Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 635 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

635opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    464
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Exceeded our expectations

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Easy access from highway.
Check in receptionist was friendly and efficient.
Request for first floor room was honored.
Renovated room was clean and comfortable with excellent ambient and task lighting,
Bathroom had good lighting, towels and water pressure.
Adjacent to hotel is a nice restaurant that serves locally grown wine. Service, staff and prices were great for sandwiches and wraps.
We will rebook next time we travel through PA.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

26 marzo 2017

Just opened the new part. Pool was not open but it looks awesome. Great staff. Rooms are designed very well with just the right stuff in just the right places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property!

By

24 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This is a great property. The staff was fabulous and the hotel has a very fresh feel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and new!

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Very convenient to I-90 and room we stayed in was brand new. Indoor Pool still being built but appears to have water slide and will be great place for relaxing stay especially when winter snows fly in Erie PA area! Our king bed was very comfortable and room had a nice layout and was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holday Inn review

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

It's a great hotel that is very very clean. Staff are friendly and inviting . Our children had a great time in the original pool although a new one is being constructed that we are looking forward to. Breakfast was enjoyed and a return is being planned. Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
We love the 5 star review! We want our guest to feel like family, so we really appreciate you saying how inviting and friendly we are here at HIENE. The staff takes great pride in the level of customer service we can deliver to our guest. We really appreciate your feedback and we thank your for your business. The new pool will be so much fun and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back. very soon. Safe Travels, KM,GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ohio trip 2017

By

18 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We stopped at this holiday inn on our way to my sisters in Ohio. Great hotel stay, can't wait to stay in another holiday inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
We love the 5 star review. Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us and mentioning how "Great" we are here. We love our guest and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Safe Travels, KM,GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean spacious room. Very friendly staff

By

15 marzo 2017

Was greeted with a Happy Birthday and an upgraded room. Staff is wonderful and and greets with a welcome back whenever I'm visiting.
Very comfortable bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was great for what we needed. We came in late and just needed a place to sleep for a few hours. The room we had wasn't updated like the lobby/hallways look like they've been but it was still spacious and comfortable. The bed was as hard as a rock but if you like that sort of thing you should be fine. Also the lighting in the bathroom was a little dim for my tastes but still good enough for our purposes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

North east

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was under construction and there were workers everywhere, was told the pool would be up and operational it was still under construction at the time of our stay.
The breakfast that was offered was horrible.
Fresh fruit was dark and discolored, Eggs where grainy... if I had known I would have saved the money and stayed with friends. We booked this hotel bc it offered a breakfast with our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay!!!

By

10 marzo 2017

club

I stayed on business. It was clean and comfortable!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Many thanks for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express North East. We value your feedback and love the 5 star review. We are very excited about our new addition and all the upgrades we are offering to our guest. The staff prides themselves on the cleanliness of our property and on our hospitality. Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Safe Travels, KM,GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn/North East

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Accommodation,staff , breakfast were all good. However, the elevators had serious problems, and we had to carry our luggage quite a distance, and several floors up. This could have been amended before we arrived.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused you during your stay. We certainly want our guest to leave with an experience that shows them why we are number #1 in our market area. We hope that you give us another opportunity to demonstrate our 5 star service. Safe Travel, KM,GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food

By

08 marzo 2017

club

only compliant is the eggs were not real eggs that substitute eggs were awful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Many thanks for your 5 star review on you recent stay with us. Our complimentary hot breakfast bar offers many healthy options for our guest. We appreciate you feedback and taking the time to review your stay. We strive to be the best and are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience. We look forward to your return, the next time you are in the area. Safe Travels, KM,GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información