Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 681 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

baht tub

By

May 26, 2017

club

the only thing I can complain about is the bathtub. It is very slick when wet. Sliped twice and went out and bought a bathmat. No more problem.

Read More
Read Less

Erie

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable and convenient. Have stayed before, and will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

May 22, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay. Outstanding indoor pool. Very clean, quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Facility, Friendly Staff

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I stay at this facility several times a year. We find the staff to be very friendly and accommodating, genuinely concerned that we enjoy our stay. This was our first stay in the newer section of the hotel and it is lovely! It's modern, the rooms are spacious and well furnished, and as always, very clean. Although we did not use the pool area this time, I would not hesitate to take children. It's just too cute, with the slide and the fountains. A mini water park right in the lobby of the hotel!

We were traveling with friends on this trip and they too, were very impressed with the facility.

Read More
Read Less

typical HIOE experience

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

N/A it was excellent and this survey is way too long on detailed.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

May 18, 2017

club

Everything was very nice. My only complaint is how slow the elevator was.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed

By

May 17, 2017

club

Could not fault this hotel apart from low water pressure in shower, staff were great, room was very retro which was nice, the breakfast room was wonderful staff were constantly cleaning tables and making sure there was fresh food. Please let's have more like this.

Read More
Read Less

Updated and Very Clean with a Wonderful and Helpful Staff

By

May 16, 2017

The hotel was updated and very clean. The room was nice but on the small side. The staff were really amazing. They were kind and helpful and always had a smile for us. We did have one problem. The original room we were given was already occupied. It was a mistake in the computer. The staff quickly solved the problem without any other incidents. We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

I gave the staff a 10 because you didn't have anything higher. Made us feel totally welcome and appreciated. Hotel was spotless, new and up to date

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 15, 2017

Great Hotel! Would love to visit again! We didn't get in the pool but it looked great! I'm sure that my grandchildren would LOVE it.

The front desk clerk was so friendly when we arrived. He even went the extra step to call our room to make sure that everything was alright! Love that!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

Fresh, updated, convenient, good location, good price.

Read More
Read Less

Super Nice...Very Clean

By

May 14, 2017

Great Staff...Nice rooms and very clean. The new pool area is incredible!

Read More
Read Less