.

Read More
Read Less

Sinking Hotel

By

December 23, 2020

club

This hotel must be sinking, on the fourth floor the walls are cracked. Employees don’t wear mask. The bed was uncomfortable. The bathroom floor was not very clean.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 22, 2020

extremely friendly staff and clean room made for a great stay. would recommend this propery

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 22, 2020

Great hotel and front desk staff. The overall quality of the hotel was very good and clean. The breakfast was good and fresh each morning.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY!

By

December 22, 2020

club

Excellent place to stay! Great service, amazing rooms, and comfortable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 22, 2020

club

Great hotel. Comfortable rooms. Highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

disappointing

By

December 21, 2020

platinumelite

While our stay was pleasant and withoiut incidents, it was disappointing to note that the electric window shade -which was reported to the staff at our previous stay- had not yet been fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Me and my room

By

December 15, 2020

platinumelite

Good room
Goooooooooooooooooooood
Rooooooooooooooooooooom

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good service from staff

By

December 15, 2020

platinumelite

This is an excellently run hotel and staff is quite attendant.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 15, 2020

Everyone at the property starting at the front desk were wonderful. Everything was clean, comfortable and a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

December 14, 2020

We truly enjoyed our stay at this hotel..
I used to live near this area so very familiar with neighborhood, etc.
Very pleasant staff and comfortable and clean room.
During these times, breakfast is very limited or not served at other hotels, but here we were still able to enjoy a hot breakfast with plenty of options.... all while taking precautions.
My only slight complaint would be that person serving breakfast was not always in sight, and saw a few customers walk away because no one attended to them. Maybe shift was short staffed.
But overall, I would definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

December 12, 2020

The staff/ management was very friendly and while being there I had no problems. They have good breakfast selections and there is nothing bad that I can say about this hotel and it’s amazing staff!! Thank y’all for everything! Definitely will be back again!

Read More
Read Less