Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Opelika Auburn

1801 Capps Landing , Opelika, Alabama 36804

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 976 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

976opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    668
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

AC heat to cool

By

22 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

everything was good over all but the only thing was the AC in the room was on heat all the time couldn't switch over to cool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean but needs some repairs

By

18 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Room was fine but shower drain was almost stopped. Had to take quick shower to avoid running water into floor. Shower door would not stay closed so I had to wedge it closed with towel. Not a bad hotel, but for the money, there are better options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Other than the body soap dispenser being empty and a dirty wash rag left in rest room from previous occupants I enjoyed my stay. I didn’t spend a whole lot of time in the room but When I did I was able to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

Great location off of I-85, highly recommend to those who are going to a Auburn Football game or basketball- 10 minutes away from Toomers Corner - Great Staff and Very clean room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!

By

15 noviembre 2021

Although the cleaning staff needed to pay a bit more attention, the room was good, the beds were comfortable, and the staff was friendly and attentive!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

Loved it! I will be back!!

Amazing front desk clerk, Ashantas!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

03 noviembre 2021

My overall experience was good. Staff was nice. Breakfast food was generally okay, with poor choice. Most of the time the food ran out and had to wait a long time for it to be replenished.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly staff.

By

01 noviembre 2021

club

We chose this hotel because of its proximity to East Alabama Medical Center as my mother had a procedure very early the next morning. This hotel is less than 10 minutes from the hospital. We were pleasantly surprised by the comfort and friendliness and cleanliness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

27 octubre 2021

club

The hotel was quite and the attendees were beyond nice and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable with easy access

By

27 octubre 2021

Hotel was clean, beds comfortable, location easily accessed from interstate and was near restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Quality

By

26 octubre 2021

I love staying Here the beds are so soft and clean and the glass see through walk in shower is my favorite yes they never disappoint me im very satisfied and will most definitely recommend to family and friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for the night

By

26 octubre 2021

platinumelite

One night in the area. Hotel looks new outside. Friendly staff. Room needs a little more attention to cleaning…tile floor areas showed water puddle stains. Nothing but decaffinated coffee in the room. No IHG Priority recognition at check in, but that’s ok. Forewarned: a bottle of water in their “store” will set you back almost $4. Walk over to the gas station, it’s a buck there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información