Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 731 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel

By

July 22, 2017

club

Fantastic pool if you have kids. Separate pool for adults. Rooms are clean

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

This hotel was great! Rooms were clean and a great size! Staff was welcoming. Pool was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

A Night of Relaxation

By

July 21, 2017

club

If your travels take you close to this motel, STAY overnite and you will agree with me the staff goes out of their way to make sure you are not only happy but feel like you want to return. This was our 2nd visit and hopefully again, next year we will stay again. Nice restaurant next door that has family type of atmosphere and also excellent drinks (adult). Same staff when we checked out and they hoped we would return again, and we said we will!!.... oops almost forgot, an excellent breakfast~

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay at!

By

July 20, 2017

I enjoyed the stay it was fun and relaxing! The best sleep you'll be getting starts there!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect family getaway

By

July 18, 2017

I have never enjoyed a hotel stay as much as I did here. Usually I will stay right in Erie, but I found North East to be more enjoyable. The pool was the draw for us. Traveling with a 4 year old, you need entertainment. We barely left the hotel, and spent most of that time in the pool. My room was beautiful, clean and and decorated very classy. Hotel staff was friendly and didn't hesitate to stop and chat when they passed. The breakfast room was nice and roomy. I loved that the room was separate and you weren't sitting off to the side in the lobby like other hotels I've stayed in. Breakfast, delicious. Enough choices. One suggestion... Heat the cinnamon rolls. They were still chilled inside. But I love it here and will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 17, 2017

I liked it a lot. I would go back in the future. The pool was fun for the whole family.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

July 11, 2017

club

Thought I was just stopping through on my way home. Was delighted to find nice restaurants nearby. While I didn't use it, there is an inside water park that would be great for families meeting up.

Read More
Read Less

Bring swimsuit!

By

July 09, 2017

club

Recently renovated hotel now includes indoor waterpark so be sure to bring along your swimsuit! Comfortable beds, well lighted bathrooms, large and well arranged breakfast room--very nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Expansion & Remodel DEFINITELY Upgraded Property

By

July 08, 2017

This property recently went through an expansion and remodel and it has DEFINITELY added value and upgraded the experience.

For the business traveler, this is a predictable (which is a good thing) experience from an IHG property. It is RIGHT off I-90 making it very easy to get to and from your next appointment. Tends to be priced lower than the Peach St property, just 12 minutes away.

For the families travelling, location is exceptionally convenient. There is a family friendly restaurant next door, but also offers a good bar for some adult beverages.

Only 10-15 minutes from all the cool stuff that Erie offers (zoo, casino, lots of shopping). Also, offers a great new swimming and water slide complex, all contained indoors for a great break from traveling for the family.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at Holiday Inn Northeast PA

By

July 08, 2017

club

A beautiful, modern facility with the latest accommodations for business or leisure travel. The staff was friendly, professional and courteous, they seemed to love their job and were happy to be of any help needed. The room was spotless and the food was delicious with a wide variety of choices, many of which were healthy choices.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and great service.

By

July 07, 2017

club

Found the bed to be not that comfortable but everything else was excellent. We were really impressed by the nice and roomy dining area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to refresh after a long drive

By

July 07, 2017

club

This hotel is clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff were helpful and friendly. Great facilities. We would definitely come back!

Read More
Read Less