Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 728 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

728opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    543
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great Hotel to stay at!

By

20 julio 2017

I enjoyed the stay it was fun and relaxing! The best sleep you'll be getting starts there!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect family getaway

By

18 julio 2017

I have never enjoyed a hotel stay as much as I did here. Usually I will stay right in Erie, but I found North East to be more enjoyable. The pool was the draw for us. Traveling with a 4 year old, you need entertainment. We barely left the hotel, and spent most of that time in the pool. My room was beautiful, clean and and decorated very classy. Hotel staff was friendly and didn't hesitate to stop and chat when they passed. The breakfast room was nice and roomy. I loved that the room was separate and you weren't sitting off to the side in the lobby like other hotels I've stayed in. Breakfast, delicious. Enough choices. One suggestion... Heat the cinnamon rolls. They were still chilled inside. But I love it here and will definitely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

17 julio 2017

I liked it a lot. I would go back in the future. The pool was fun for the whole family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden gem

By

11 julio 2017

club

Thought I was just stopping through on my way home. Was delighted to find nice restaurants nearby. While I didn't use it, there is an inside water park that would be great for families meeting up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bring swimsuit!

By

09 julio 2017

club

Recently renovated hotel now includes indoor waterpark so be sure to bring along your swimsuit! Comfortable beds, well lighted bathrooms, large and well arranged breakfast room--very nice stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expansion & Remodel DEFINITELY Upgraded Property

By

08 julio 2017

This property recently went through an expansion and remodel and it has DEFINITELY added value and upgraded the experience.

For the business traveler, this is a predictable (which is a good thing) experience from an IHG property. It is RIGHT off I-90 making it very easy to get to and from your next appointment. Tends to be priced lower than the Peach St property, just 12 minutes away.

For the families travelling, location is exceptionally convenient. There is a family friendly restaurant next door, but also offers a good bar for some adult beverages.

Only 10-15 minutes from all the cool stuff that Erie offers (zoo, casino, lots of shopping). Also, offers a great new swimming and water slide complex, all contained indoors for a great break from traveling for the family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience at Holiday Inn Northeast PA

By

08 julio 2017

club

A beautiful, modern facility with the latest accommodations for business or leisure travel. The staff was friendly, professional and courteous, they seemed to love their job and were happy to be of any help needed. The room was spotless and the food was delicious with a wide variety of choices, many of which were healthy choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed and great service.

By

07 julio 2017

club

Found the bed to be not that comfortable but everything else was excellent. We were really impressed by the nice and roomy dining area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to refresh after a long drive

By

07 julio 2017

club

This hotel is clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff were helpful and friendly. Great facilities. We would definitely come back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

06 julio 2017

club

Close to Lake Erie with convenient location. Great staff with all the things you expect at Holiday Inn.
I wish the hotel was a little quieter because it had a lot of highway traffic noise.
It had limited eating options close to hotel but we loved the easy location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant Hotel

By

06 julio 2017

This hotel is wonderful!!! The splash zone for the little kids is awesome. My grandchildren loved the pool. The room is very spacious! The breakfast was wonderful! Went to the Erie zoo, Waldemer and even went sweet cherry picking! Great Stay and excellent choice for us to spend the day. Will definitely return!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay in the Erie Area!

By

05 julio 2017

This is an exceptionally nice HI Express. Nice lobby, great breakfast area, very nice rooms, and very friendly and helpful staff. If you are in the Erie area, definitely stay here. I plan to stay here again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información