Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North East (Erie I-90 Exit 41)

6310 Old Station Road , North East, Pennsylvania 16428

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1815 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1367
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    25

Nice size rooms

By

October 22, 2020

club

The beds are very comfortable, nice views of the pool area from the 3rd floor. There are no places to sit around the pool which is a little uncomfortable. Everything else was great, parking was very close. We were given menus for 2 local restaurants at checkin which was perfect for us.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for kids

By

October 21, 2020

club

Nice hotel, fun for kids who love swimming. Beds tough but staff is awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Always clean and unbeatable service

By

October 20, 2020

club

extremely clean hotel and best service in the industry. multiple stays here and never fails

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room

By

October 19, 2020

club

Our room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The location of the hotel was very easy to find. The staff checked in on us to make sure everything was ok. There were some minor nuances that for the most part I overlooked. Getting water out of the shower was like squeezing an orange. The refrigerator made a loud humming noise that was annoying trying to sleep. But then again the rain hitting the window was annoying also. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient.

By

October 18, 2020

Clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and informed.
Beware that the ice machines are on 1st and 3rd floor only.
Great hot tub / pool area for kids especially.

Read More
Read Less

Problem?

By

October 15, 2020

club

It seems each hotel is different, on this 5 day trip, the 3rd hotel I stayed at served a full hot breakfast. Not understanding why others cant do the same. I travel all over the Midwest for my job, my company spends thousands on hotels each year. If a hotel decides not to serve the standard breakfast, you would think it would lower the prices.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for an overnight stop in Erie

By

October 14, 2020

club

We trust Holiday Inn Express because the hotels are Clean, Comfortable and Friendly! During 2020 knowing what is being done to protect us when we stay outside our bubble is important. This location was that kind of place. They had a small waterpark area. The kids looked like it was a lot of fun. Our ro0m was 330 and next to the elevator. We heard nothing during our stay and I would ask for it again. The TV, remote, clock, light and outlets all worked. We didn't use the breakfast that is offered. Parking was plentiful and convenient. The staff was helpful when asked for recommendations for delivery.
Ask about Pizza! Our room was very clean and at a good temperature. The drawers were clean and the bathroom was stocked. And all the lights worked.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, especially for families !

By

October 14, 2020

Stayed here for a weekend bridal shower and party. Rooms were modern and comfortable. The entire acidity was clean, safe and relaxing. While we did not use it, the hotel has a really great indoor pool with a water slide and other features. Breakfast was hot and delicious. Restaurants are very close and one is within walking distance. Relax here. You will enjoy it !

Read More
Read Less

Wine Country

By

October 14, 2020

club

The only concern I had regarded the Bathtub which I thought was a little slippery because of the warn bottom.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

October 13, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay very much! The room was clean and staff was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

October 10, 2020

club

This hotel was conveniently located right off the highway exit. It was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. It has two pools, hot tub, slide and kiddie water area. There is a restaurant across the parking area. Also not far from Lake Erie and the town.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

October 10, 2020

The strip club was super close so I didn't have to drive home drunk!

Read More
Read Less