Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North East (Erie I-90 Exit 41)

6310 Old Station Road , North East, Pennsylvania 16428

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2187 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1636
  • 4 Stars
    358
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    35

Very comfortable bed. Room was nice and neat

By

October 20, 2021

Excellent service great breakfast. Bed was super comfortable. Room was very clean. My wife works at a inn in new England so she is super critical of room conditions. Very critical of bathroom area. Especially behind the toilet. Very pleased

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 20, 2021

Room was clean and spacious. The pool was great although crowded with kids. Breakfast was good. Wish there were more non carb choices
Beds were comfortable. Room was quiet. Very convenient off of I 90

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

October 19, 2021

club

This is my go to hotel when staying in the Erie area. Rooms are always clean, beds are comfortable but pillows are always too soft but that is my preference. The breakfast has slipped a little but during covid times it is understandable. The only complaint I always have is the rooms need better lighting.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely worth the money, I would definitely recommend this hotel to any

By

October 18, 2021

club

It is an exceptional value, the kids are super happy, which makes mom and dad super happy, the room was way bigger than we imagined, breakfast was excellent the staff was great, the restaurant next-door it was definitely pleasing, you couldn’t ask for a better place to stay on a short weekend.

I have already told my friends and family, for a day or two trip with the family it’s bar none the best value in our local area

Read More
Read Less

Great and awesome service

By

October 15, 2021

club

Please keep the good job up, we love it. From the lobby reception all the way to our room. We just wanted to ordinary king bed room, but the lobby receptionist was able to talk us into getting king bed suite room, which we later loved very well. Thanks and God bless the receptionist and team members in Jesus Name amen.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facilities

By

October 10, 2021

It was a wonderful stay everyone was friendly and helpful and everything was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Trip to NE PA

By

October 09, 2021

platinumelite

Used hotel during stay for meetings and to visit friends.
Would choose this hotel for future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Great stopping place. Good breakfast and comfortable beds

By

October 07, 2021

club

Good night sleep We arrived really late and was welcomed by a very friendly person. Left early after a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Erie pa

By

October 07, 2021

Wonderful stay would recommend this hotel, and would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Marthas vineyard trip

By

October 06, 2021

great beds, good breakfast, slept like a baby zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room.

By

October 06, 2021

club

Was met with a hearty “Hello” and smiles by the desk staff. Our room was ready on time with all the amenities that I had requested. Do to a medical condition hitting me. I was unfortunately forced to spend most of my weekend in the room. So I was very thankful and pleased with the comfort of the bed. Breakfast was good. Plenty to be eaten. The only recommendation I have is regarding the drink machines. Both machines had drink samples in the windows that looked as if they had been there since the hotel had opened. Not very appealing. Other than that, a nice place to stay. The shuttle to the wine festival was a very nice touch as well. Even though I never had a chance to utilize it. Thank you for a memorable weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful overall stay

By

October 04, 2021

We had a fantastic experience at this hotel. It was very clean, the staff was responsive and helpful, the hotel amenities were wonderful, and the price value was stellar.

Read More
Read Less